Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 693 reviews
Ranked #9 of 36 hotels in Sudbury
Traveler rating
Excellent
238
Very Good
216
Average
115
Poor
66
Terrible
58
Type of traveler
Business
305
Couples
89
Solo travel
27
Family
205
Friends getaway
39
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 693 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 693 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 693 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 693 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 693 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 693 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid First floor rooms if you are non smoker and don't have a pet. (Expedition227875)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-30
  • We had room 224 - do not recommend (kebellee84)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-03
  • Avoid this hotel. (bgrens47)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-12
  • Our room faced the back and was very quiet. (Joyyy)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-22
  • Ask them to assign room closer to the lobby (SidBichu)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-01-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Staff 1\"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great Staff .. comfortable bed, large clean room. Internet could be a little faster. House keeper did a great job, she above and beyond to ensure everything was neat. Security for the hotel was also on point, doors looked after time and only hotel residents could enter.

  • "My stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Service was excellent the pool was refreshing the environment was very clean all my needs were met and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate me. The mall is attached To this hotel so I could walk through

    • Radisson Hotel Sudbury, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Sudbury, responded to this review 2022-05-16
    • We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

  • "Staying at Radisson Sudbury"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • an excellent hotel with the perfect location, excellent team at front desk and restaurant, great location and excellent food and service. great swimming pool and i always enjoy staying here. rooms are very clean with a balcony, great covered onsite parking.

    • Radisson Hotel Sudbury, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Sudbury, responded to this review 2021-11-18
    • We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

  • "Radisson downtown Sudbury"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great location and value for money. Travel during panemic is difficult, we felt well cared for and safe. Pleasant and helpful staff. Walking distance to shopping and restaurants. Iffy walking after dark.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Radisson Hotel Sudbury, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Sudbury, responded to this review 2020-09-21
    • We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

  • "Sudbury"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-07
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Motorcycle trip spent the night here before embarking on our trip the next day - everyone was really friendly even the cops that pepper sprayed the crazy guy in the lobby. It was great - able to park the bikes in front so they wouldn’t get ripped off. Really liked the pizza machine in front

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Radisson Hotel Sudbury, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Sudbury, responded to this review 2020-07-09
    • It was great having you and your friends stay with us. I hope the rest of the road trip was as enjoyable as your time with us. Looking forward to seeing you again. Peter

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC