Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 1527 reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Trevose
Traveler rating
Excellent
624
Very Good
405
Average
233
Poor
121
Terrible
144
Type of traveler
Business
337
Couples
194
Solo travel
87
Family
685
Friends getaway
109
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1527 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1527 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1527 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1527 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1527 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1527 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Chose another hotel (onthearm)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-23
  • the junior suite is large and has a full kitchen (allisonlnn)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-13
  • Good hotel, excellence service, horrific TV selection, spotty internet (Rona L)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-13
  • Choose a room at a different hotel. (CatMan401)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-04-29
  • I have stayed on several floors and never had a problem on any floor. (697arlenec)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-04-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great staff, clean room, comfy bed!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everyone in the staff were friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to make our stay pleasant and stress free. We were there for a family wedding and they kept the bar open later than usual so we could gather after the reception to hang out. Great time!

  • "Class reunion"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-10
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The class reunion was a blast !the hotel staff was friendly and attentive . The food was delicious and our accommodations were quite comfy. All in all a great weekend! The Central location was great as we had to go out and purchase a few incidentals.

  • "Great Hotel!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-17
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Check in was easy, and my room was available before official check in time, so I got early check-in, (mid morning when I arrived). Room was clean and good size.Bathroom was clean. I went swimming in the indoor pool, which was nice. My event was at the hotel that evening, and the food was very good! Everything was fine, no complaints.

  • "Family friendly"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice family friendly hotel... Not the absolute cleanest I've seen but overall ok. Great costumer service. Very practical if going to sesame place. Quick access to the highways. Pool was nice, with both indoor and outdoor facilities.

  • "Great trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • Rooms were clean staff was helpful. Kids enjoyed every min of the indoor/outdoor pool. I recommend this hotel for family trips and family gatherings. I really wanted to utilize the fitness center, i just ran out of time.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC