Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 1612 reviews
Ranked #10 of 38 hotels in SeaTac
Traveler rating
Excellent
607
Very Good
547
Average
239
Poor
117
Terrible
102
Type of traveler
Business
455
Couples
428
Solo travel
176
Family
363
Friends getaway
86
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1612 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1612 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1612 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1612 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1612 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1612 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Do NOT stay at the Radisson SeaTac Hotel. Service is horrible and front desk staff are rude!!! (Cheryl Anne F)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-21
  • Avoid the hotel. Not worth it (784allanr)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-15
  • Ask for top floor facing the lake. The restaurant 13 Coins which is next door is NOT open 24 hours as advertised. (wqueen2021)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-10
  • Good for an overnight layover, don’t expect service in the morning. (Philip M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-17
  • I was facing the runways and there was no noise. (Motherwasagreatcook)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great hotel near Seatac"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our original reservation at nearby hotel wasn't possible due to break in waterline. The Radisson was able to take care of us. Great location with restaurant in hotel and walking distance from 13 Coins as well.

  • "My go-to hotel when flying into or out of SeaTac"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-13
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The desk clerk was efficient, courteous, and friendly. The suite was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The restaurant staff was friendly and the breakfast was tasty and satisfying. I choose the Radisson whenever my trips into or out of SeaTac require an overnight stay.

  • "Excellent Location!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • It was a great hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Perfectly located for staying the night before a flight out of SeaTac. Our dinner was good and uneventful. We arrived for breakfast just as the waitress quit and after a little confusion the other staff pulled together and helped out taking orders and serving food until backup arrived. We were very impressed with how they handled what could have been a catastrophe.

  • "Perfect Airport Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We always try to stay at the Radisson. It's very quiet and comfortable and the restaurant has excellent food. It's next door to 13 Coins for dinner as well. The price is a little high but worth it to get a good nights sleep. The morning shuttle driver was efficient and friendly.

  • "Always Reliable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Convenient to Sea-Tac. Staff is excellent. Rooms are clean and inviting. Rarely do we have time for breakfast, but highly recommend the bagel and lox. Shuttle service is excellent, but you can walk to the hotel just as easy.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC