TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1218 reviews 1218 reviews
Ranked #2 of 24 hotels in Santa Maria

Traveler rating

Excellent
630
Very Good
366
Average
141
Poor
48
Terrible
33

Type of traveler

Business
377
Couples
239
Solo travel
53
Family
392
Friends getaway
97

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don’t go on the weekends. (FantomDriver)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-04
  • If you have trouble walking, arthritis, etc. ask for a room near the elevator. (cvogie3)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-09-30
  • Rooms inside the basic building are probably quieter. (Katy0701)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-17
  • ask for a newly renovated room, not facing the airport landing strip. (The_Heaths2011)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-25
  • Room with airport view will be addictive. (UsaAli)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "October Motorcycle Trip"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-10
    • Trip type:
  • Very impressed with the professional staff. They were very courteous and helpful. The room was extremely clean could not find a speck of dust. Their restaurant served a good variety of meals reasonably priced. Will definitely stay again.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Karen Gridiron, Sales at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review 2020-10-20
    • Thank you for your review! We are so glad that you made us a part of your motorcycle trip and enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to your return, when your travels bring you back to the area!

  • "Easy 1 night stopover"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • This was a business one night stop over in the area. Peaceful nights rest brought my own food not knowing what dining availability was at the hotel. No issues with the internet. Checkout was seamless with the receipt under the door by 4 am as I left at 4:30am. Will stay here again when business in the area calls for it!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Karen Gridiron, Sales at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review 2020-09-22
    • Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We really do appreciate it!

  • "Comfortable stay and nice staff"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Always a pleasure staying at this hotel, the staff will go out of their way to help anyone, will always try to accommodate your needs no matter what you want, the rooms are comfortable and have a good home feel

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Karen Gridiron, Sales at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review 2020-09-22
    • Thank you so much for your feedback! We really do appreciate your comments and we look forward to your return when your travels bring you back to the area!

  • "Around great!!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-17
    • Trip type:
  • Comfortable stay. Staff was very nice. It’s a great hotel for couples to just get away for the weekend. I would definitely tell people about staying here. Love that it’s so close to everything. Definitely will stay again.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • W2763QDryans, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review 2020-04-21
    • Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your comments! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your future stays!

  • "We'll be back!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-09
    • Trip type:
  • We were attending a funeral in the area. Our stay was much needed stress free experience. The only suggestion might be that we were given a handicap room, not requested, the commode was too short if your not in a wheelchair.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • W2763QDryans, Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review 2020-02-10
    • We are sincerely sorry for your loss. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson, staff we are sincerely sorry for your loss. We are glad you were able to have a stress free experience and we hope we could make it as comfortable as possible for you. Depending on availability non-handicap rooms are available. In the future please reach out to front desk staff if there are issues with the set up in the room. Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Santa Maria

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC