Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 1257 reviews
Ranked #2 of 24 hotels in Santa Maria
Traveler rating
Excellent
646
Very Good
369
Average
146
Poor
53
Terrible
43
Type of traveler
Business
394
Couples
242
Solo travel
53
Family
394
Friends getaway
97
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1257 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1257 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1257 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1257 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1257 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1257 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don’t go on the weekends. (FantomDriver)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-04
  • If you have trouble walking, arthritis, etc. ask for a room near the elevator. (cvogie3)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-09-30
  • Rooms inside the basic building are probably quieter. (Katy0701)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-17
  • ask for a newly renovated room, not facing the airport landing strip. (The_Heaths2011)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-25
  • Room with airport view will be addictive. (KingJaeger)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "one night stay with Motorcycle group."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-23
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The entire experience was very satisfactory. Wish the pool was heated but we were there in November so I understand. Room was very clean and spacious. All staff very friendly. Check in and out very efficient.

  • "Radisson Santa Maria CA"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Been staying here for almost 2 decades. Always good service. Rooms are nice with vintage California furnishings. Restaurant’s are good as well with the breakfast buffet being very nice. Staff is very friendly and some members actually remembered me even though it had been pre-Covid since my last stay.

  • "Best hotel in Orcutt"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotels in Santa Maria are not great; except the Radisson and Hampton Inn (area hotels) off Priesker Ln and the 101. Hotel was nice, breakfast buffet is high. Parking fills up during the week due to Contractors staying. Nice and quiet at night though. Would like to see Happy Hour specials with snacks though. I was moving out of Cali after 6 years, but It's my new go-to place to stay, if I want to be in Orcutt.

  • "Beautiful hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-28
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Beautiful hotel. Lobby is stunning and it has a lovely pool and Jacuzzi. Price was extremely fair given the crazy rates in most hotels this summer. Near the small local airport which was funfir my husband who is a plane fanatic

  • "Short Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great place to stay if you are driving through Santa Maria or staying for a few days. Dining and the bar were excellent in service and value! I had the prime rib and my wife had the red snapper. Along with the fresh vegetables you couldn't beat the fine dining experience.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC