Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 670 reviews
Ranked #3 of 9 hotels in Wauwatosa
Traveler rating
Excellent
279
Very Good
189
Average
89
Poor
67
Terrible
46
Type of traveler
Business
221
Couples
113
Solo travel
36
Family
199
Friends getaway
59
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 670 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 670 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 670 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 670 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 670 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 670 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Careful of construction (Zarenne)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-09
  • Don’t pay for a suite (CMsenior)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-26
  • Getting into the hotel was challenging due to construction. (ricalupa78)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-13
  • Find another hotel - do not stay here. (reneerod)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-17
  • Try the new hotel across the street (814gretchent)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Convenient hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-21
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • This has been my "go to" hotel in Milwaukee for years. Great central location for all things in Milwaukee. Really love the food, drinks and ambience in "Jimmy's Iguana Bar & Grill" located in the hotel."

    • Barbara Brown-Fiumefreddo, Owner at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review 2022-06-22
    • Dear Debra, On behalf of the entire staff at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West we would like to thank you for your recent stay and greatly appreciate your loyalty to us! We strive to make our guests feel welcomed and at home for a memorable experience. We look forward to your return soon. Should you ever need anything please let me know. Thank you again for taking the time to write a review and hope to see you soon.

  • "Hotel and Room was Very Clean. Friendly Staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • I was pleased with the overall cleanliness of the hotel including our room. The lobby staff was friendly and it was simple checking in and out! I was also surprised with the affordable price... we stayed at another hotel the night before that was close to the same price but we were not impressed with. We have appointments in Milwaukee in March and already pre-booked our room at The Radisson.

    • Shellie Su, Revenue Management at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review 2022-02-28
    • Thank you so much! We look forward to having you back in March!

  • "Stayed here many times, always feel welcome, hotel is clean"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our son lives nearby and we usually stay here because it is a warm inviting hotel. Rooms are well-maintained, there is good wi-fi service, and staff are always helpful. Plenty of parking in front of the hotel and many restaurants and shops within walking distance.

    • Shellie Su, Revenue Management at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review 2021-11-29
    • Thank you so much for the great feedback! We appreciate your loyalty!

  • "Zoo trip."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent. Staff was nice and easy going great location. Was close to all of the attracions that we were there for.The Restaurant and bar on sight was great and friendly.Would most definitely stay again and reccomend to others.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Very accommodating"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • We needed a place to stay during my grandson's surgery and with COVID 19 there is no waiting area. To support my family, we wanted to be close the the hospital. When I explained our situation, we were given a good rate, flexibility, and hospitality that helped us this difficult time.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC