TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1653 reviews 1653 reviews
Ranked #35 of 82 hotels in Salt Lake City

Traveler rating

Excellent
646
Very Good
513
Average
269
Poor
132
Terrible
93

Type of traveler

Business
757
Couples
323
Solo travel
104
Family
268
Friends getaway
120

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms on a high floor offer great mountain views. (Michael V)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-10
  • Go any where else (Staci M)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-19
  • 14th floor was nice (Tourist796765)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-10-10
  • Ask for a higher floor room with view of the mountains. (nagytibi)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-06-27
  • Ask for a room facing the downtown for the best views. (niseypow)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-07
    • Trip type:
  • Close to city creek, and will fix problems with a non smoking room but had the smoking smell. Easy check out. And a really great room. Once they moved me to an upgraded room. They covered the TV remote so you did Not have to worry about it

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Luis Zerr, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown, responded to this review 2020-09-08
    • Thank you for the good comments

  • "GREAT PLACE"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very professional, very comfortable, very accommodating. We were graciously received when we arrived at 11 pm and equally treated when we departed the next day! Would definitely stay there again and recommend the Radisson with very high marks!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Luis Zerr, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown, responded to this review 2020-09-03
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely,

  • "great place to stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-08
    • Trip type:
  • comfortable stay when your out of town defentily recommended. one of the best hamburgers I have ever had the chef is a great cook. rooms where well maintained and clean. great front desk service. I will be back!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Luis Zerr, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown, responded to this review 2020-10-26
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown

  • "Good place to stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-11
    • Trip type:
  • The place was clean. The room was good. The staff were friendly and helpful. The location is good as it is located downtown and close to different things. I Would recommend this place if you are looking for a nice place in decent price range

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • LuisZ941, Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown, responded to this review 2020-05-24
    • On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown

  • "Excellent"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-24
    • Trip type:
  • Always on point. Had a bad experience at a nearby Hotel. It was nice to experience the professionalism of your staff. Never unimpressed by this company I will always recommend the Salt Lake City Radisson friends

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Luis Zerr, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown, responded to this review 2020-10-26
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC