Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 1756 reviews
Ranked #42 of 142 hotels in Toronto
Traveler rating
Excellent
693
Very Good
578
Average
236
Poor
125
Terrible
124
Type of traveler
Business
687
Couples
380
Solo travel
144
Family
353
Friends getaway
126
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1756 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1756 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1756 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1756 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1756 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1756 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We have stayed in a few and they all seem good (Tim C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-24
  • All rooms are very nice.. prefer executive level suites if available for the small difference in price. (PerryG_13)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-11
  • For best rates, book directly through the hotel. The suite was spacious and modern. (Dave H)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-04
  • You can hear the elevator from Room 1609 (ImeldaPandora)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-26
  • I was on the very top floor (16), and I loved watching the planes fly in, as they come in very low to the building (JamesDee55)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Perfect for business travel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Loved the washroom set up. Perfect for two people sharing a room. This will be our go to hotel the next time we are in Toronto. Unfortunately the air traffic makes it a little noisy...but that is to be expected. Tim Horton’s right outside the building....

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Chuck001, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review 2020-03-11
    • Dear Carol, How thoughtful of you to take the time and review your stay with us, we are so pleased to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Glad you loved our all-suite concept and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future and next time there are more restaurants for you to try on our doorstep. Kind regards, Charles Otter - General Manager

  • "Stay before an early flight"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-27
    • Trip type:
  • Reception was perfect. Great parking. Lots of food options within walkng distance and a very convenient shuttle service to the airport. The hotel was modern and very clean and we were amazed that we couldn’t hear the airport nearby

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Chuck001, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review 2020-02-28
    • Thank you for the great words letting us know how much you thoroughly you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Charles Otter - General Manager

  • "Brief Layover Sleep"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-11
    • Trip type:
  • Service was excellent on arrival, room quiet and comfortable, and sleep time was too short. The Radisson has become my Toronto airport area location of choice with an efficient airport shuttle service simplifying life.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Chuck001, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review 2020-02-12
    • Wow! Thank you for the great review and summary of your repeat stay with us. We are so pleased to know you thoroughly love staying with us over and over again. Kind regards Charles Otter - General Manager

  • "Perfect location for event at the Congress Centre"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel is conveniently located beside the Congress Centre, we could walk there. The room was spacious and modern with a nice kitchenette area. The beds were comfortable and the hotel was quiet. I would definitely stay here if you want to be close to the airport or the congress centre.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Chuck001, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review 2020-01-28
    • Dear Stephanie, So great to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thanks for taking the time to send us a review through Trip Advisor, we really appreciate it and it keeps us motivated. Kind regards Charles Otter - General Manager

  • "Great hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The room on a lower floor on the west side was a bit noisy compared to other rooms I've stayed in. The bedroom was also cooler than the other room. Overall, it's a great hotel with great service. Stan at the Fox Bistro was very friendly with quick service.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Chuck001, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review 2020-01-16
    • Thank you for letting us know you had a great experience staying with us, sorry about the noise and had we known we could have moved you to another room and as you have stayed with us before, I just wanted to let you know we have ear plugs at our Front Desk for our light sleepers and they may have helped you. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Charles Otter - General Manager

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC