Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 759 reviews
Ranked #55 of 344 hotels in Lima
Traveler rating
Excellent
399
Very Good
265
Average
61
Poor
18
Terrible
16
Type of traveler
Business
243
Couples
191
Solo travel
34
Family
205
Friends getaway
61
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 759 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 759 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 759 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 759 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 759 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 759 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Try not to get a room near the elevator as it is noisier. (carolinew898)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-08-04
  • I ask for king size bed room with no charge... (Trasgus66)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-02-17
  • as you want : room with pool view, or room with street view, all are good (OlivierP275)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2015-08-28
  • We stayed on the 6th floor, in a large room with two full beds. (Speedi103)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2015-01-22
  • The corner rooms are the best ones, but more expensive. (Ferla)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2015-01-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Stay in LIma"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • We arrived after midnight. The reception desk was still occupied and promptly checked us in. The room was very specious, stuff helpful & friendly and breakfast was better than most. Overall, our stay exceeded my expectations.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Claudia R, Jefe de recepción at Radisson Hotel San Isidro, responded to this review 2019-10-27
    • Dear Nirr2019, On behalf of all Radisson staff, we thank you for your feedback. We assure you that we are working hard to make our guests happy and It is important for us to know about your experience. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope you come back soon. Best regards, Front desk manager.

  • "An excellent stay in San Isidro"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is located in the heart of San Isidro, with a choice of restaurants within 5 minutes walk. The hotel itself has very large and comfortable rooms, friendly staff, and a nice breakfast selection, With good weather there is a patio area with a small swimming pool. The area is safe to walk around at night.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Claudia R, Jefe de recepción. at Radisson Hotel San Isidro, responded to this review 2019-10-23
    • Dear T8351KLjoop, On behalf of all Radisson staff, we thank you for your preference. We assure you that we are working hard to make our guests happy and we appreciate your feedback. We are very happy you have shared your experience in the hotel and we hope you come back soon. Best regards, Front desk manager.

  • "Superb and renewed experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2018-11-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Could not be better. It was my fourth time at the same Radisson Lima San Isidro. From the extremelly varied breakfast up to the relaxing bedroom, it was an enjoyable time my wife, my daughter and myself had there.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Really good experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2018-11-04
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The service was really good, the room had plenty space, the softiness of the bed was incredible. Breakfast also counted with a really good variety. I am looking forward to go back someday soon. I recommend it, you guys will enjoy it.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Excellent Experience at Radisson San Isidro"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2018-08-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great, helpful, knowledgeable staff. We got directed to the right locations for food and entertainment, and assisted in several areas from credit card to checking in/checking out. Nice hotel, great location and very professional staff. Thanks to everyone at Radisson San Isidro!!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC