Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 1139 reviews
Ranked #5 of 41 hotels in Sunnyvale
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
606
Very Good
334
Average
110
Poor
58
Terrible
31
Type of traveler
Business
568
Couples
125
Solo travel
49
Family
284
Friends getaway
73
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1139 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1139 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1139 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1139 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1139 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1139 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for Ed. What an amazing front desk experience! (Steve R)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-21
  • The western rooms are exposed to the noise of the 237, anyway not so bad. (TamasKerekes)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-12
  • Find a different hotel (MadRusky1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-18
  • Rooms on the north side, away from 237, are quieter, but even rooms facing 237 are quiet enough to get a good night's sleep. (Chip D)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-11-17
  • Rooms at another hotel would be a better option (Tyler A)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Business staying"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • It’s an amazing location and great facilities for who needs to have a hotel room during the intense meeting season around. The quality of the meal is great with fresh meats and vegetables. The staff are very friendly and helpful

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RayA1379, Manager at Radisson Hotel Sunnyvale - Silicon Valley, responded to this review 2020-03-01
    • Thank you for writing a review. we are delighted to know that you had a great experience with us. On behalf of the entire team, we thank you for your recent stay and invite you back to visit, when travel brings you to the area.

  • "Outstanding"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This hotel checked us in early, treated us with the best hospitality from start to finish and we would highly recommend staying here, the room was super clean and the staff treated us like family and we would stay here once again

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 457JohnH457, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Sunnyvale - Silicon Valley, responded to this review 2020-01-22
    • Dear Richard, Thank you for joining us at the Radisson during your recent trip to Silicon Valley. I am excited to hear that you had such a positive experience during your recent stay with us and we hope to have you here with us again soon. We will share your feedback with the rest of our team so that they will know how well they did. Sincerely, John

  • "Location location location!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • Easy checkin/checkout. Room/hotel was clean, comfy bed. Nice bathroom, bed, decor, tv. Staff was friendly. Extremely satisfied with how upgraded the room was. I thought it was a recently built hotel, but upon asking I found out it was renovated. Highly recommend it good price point. 10 minute drive to Levi stadium.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RayA1379, Manager at Radisson Hotel Sunnyvale - Silicon Valley, responded to this review 2019-12-17
    • We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Sunnyvale Silicon Valley, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

  • "Hands down best hotel experience I’ve ever had !"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very clean , quick check in/out. The staff were very friendly and the room was spotless. The breakfast buffet was very good they had many options. Parking was very easy and convenient side access to the building which led us to an elevator close to our room .I will definitely be staying here again.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RayA1379, Manager at Radisson Hotel Sunnyvale - Silicon Valley, responded to this review 2019-12-12
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Sunnyvale Silicon Valley, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to the area!

  • "Great value for money and amazing staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Enjoyed my stay. Staff were very welcoming and room was great as well. Internet was super super fast and I loved it. Located close to where I needed. Bar closed early so had no place whitin walking distance to have a drink at end of late meeting

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RayA1379, Manager at Radisson Hotel Sunnyvale - Silicon Valley, responded to this review 2019-11-28
    • Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you had a great experience. I am pleased to let you know that we just upgraded our internet offerings and we have one of the fastest internet services in the market. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Sunnyvale - Silicon Valley we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC