Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 427 reviews
Ranked #87 of 257 hotels in Santiago
Traveler rating
Excellent
124
Very Good
171
Average
92
Poor
22
Terrible
18
Type of traveler
Business
258
Couples
63
Solo travel
21
Family
49
Friends getaway
17
Rating summary
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 427 reviews
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 427 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 427 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 427 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 427 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 427 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • you have corners rooms with a very nice view (JMAL22)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-10-23
  • Better to stay in any other hotel in town but NOT HERE (simon m)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2015-04-20
  • Really nice view in the suites and not that much more. (Hiker114)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2014-03-02
  • I see no significant difference as none of the directions offers a unique view (Ami130)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2014-02-03
  • 11 floor and above (pavelkup)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2013-12-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent place"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-08-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • An excellent place to stay. A hotel with neatness, quality and sophistication. They make that your stay to be a great experience. The value, in my opion is a little bit high, but it is a great hotel really.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RadissonCE, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Ciudad Empresarial Santiago, responded to this review 2019-08-21
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay at the hotel. On behalf of all our staff, we thank you for your words and for choosing us, we hope to see you again when your trips bring you back to this area. Best regards. Radisson Santiago Business City

  • "Great hotel for the money"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-03-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • this hotel is good for the money we pay, the people are not too customer service they need to talk little more and welcome with happy faces to there guess. other then that the hotel is great and the location works for me.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • GRelationsManager, General Manager at Radisson Ciudad Empresarial Santiago, responded to this review 2019-03-19
    • Dear RobertoR4548, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed . We look forward to your next stay. Best Regards, Radisson Ciudad Empresarial, Santiago

  • "Good hottel with big rooms"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2018-10-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very good hotel off city center, but with many restaurants close. Very big and clean rooms and attentive staff. Supermarket and cafes around the corner. Really good for business travellers. The price was right, too.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Comforatable hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2015-08-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stayed at this hotel for one week for business. The room was large, the bed was comfortable and the service was great. I ate in the restaurant and bar -- both were excellent. The hotel is located in a business area and would be most convenient for conducting business locally. It was a bit of a drive to get into the other parts of the city. The area is vacant on the weekends when the businesses are closed.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Good hotel close to Schneider office"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-05-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Water inside the room has an abusive price for a 500ml bottle. I understand hotel category but you should revise this topic.Rest is absolute amazing including reception desk, room and bed, Internet, TV and food (room service and breakfast)

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • GRelationsManager, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Ciudad Empresarial Santiago, responded to this review 2019-05-20
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your last stay in our hotel. We appreciate your comments as we are continually look for ways to improve the experience for our guests. Best Regards, Radisson Ciudad Empresarial, Santiago

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC