Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 1508 reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Trevose
Traveler rating
Excellent
619
Very Good
404
Average
229
Poor
118
Terrible
138
Type of traveler
Business
334
Couples
192
Solo travel
87
Family
684
Friends getaway
109
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1508 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1508 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1508 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1508 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1508 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1508 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Chose another hotel (onthearm)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-23
  • the junior suite is large and has a full kitchen (allisonlnn)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-13
  • Good hotel, excellence service, horrific TV selection, spotty internet (Rona L)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-13
  • Choose a room at a different hotel. (CatMan401)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-04-29
  • I have stayed on several floors and never had a problem on any floor. (697arlenec)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-04-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-08
    • Trip type:
  • Rooms were clean staff was helpful. Kids enjoyed every min of the indoor/outdoor pool. I recommend this hotel for family trips and family gatherings. I really wanted to utilize the fitness center, i just ran out of time.

  • "Nice rooms"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-18
    • Trip type:
  • Overall very good. Was not impressed with breakfast. The bar was lacking food but good with drinks. All employees were very nice and did the best they could to resolve any issues. The hvac system in the room was very good.

  • "Flawless"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-28
    • Trip type:
  • Check in was rather smooth, for as many people checking in. Room was clean and well stocked. The maid service by Sylvia was courteous and professional. Amenities we're available for the taking, ie pool and fitness center. Great place to have a function ie reunions or professional meetings/seminars. I Highly Recommend The Raddison Hotel NE!

  • "Nice location and overall feel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • Only stayed one night but pool and gym were available. Breakfast was incredible, large omelet. Was very close to my convention and within short distance to Applebees and Parx Casino. The room was very quiet and clean. Will stop again there if in the area.

  • "Fantastic hotel!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • I always enjoy staying at this property. The staff is super friendly and the rooms are always clean. Jodie in sales and Aimee in banquet management are always smiling and helpful. I stay at this hotel everytime I'm in the area.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC