Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 1677 reviews
Ranked #35 of 82 hotels in Salt Lake City
Traveler rating
Excellent
654
Very Good
517
Average
272
Poor
136
Terrible
98
Type of traveler
Business
768
Couples
325
Solo travel
104
Family
270
Friends getaway
121
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1677 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1677 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1677 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1677 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1677 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1677 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Do not recommend unless you’re not really going to be in the hotel room much. (tolhurst14)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-26
  • Plenty of views: Mountains are due east (10mi) Great Salt Lake is northwest (20mi) (NorthTexasDBA)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-20
  • Rooms on a high floor offer great mountain views. (Michael V)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-10
  • Go any where else (Staci M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-19
  • 14th floor was nice (Tourist796765)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-10-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great location friendly staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-21
    • Trip type:
  • Stayed one night. Loved the location and it served our needs. Right next to Vivant Smart Home Arena, Temple Square, City Creek, and Track stations. Blue Iguana was close by (Block and a half away) which is another plus

  • "Great place"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Loved it here. It felt very central to a lot of places. Staff was great, place was clean. Would definitely recommend! There's a really nice food court in a mall nearby that had a lot of fast places to grab a bite too.

  • "Great stay!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-22
    • Trip type:
  • Great customer service!! Zack was happy to help us when we checked in!! We checked into our room late at night and we’re able to easily fall asleep in a very comfortable room!! Had an overall amazing stay!!

    • Becky C, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown, responded to this review 2022-06-26
    • Dear corekendellife, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We are glad that Zach was able to be a high point of your time with us and we will make sure to pass the praise on to him.

  • "Great Experience! Comfortable Bed!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-24
    • Trip type:
  • The staff was extremely courteous. The room was clean and well laid out. The beds are very comfortable! This is a sticking point for me. The beds often are not comfortable. This was a comfortable bed. You won’t be disappointed!!

    • Becky C, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown, responded to this review 2022-05-14
    • Dear Lindaf319vm, We are so glad to hear that we were able to make your time in Salt Lake a positive one! We hope to see you again on your next visit. Safe travels, Becky C.

  • "Reasonably priced and no complaints"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-02
    • Trip type:
  • I enjoyed my stay at this dt location. In the heart of the city, they provide clean and pleasant rooms, absolve average facilities, and helpful staff. They have plenty of parking, office facilities, a pool, gym, and onsite restaurant, all in a location that gives you walking distance access to the best of downtown. Thanks Radisson

    • Becky C, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown, responded to this review 2021-11-17
    • Dear Gsaway374460, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Salt Lake. Becky C.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC