Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 1432 reviews
Ranked #13 of 25 hotels in Richmond
Traveler rating
Excellent
450
Very Good
507
Average
249
Poor
128
Terrible
98
Type of traveler
Business
413
Couples
336
Solo travel
90
Family
370
Friends getaway
89
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1432 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1432 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1432 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1432 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1432 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1432 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid booking this hotel (PRIYANSHI JAYKU... D)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-13
  • Don’t take a 12th floor room. (phillikat)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-06
  • I was on the 8th floor facing the car park. Nice and quiet and no noise from the airport. (Mullen1516)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-13
  • Get a room that can view Fraser River. (Ahmah L)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-09
  • River view is nice but noisy from skytrain. (PGRD1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Hotel!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-11
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I would highly recommend this hotel. I was impressed with the room, the service throughout my stay, and the location, which was close to No. 3 Rd, shopping and a nice walkway along the river. All the staff members were very helpful and accommodating. It was great to have free shuttle service to the airport, as well.

    • G Ralston, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review 2022-11-14
    • Thank you for sharing your 5 star experience! Great to read you enjoyed your stay with us and the services from our team. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager

  • "Awesome hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-30
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Great restaurant for breakfast, bar area and a real solid pool. Their penthouse suites are also quite extravagant. Plus real close to the Aberdeen sky train station. Don’t bother taking your car downtown. They have a wicked 5 story parkade to leave your car.

    • G Ralston, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review 2022-10-31
    • Thank you for sharing your 5/5 experience! Great to read you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport. Sincerley, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager

  • "ELTON JOHN CONCERT"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • Staff, room, pool, hot tub, location, were all excellent. Incredible selection on the breakfast buffet. Very quiet. Only a short skytrain ride to downtown Vancouver, and the station right next to hotel.

    • G Ralston, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review 2022-10-25
    • Thank you for your 5 star review! Great to read you enjoyed your stay and we hope you had a fabulous time at the concert. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit to the area. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager

  • "Recommended"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • The people who staff the Radisson made our stay enjoyable and very pleasant. Friendly greetings and eagerness to help were evident. Complimentary transport to and from south and main airport terminals was appreciated. I would have appreciated some maps and info on sites worth visiting in the Richmond area. It is a rich cultural area worth exploring but because of language barriers, I felt hesitant to do so.

    • G Ralston, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review 2022-10-25
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star experience. Great to read you enjoyed your stay and the services from our team. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit to the area. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager

  • "Great airport hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Comfy, clean, great staff! Great that it is close to the airport and has a shuttle! The Shuttle driver called up and waited a couple of minutes until I came down!! Thank you!! Arrive before 9pm and you get to try the restaurant - otherwise, hmmm, you have to order out -

    • G Ralston, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review 2022-10-05
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star experience. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and the services from our team. We have recently made a change in our kitchen hours due to feedback like yours. The Mozza Restaurant is now open until 10pm and this should assist with most of our evening arrivals who have been travelling and need a little something for the night. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit to the area. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC