Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 1007 reviews
Ranked #57 of 82 hotels in Salt Lake City
Traveler rating
Excellent
367
Very Good
238
Average
131
Poor
106
Terrible
165
Type of traveler
Business
350
Couples
201
Solo travel
91
Family
236
Friends getaway
42
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1007 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1007 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1007 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1007 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1007 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1007 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • next to freeway so.... (960kth)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-11
  • Avoid this hotel. A little extra money is worth it over this hotel. (Dean G)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-22
  • Find another hotel. (Vivian A)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-11
  • Choose another hotel! (theresalU4190QD)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-07
  • Do not book this hotel. (Heidi K)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "SLC Airport Radisson, Hard To Beat"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Clean, quite, reasonable price, and the best location if you have an early flight out. We prefer the SLC Airport Radisson as it is located next to a Trax rail stop that gets us to the SL airport with no stops (5 minutes). And will get us to downtown SL the night before for dinner and a night out (i.e., no driving). And they will allow you to park a car at the hotel (with a room) for a few days at a very reasonable cost.

    • Guest Relations Manager, Other at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review 2022-11-13
    • Dear 336jeromep, We are glad you found the location convenient. Your satisfaction and enjoyment are very important to us and we hope we are able to achieve that goal. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests.  We hope to see you again!

  • "Stunning lobby and bar"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • Awesome little family trip! Best priced in the area. Big rooms with awesome lofts. The Stuffed mushrooms are the best! The bar was a great add on to the evening and it was so nice to be able to eat, have a drink, print our boarding passes and head up to our rooms.

    • Jorge Falcon, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review 2022-10-11
    • Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again. Kind regards, Management

  • "Overnight stay before flying out"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Our stay was great, and highly recommend the Mexican restaurant, great food and service! Our room was clean and spacious and the staff was friendly. Would stay again, especially when flying out of the Salt Lake City airport.

    • Guest Relations Manager, Other at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review 2021-12-02
    • Hi MrsCartwright, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and location at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport. We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience while staying at our hotel near restaurants. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon.

  • "All comforts and an amazing staff just a few minute ride from the airport"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-27
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Big, clean and comfortable room, rich breakfast and amazing staff. Free shuttle to the airport, rich breakfast, next time I'll try the Mexican restaurant. I felt at ease as a solo traveler, I'll come back.

    • Guest Relations Manager, Other at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review 2021-11-28
    • Hi asalva864025, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five-star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us. We are so encouraged to always do good for our guests. We are really appreciative of your generous compliments about big, clean and comfortable rooms, breakfast, amazing staff, shuttle service and the breakfast service. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. Your business and awesome review is very important to us and we look forward to serving you again here at the Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport.

  • "Great stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • The rooms were very clean as was the hotel. The food was excellent and the staff members were all very polite. They did a great job keeping everything clean and following protocol for covid. Would definitely recommend or stay at this hotel again if I was in the area.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • victor S, Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review 2020-07-02
    • Dear aralst156670, We truly appreciate you taking the time to post such a wonderful review. Our team works extremely hard to continue to provide a clean and sanitary environment for our guests. We understand that cleanliness is a year round effort; However, we understand how crucial it is during these times to go above and beyond for our guests, and we will continue to find new and innovative ways to accomplish this. Thank you for choosing us during these difficult times, and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC