Tripadvisor traveler rating

Traveler rating
Excellent
611
Very Good
549
Average
239
Poor
119
Terrible
103
Type of traveler
Business
457
Couples
429
Solo travel
177
Family
363
Friends getaway
86
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1621 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1621 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1621 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1621 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1621 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1621 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If you want to be close to the airport it’ll do. But I’ve been to much better service staff hotels. Other than that the room was good. (William C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2023-05-02
  • Great proximity (5-7 min) to United/Delta check in (A gates), give yourself double that time for American/Alaska (C and D gates) (abm426)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2023-02-19
  • Do NOT stay at the Radisson SeaTac Hotel. Service is horrible and front desk staff are rude!!! (Cheryl Anne F)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-21
  • Avoid the hotel. Not worth it (784allanr)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-15
  • Ask for top floor facing the lake. The restaurant 13 Coins which is next door is NOT open 24 hours as advertised. (wqueen2021)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Need a hotel 4-minutes-walk close to SEA?"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-03-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • For WA locals who need to get to SEA in time for an early morning flight and want to avoid rainy rush hour traffic on a Monday morning, this hotel was built just for you! And if a 4- minute stroll in the rain is something you’d rather save for the other end of your vacation, there is a free shuttle running very 15 minutes.

  • "Fantastic hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • I enjoyed my stay at the Radisson SeaTac. The room was clean and modern. The bed was extremely comfortable. Everyone on the staff was friendly and professional. It’s right across the street from the airport.

  • "Great hotel near Seatac"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our original reservation at nearby hotel wasn't possible due to break in waterline. The Radisson was able to take care of us. Great location with restaurant in hotel and walking distance from 13 Coins as well.

  • "My go-to hotel when flying into or out of SeaTac"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-13
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The desk clerk was efficient, courteous, and friendly. The suite was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The restaurant staff was friendly and the breakfast was tasty and satisfying. I choose the Radisson whenever my trips into or out of SeaTac require an overnight stay.

  • "Excellent Location!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • It was a great hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Perfectly located for staying the night before a flight out of SeaTac. Our dinner was good and uneventful. We arrived for breakfast just as the waitress quit and after a little confusion the other staff pulled together and helped out taking orders and serving food until backup arrived. We were very impressed with how they handled what could have been a catastrophe.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC