Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 974 reviews
Ranked #7 of 18 hotels in Warwick
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
479
Very Good
251
Average
117
Poor
64
Terrible
63
Type of traveler
Business
253
Couples
193
Solo travel
75
Family
306
Friends getaway
74
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 974 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 974 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 974 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 974 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 974 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 974 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Airport shuttle runs 24/7 (Nerdette)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-03
  • Avoid choosing this hotel for your stay. Check around for a better choice. (4RettaG)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-04
  • Plenty of parking in back.Guests said Ital Restaurant next door was delicious!closed at 9pm on Th so we were too late.20% off: hotel guest (Eleanor R)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-10
  • Jacuzzi Tubs in the King Rooms are the greatest! (tarahw983)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-12-04
  • Ask for room with a fridge (Mzrosez)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very good service!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a very comfortable stay. We were attending a Model UN conference at Brown University and I was the chaperone of 6 students. The rooms were very comfortable, spacious, and clean. They were located near each other, which made it easier to check on my students. There is a restaurant next to the hotel, but we discovered it on the last night and we were already too late to order food. It was a pleasant stay, safe, and very comfortable.

  • "Excellent Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very Good hotel to stay at Radisson and overwhelmed with their room service and cleanliness and immediate response. I would definitely prefer to stay here next time suggest everyone to visit this hotel all time.

  • "⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-31
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Overall, price, cleanliness, staff, and stay is the best hotel around. Easy check in, jacuzzi tub, rooms are clean, staff are pleasant I would stay there anytime over any other hotel around love this hotel

  • "A great stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-28
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Had to stay here one night after a convention in Providence and take an extremely early flight the next morning. Check-in was easy, staff was helpful and friendly, the room was clean, and the shuttle was ready at 4:15am as promised, with a kind, professional driver. As good as any airport hotel I've ever stayed in.

  • "Great HotelI"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-05
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The Radisson was a delightful hotel experience. Initially I stayed there because of its close proximity to the airport and for some reason an extra stay wasn't allowed at the other hotel I was staying at. The bed was super comfortable, it wasn't far from food options.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC