Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 952 reviews
Ranked #6 of 18 hotels in Warwick
GreenLeader Bronze, Tripadvisor Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
469
Very Good
251
Average
113
Poor
62
Terrible
57
Type of traveler
Business
249
Couples
191
Solo travel
75
Family
303
Friends getaway
74
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 952 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 952 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 952 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 952 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 952 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 952 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Plenty of parking in back.Guests said Ital Restaurant next door was delicious!closed at 9pm on Th so we were too late.20% off: hotel guest (Eleanor R)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-10
  • Jacuzzi Tubs in the King Rooms are the greatest! (tarahw983)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-12-04
  • Ask for room with a fridge (Mzrosez)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-03
  • Ask for an upgrade. (BImama)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-01-29
  • It would probably be best to try to get a room away from the conference rooms (Charles W)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay, would recommend"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-24
    • Trip type:
  • Front desk employees were so friendly and kind. The room was spotless and cozy. Exceeded my overall expectations and the location of the hotel is literally across the street from the airport and I didn’t hear any of the planes at all during my stay.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "LOVE the Renovations BUT....."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-18
    • Trip type:
  • While the renovations are beautiful, and the ambiance surpasses all other nearby airport hotels, I (have said for years) an indoor pool and jacuzzi is definitely a factor when deciding where to stay. The Radisson is a much cleaner hotel than the Hampton Inn across the street. The rooms, hallways and room service/restaurant by far surpass others nearby.... yet most couples I know choose the Hampton for the pool and jacuzzi (I live locally, about a 10 minute drive), and I know many other couples who enjoy a night or two "away from the kids and chaos", and sadly, most choose Hampton for the indoor pool. That is the ONLY amenity missing that I could possibly say I would choose another local hotel. Staff is awesome. And again the renovations are very nice, cozy and comforting.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great stay before flight!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-09
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed the night before a 6:00 am flight out of TF Green. We booked a package that included leaving our car for 11 days. The price was good and it made for a much more relaxing start to our trip. The room was clean comfortable and spacious. We stayed because some snow was predicted for the night before our flight but I would book this hotel with parking for the night before an early flight even in the summer!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great hotel, great location near TF Green Airport"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-12
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We were scheduled to fly out of TF Green at 6 am. We wished to park our car for the duration of the trip, and we looked for a great price with 24 hour shuttle service. We were delighted with the friendly service we received, the very nicely appointed and comfortable room, and the efficient transportation in the very early morning hours.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "excellent value for money"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • a very clean hotel. friendly staff. nice room. large enough. free parking nearly.i stayed for two nights. I am sure if I'll be around and will have to sleep for a night or more I'll choose to stay at this hotel.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • rhi_warw, Manager at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this review 2019-11-18
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We look forward to your next stay

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC