Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 1592 reviews
Ranked #10 of 39 hotels in SeaTac
Traveler rating
Excellent
598
Very Good
545
Average
236
Poor
117
Terrible
96
Type of traveler
Business
451
Couples
426
Solo travel
176
Family
361
Friends getaway
86
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1592 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1592 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1592 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1592 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1592 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1592 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Good for an overnight layover, don’t expect service in the morning. (Philip M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-17
  • I was facing the runways and there was no noise. (Motherwasagreatcook)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-14
  • Hope it is better after construction (B2ZMoab)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-13
  • Rooms in the back may be a bit more quiet. (paulwV248NT)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-10
  • Request a room on the top floor unless you want to be awakened by noise above you. (WorldTraveler9)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Convenient & Comfortable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-14
    • Trip type:
  • We always stay here the night before catching an early morning flight. The hotel offers free Airport Transfers so this makes it so simple. The rooms are quite, the beds comfortable, and the coffee in the room is excellent!

    • Andrew Castillo, Other at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review 2022-04-15
    • Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us at the Radisson. Extra glad you enjoyed your guest room.

  • "Pleasant stay across street from the airport"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • This Radisson is literally across the street from the airport. Shuttle service runs to/from every 15 minutes and the driver was agreeable. Overall, the stay was great, room was nice, and staff was friendly. Morning breakfast at RBG (lobby restaurant) was really good.

    • Andrew Castillo, Other at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review 2022-04-15
    • Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us at the Radisson. Please visit us again soon.

  • "Great, clean hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-09
    • Trip type:
  • Great experience, definitely recommended! Food was excellent at the restaurant. Clean, great friendly staff, the shuttle service was fast, very helpful. Remember to call for the shuttle for the airport. Thanks for a great stay.

    • Andrew Castillo, Other at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review 2022-03-10
    • We appreciate you review and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the shuttle delay. We hope to see you again soon!

  • "Heading East"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-12
    • Trip type:
  • Always pleasant. Staff is kind and efficient. Rooms are clean. Convenience to the airport is wonderful. Love walking after our flight and being able to stretch our legs. Breakfast was very good. Highly recommend the lox and bagel.

    • Andrew Castillo, Other at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review 2022-04-15
    • We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the review.

  • "great location"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-09
    • Trip type:
  • Can walk to and from SeaTac very easily. Rooms clean and comfortable. Staff friendly. Unfortunately, no free coffee in the morning. Did not eat in restaurant, use exercise equipment or pool. Just really missed the free morning coffee.

    • Sarita Torres, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review 2022-02-10
    • Thank you for the great review!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC