TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 643 reviews 643 reviews
Ranked #3 of 9 hotels in Wauwatosa

Traveler rating

Excellent
275
Very Good
189
Average
85
Poor
62
Terrible
32

Type of traveler

Business
219
Couples
112
Solo travel
36
Family
196
Friends getaway
59

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Try the new hotel across the street (814gretchent)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-12
  • Ask for the side opposite the train tracks (Seaghost6)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-29
  • Stay lower, the elevators are very slow (Brad A)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-15
  • Do not accept a handicap room (I'm not) because it is the worst design I've ever seen. (rekjr)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-29
  • Stay somewhere else. They only want your money. (amybahr)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Zoo trip."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-10
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent. Staff was nice and easy going great location. Was close to all of the attracions that we were there for.The Restaurant and bar on sight was great and friendly.Would most definitely stay again and reccomend to others.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Very accommodating"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-24
    • Trip type:
  • We needed a place to stay during my grandson's surgery and with COVID 19 there is no waiting area. To support my family, we wanted to be close the the hospital. When I explained our situation, we were given a good rate, flexibility, and hospitality that helped us this difficult time.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "First time here"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-24
    • Trip type:
  • enjoyed our stay had a good time was clean workers were nice polite and helpful. would stay again in the future. Most enjoyed the fact that it had a bar dining pool and exercise equip. all under one roof. Just needed better pillows

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Business holiday party"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Michelle and Josh make this hotel a great place to work with. Very professional and accommodating. Many compliments on the catering food! All the staff were friendly and professional. Very clean banquet rooms. We will definitely be back!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • ShellieS71, Revenue Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review 2020-02-03
    • Great to hear, thank you so much! We're already looking forward to next year.

  • "Comfortable stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stayed at this hotel a couple of times for business travel. Everyone is always friendly and the hotel is comfortable. The mattresses could be updated but other than that it was good. I also appreciate the shuttle that took me to my destination free of charge.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • ShellieS71, Revenue Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review 2020-01-20
    • We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay, please come again!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC