Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 13 reviews
Ranked #12 of 17 hotels in Tlaquepaque
Traveler rating
Excellent
3
Very Good
3
Average
4
Poor
1
Terrible
2
Type of traveler
Business
3
Couples
3
Solo travel
0
Family
2
Friends getaway
0
Rating summary

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Absolutely Beautiful Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-19
    • Trip type:
  • The Hotel overlooks Guadalajara and is beautiful. From the staff at checkin to the maids or cleaning staff to the restaurant staff were all Great and professional. I recommend this Hotel in Guadalajara!

    • Ana Ruiz, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Tapatio Guadalajara, responded to this review 2022-06-20
    • Gracias por hospedarse con nosotros

  • "Loved it"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-09
    • Trip type:
  • Loved it better than expected! Clean and very nice customer Service extremely helpful the balcony was a very nice touch as well. The shower was amazing high pressure however we did experience bit of a problem with the drainage not going down fast enough. Would definitely recommend❤️

    • Ana Ruiz, Director General at Radisson Hotel Tapatio Guadalajara, responded to this review 2022-04-22
    • Gracias por hospedarse con nosotros

  • "Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • The restuarant needs to be better with their food, because we paid for the food, so they should focus on that, service is great, no issues, the rooms need to be more cleaner, the bathrooms needs some details.

    • Ana Ruiz, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Tapatio Guadalajara, responded to this review 2022-06-11
    • Lamentamos no haya disfrutado su estancia con nosotros trabajaremos en el problema señalado

  • "Big rooms at a good price"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • The prices are very good considering the name and size of the rooms. Unfortunately there's a lack of maintainance. The sink drains the water poorly and slowly causing stagnation and the WIFI coverage in the room is not adequate and slow. I did not use the pool over the weekend because I noticed the water was opaque, sort of greenish showing the filtration system is probably not the best.

    • Ana Ruiz, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Tapatio Guadalajara, responded to this review 2022-05-16
    • Gracias por sus comentarios, trabajaremos en el problema señalado!

  • "Pool water dirty"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-27
    • Trip type:
  • Pool water was dirty. Beer in restaurant was not cold. Buffet breakfast was just mediocre. The lady in the tobacco shopped shushed me when I ask about the towels because she was on the telephone. This is my third time at this Radisson, and I wont be returning as each time it is a little worse.

    • Ana Ruiz, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Tapatio Guadalajara, responded to this review 2022-04-27
    • Lamentamos no haya disfrutado su estancia, trabajaremos en el problema señalado.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC