Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 970 reviews
Ranked #53 of 84 hotels in Salt Lake City
Traveler rating
Excellent
363
Very Good
237
Average
125
Poor
98
Terrible
147
Type of traveler
Business
336
Couples
199
Solo travel
90
Family
233
Friends getaway
42
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 970 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 970 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 970 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 970 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 970 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 970 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Do not book this hotel. (Heidi K)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-20
  • Go to another hotel (rubiofloren)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-23
  • Avoid, if for skiing (harut81)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-13
  • Only stay here as a last resort. (PinkSoxusa)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-27
  • Don’t stay here. (JuanS539)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-19

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-01
    • Trip type:
  • The rooms were very clean as was the hotel. The food was excellent and the staff members were all very polite. They did a great job keeping everything clean and following protocol for covid. Would definitely recommend or stay at this hotel again if I was in the area.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • victor S, Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review 2020-07-02
    • Dear aralst156670, We truly appreciate you taking the time to post such a wonderful review. Our team works extremely hard to continue to provide a clean and sanitary environment for our guests. We understand that cleanliness is a year round effort; However, we understand how crucial it is during these times to go above and beyond for our guests, and we will continue to find new and innovative ways to accomplish this. Thank you for choosing us during these difficult times, and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport

  • "Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-17
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel was fine. They were demonstrating great COVID 19 precautions. Limited food service, but slowly opening back up. All the staff were wearing masks as recommended by intelligent people. All was good.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • robhanden, Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review 2020-05-18
    • Dear paulkV3478LX, We appreciate you taking the time to post such a wonderful review, and we appreciate you choosing us during these very difficult times. Our team always aims to provide top level service to all of our guests under all circumstances, and I am extremely happy to know that this is exactly what we accomplished with you. I will be presenting this review to our team to show what an amazing job they do with providing exceptional service and maintaining a clean, and comfortable environment. We will continue to find new and innovative ways to assist our guests, and our community during these uncertain times. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to creating more everlasting memories with you in the future. Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport

  • "Excellent"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • I went to work there and the place is near by the job site and very convenient and easy access to the highway I'm very pleased with the service they did to me I will definitely come back thanks again and hope to come back soon.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • robhanden, Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review 2020-05-11
    • Dear Martinez9555, We appreciate you taking the time to post this review, and we appreciate you choosing us during these very difficult times. Our team always takes great pride in providing an excellent stay for all of our guests no matter the circumstances. I am excited to present this review to my team to show what an amazing job they are doing. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport

  • "My stay at the Radisson"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stay at this hotel when taking our flights out from Salt Lake City Airport. Great location and we can pay to have our car parked in the garage while we are away. Over all the staff is friendly and treat us well. The place does seem dated, and could use some more tidying up, but nothing bad were we wouldn't stay at the hotel again.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • robhanden, Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review 2019-12-13
    • Dear sugcalif, We appreciate you taking the time to post this wonderful review. It is always a pleasure hosting you and your family, and we will continue to provide the best service each time you choose to stay with us. Thank you for choosing us, and we are already looking forward to your next stay with us! Happy Holidays! Management

  • "Weekend visitor"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Overall - very nice - well taken care of - would stay here again. Staff was very accommodating, friendly, and helpful. Shuttle to the airport is such a great service, drivers very nice. Would stay there again.You do hear plains at times but not loud at all.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • victor S, Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review 2019-10-09
    • Dear Thank you for taking the time to post this wonderful review. We are all very happy to know that you had many positive interaction with our team. Our team works very hard to provide the absolute best service to all of our guests, and we all feel very pleased knowing that we succeeded with you. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC