Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 1028 reviews
Ranked #17 of 119 hotels in Santo Domingo
Traveler rating
Excellent
538
Very Good
317
Average
101
Poor
39
Terrible
33
Type of traveler
Business
592
Couples
121
Solo travel
64
Family
174
Friends getaway
44
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1028 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1028 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1028 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1028 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1028 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1028 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Cannot say (Pawel C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-27
  • We had the double queen size room. Perfect for my mom, my daughter and me. (O8789WGsoniah)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-18
  • I have stayed several times on the 7th floor facing Calle Presidente Gonzalez and have enjoyed those rooms the most. (cdwtravel)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-08
  • Corner suites were very spacious. (Profewilliams13)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-05
  • Comfy rooms (huascarbeato)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place to stay."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have been staying in Radisson Santo Domingo since 2015, and I can say that every night was very pleasant and comfortable, people are very kind and the infrastructure are in good condition. All I can say is that Radisson Santo Domingo is one of the best option to stay for business o vacation.

  • "excellent business hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • felt very comfortable, quiet and enjoyable, recommendable business hotel, in one of the main business districts, excellent option for everyone who tries to avoid overprized areas. all the important places in the city are easily accessible from the hotel.

  • "Excellent!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Excellent! Close to the downtown area with all access to shopping malls, restaurants, bars, and everything you can imagine by walking out of the hotel,. The food at the local hotel bakery/restaurant was tasteful and their service was fabulous. One more thing, we felt very safe.

  • "Great two week stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stayed for two weeks because of a business trip. Overall very clean and nice. There is a huge gym next door they have access to. Only issue was the food was the same everyday. However I just used Uber eats to access the restaurants in the vicinity. I don’t have any issue staying here again.

  • "Fantastic place to stay! If you are looking for a place to stay, this is it!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The staff was fantastic. They exceeded my expectations by far! Wonderful place overall. I will stay here every time I travel to Santo Domingo. If you are looking for a place to stay, this is the place…trust me!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC