Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 349 reviews
Ranked #21 of 32 hotels in Schaumburg
Traveler rating
Excellent
159
Very Good
80
Average
53
Poor
25
Terrible
32
Type of traveler
Business
103
Couples
70
Solo travel
23
Family
98
Friends getaway
23
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 349 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 349 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 349 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 349 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 349 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 349 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If you are a travel nurse I would avoid staying here. (tonyaA570)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-08
  • Higher floors are quieter. (623enaa)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-05
  • Walls are very thin. (Trustworthy_Visitor)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-19
  • Currently renovating some rooms on 4th and 5th floor (Mary and Dave M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-21
  • request top floors (SamfromHE)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-01-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very friendly staff."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything about my stay was 5 star. Hotel was clean, facility, smells clean, check-in was smooth, pool were up and running. The front desk staff was courteous and very helpful. Happy hour, good breakfast I am definitely coming …

    • Schaumburg inn GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Schaumburg, responded to this review 2022-10-19
    • Hi Joseanthony, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. See you soon.

  • "Simple but perfect"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-07
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Room was clean, tidy, and well-appointed and I slept great. Breakfast had a ton of delicious selections. The coffee was good. Check in and out were seamless and staff was friendly. And the price was right. Thanks!

    • Schaumburg inn GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Schaumburg, responded to this review 2022-02-04
    • we are glad you enjoyed your stay

  • "Wonderful experience!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel was clean & everything we wanted. No complaints. The breakfast was good too! Definitely would recommend this hotel. Loved the area too! We booked it because it was close to Medieval Times, but were pleasantly surprised with its location!

    • Schaumburg inn GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Schaumburg, responded to this review 2022-02-04
    • we are glad you enjoyed your stay

  • "Convenient location and good value"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-17
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Nothing overly special about this hotel but nothing wrong with it either. Really convenient if you are staying in the northwest suburbs with easy access to toll ways. Room was comfortable and quiet. If you are simply looking for a quiet decent hotel you really cant beat the price.

    • Schaumburg inn GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Schaumburg, responded to this review 2022-02-04
    • thank you for staying with us.

  • "Poor maintenance and poor responce."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • The room had food on the floor from the previous occupant. The table was broken and appeared ready to fall. The TV was set up to not work properly. The water faucet for the sink was situated to where it could not be turned on completely, nor could cold water be used. The manager did not seem to care about these concerns.

    • Schaumburg inn GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Schaumburg, responded to this review 2022-10-19
    • Hi Tllovan, thanks for staying with us. We apologize about the concerns you had in the room. The maintenance supervisor has since taken care of all the issues that you listed. Thanks for taking your valuable time to review us. Hope to see you soon.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC