Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 2578 reviews
Ranked #3 of 6 hotels in Grand Anse
Traveler rating
Excellent
1100
Very Good
926
Average
290
Poor
149
Terrible
113
Type of traveler
Business
490
Couples
777
Solo travel
152
Family
682
Friends getaway
250
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 2578 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 2578 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 2578 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 2578 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 2578 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 2578 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don’t book all inclusive or even half board. Waste of money (Kim J)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-05
  • All great, we loved our beach facing room (stevelyonUk)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-14
  • Try and arrive early in the day to give the hotel time to find your booking and hopefully match it to an appropriate room (John A)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-05
  • Avoid cricket season as it gets very busy. (lolly19692017)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-03
  • 1: Hard to avoid but some of the beach traders selling stuff on the beach you need to be wary about. 2: Esther’s bar next door is great. (William M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place for all"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-17
    • Trip type:
  • Perfect location, great value for the money and excellent staff. Go out of their way to be helpful. Quality of food, services, rooms all good value for price. Have stayed there many times and keep coming back. My group held a conference there and the facilities and help were great.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Samantha R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review 2020-03-29
    • Dear Bruce B, We are happy to see that we met your needs and expectations. It was truly a pleasure having you stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to paradise.

  • "Great location and value for money"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-13
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel was right on the beach and really well located between a number of bars and restaurants. Friendly staff and good facilities. Would recommend for business or leisure. The managers evening drinks reception was a nice touch and well received.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Samantha R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review 2020-03-31
    • Dear Happiness00306187981, Thank you for staying with us. The entire team is happy to hear that we met your needs and expectations and that you would commend us. See you soon!

  • "An excellent exprience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-03
    • Trip type:
  • Informative and friendly staff who always have a smile. Clean and comfortable rooms. Excellent food and service at the restaurants. We will use this hotel again and will recommend it to others. Keep up the good work.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Samantha R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review 2020-03-31
    • Dear hazec0, Thank you for staying with us, and we appreciate your positive comments about our staff, food & service. It was a pleasure having you, and we look forward to welcoming you back to paradise.

  • "Another Great Trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have been going to the hotel for years. The staff is warm and attentive willing to help you with anything. As a business center, the conference area is well maintained with good air conditioning and ample amount of space for larger meetings. The food is good and the buffet meals are a good value. It sits directly on Grande Anse beach which is clean and has a lively view of the sunset. There is a supermarket and a mall within walking distance. I enjoy the hotel both for personal and professional trips

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Samantha R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review 2020-03-31
    • Dear tranice2020, Thank you for staying with us again, and we are happy to hear that we met your expectations once again. We hope to see you next year.

  • "Must return."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-25
    • Trip type:
  • Wonderful resort. Gorgeous setting, fabulous staff. Great value. Huge pool, swim-up bar. Right up against the beach. The rooms are very nice and the design of the grounds makes everything close and convenient no matter where your room is. Only negative is there aren't many ocean views if you want that.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC