Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 2031 reviews
Ranked #4 of 8 hotels in Bridgetown
Traveler rating
Excellent
794
Very Good
747
Average
320
Poor
103
Terrible
68
Type of traveler
Business
345
Couples
731
Solo travel
129
Family
434
Friends getaway
189
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 2031 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 2031 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 2031 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 2031 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 2031 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 2031 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask lots of questions either at the front desk OR the beach staff OR restaurant staff. everyone is VERY helpful AND knowledgeable! (CanadianDairyFarmers)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-06
  • Choose the beachfront rooms. (Michelle W)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-02
  • Get a beach room (CMB51886)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-02
  • Middle to high floor (LadyAntoinette191)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-19
  • Can’t really (433janeh)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great location, great service, excel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • Spent 9 nights with kids. Perfect location on the beach. Great staff. Clean confortable room. All classic expectations from vacation hotel fulfilled (swimming pools, fitness, beach towels, beach chairs, food service continuation from 6am to 10pm). Good breakfast, a bit pricey.

    • Guest Experience Manager, Other at Radisson Aquatica Resort Barbados, responded to this review 2022-08-29
    • Thank you for sharing your recent experience at the Radisson Aquatica Resort Barbados. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, especially regarding the friendliness of our staff. We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you.

  • "Memorable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was a bitter trip, going to bury one of my brothers and spenting time with the rest of the family. My son getting a another view to enjoy my homeland, meeting additional cousins, enjoying the food and beach.

    • Guest Experience Manager, Other at Radisson Aquatica Resort Barbados, responded to this review 2022-08-29
    • Hello MissJnate, Thank you for writing a review. We wish to thank you for choosing the Radisson Aquatica Resort Barbados as your home away from home. We also wish to offer our condolences to you and your family.

  • "Great Experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • My family and I really had a great stay at this hotel. The staff were very friendly and hospitable! My son really enjoyed seeing the fishes from the aquatic terrace after dining at night. Will definitely come again once in Barbados!!!

    • Guest Experience Manager, Other at Radisson Aquatica Resort Barbados, responded to this review 2022-08-29
    • We are happy to hear about your memorable experience while dining with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Aquatica Resort Barbados in the near future, where new memories will be created.

  • "Best place near beach"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • For affordable stay. Aquatic Radisson is the best place to be near the beach which is very convenient. Beach is calm and long to walk for exercise. You can enjoy the view with the horses early in the morning getting a fresh sea bath before grooming

    • Guest Experience Manager, Other at Radisson Aquatica Resort Barbados, responded to this review 2022-08-29
    • Thank you for writing a review. We are elated to hear that your stay was filled with rest, relaxation and a bit of exercise. We look forward to hearing about your future stays with us.

  • "The best service in Barbados"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • If you are looking for a Home Away from Home come to the Radisson Aquatica Resort Barbados. The hotel is located on one of the best beaches in the island; the staff is wonderful, everyone try their best to make your stay memorable.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC