TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 5087 reviews 5087 reviews
Ranked #5 of 10 hotels in Cape Canaveral

Traveler rating

Excellent
2303
Very Good
1456
Average
704
Poor
345
Terrible
279

Type of traveler

Business
296
Couples
1347
Solo travel
95
Family
2430
Friends getaway
551

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • There are other hotels in this area that are less so check them out (tracywpaul)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-25
  • there are no pull-out couches (coffeegirljen)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-18
  • I always get a double queen room facing the pool (ridin4thebuckle)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-31
  • Get there earlier rather than later to not get stuck with a room by the door or on the first floor. (Mike S)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-31
  • Frig in room but very noisy kept me up! (maryanngh)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-03-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay at the Radisson"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-14
    • Trip type:
  • We only went for a weekend getaway, but we definitely enjoyed our stay! The pool is beautiful and the rooms were comfortable and clean. We can’t wait to book another (longer) trip once more area businesses are open to full capacity.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Michael Leming, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Resort at the Port, responded to this review 2020-09-17
    • We are so happy you enjoyed your weekend with us. Please come back for a longer visit soon. Warmly, Betty H. Front Office manager

  • "Radisson at the Port Cape - Canaveral, FL"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Recommend. Staff is friendly and courteous. Hotel is clean. Shower worked great and clean. Bed comfy and clean. In this area, I've stayed at 3 different hotels last couple months, Radisson at the Port is by far my first choice. I recommend going straight through the hotel as opposed to using an app like Hotels.com or others. I got best pricing straight through the hotel.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Awesome hotel."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-09
    • Trip type:
  • Very nice hotel with comfy beds and nice pool area. The staff were all very helpful. I stayed here about a month before and everything around the pool was spotless. This time there was quite a bit of trash all around the pool.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great 👍"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-07
    • Trip type:
  • Great location great service close to restaurants and the beach is allowed to bring your pet they are pet friendly everyone in the hotel it was very polite and nice to everyone and I definitely call me back when I get a chance to come back again to Cocoa Beach it was great thank you

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Excellent Place - Great Price"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-02
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent Place - Great Price Ask for the Florida Citizen discount if you live in Florida. Knocked about $60 off of my bill! Everything was absolutely excellent, including the service from the hotel staff. I was very impressed. Great place to stay for watching a rocket launch, too.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC