Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 2641 reviews
Ranked #3 of 6 hotels in Grand Anse
Traveler rating
Excellent
1131
Very Good
943
Average
293
Poor
154
Terrible
120
Type of traveler
Business
499
Couples
783
Solo travel
156
Family
688
Friends getaway
255
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 2641 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 2641 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 2641 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 2641 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 2641 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 2641 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Find somewhere else to stay (billsanantoniotx)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-15
  • ocean view is the best (P9716AClorrained)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-19
  • Ocean view rooms have stunning outlook on Grand Anse beach (226rich)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-09
  • Avoid carnival time, too chaotic (Jewelle D)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-07
  • Great location but broken pool (mageng2022)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Stay at Raddison"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great service and friendly staff. The hotel is located on the beach front. Food is good. Hotel room is clean. Room service excellent. Check in and check out was quick and efficient. Supermarkets are closed by 8pm.

  • "Great place to stay when vacationing in Grenada."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-24
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I enjoyed the breakfast anong other things which was an assortment of local foods, fruits and vegetables. Very friendly and helpful staff. This is my third time staying at this location and I will definitely return.

  • "Excellent hotel in Grenada"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent. From the moment we arrived at the reception to checkout was amazing. Staff very friendly and courteous. Clean room. This is our 3rd time staying. Would definitely recommend. Close to grand anse beach and shopping amenities.

  • "Definitely coming back"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • Lovely hotel, staff and service. Right on the beach. Amazing pool with waterfall. A great variety of food available at breakfast. Lunch and dinner choices were good....chicken roti ! Different entertainment on offer every night. Hotel close to town, very accessible by bus or taxi. Supermarket and restaurants/bars all within walking distance.

  • "An excellent experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-05
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • This was my second experience with the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort which was superb. All the staff members were excellent - professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. The accommodations were excellent. The food was great. I would like to underscore that I particularly liked the Caribbean options of the menu (especially for breakfast)!!! The environment was welcoming. I have traveled extensively and would highly recommend this experience. Notably, this was my first travel experience since the start of the COVID pandemic and the accommodations that were provided were well-conceptualized.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC