TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1000 reviews 1000 reviews
Ranked #28 of 65 hotels in Winnipeg

Traveler rating

Excellent
437
Very Good
311
Average
142
Poor
58
Terrible
52

Type of traveler

Business
499
Couples
194
Solo travel
59
Family
139
Friends getaway
75

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I was placed in a room on the south side facing downtown and got a great view. (JDHHubb1988)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-12
  • Ask for room on higher floor to get better view.. So floor 25 and above (Singh-Jaspal)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-20
  • Book at a different hotel. (Dustin L)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-01
  • pre book and get a guarantee on your price (nogoodhighwaysinsnow)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-01
  • Ask for a cote in the back lane.............just kidding (Keith B)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Radisson Winnipeg is a nice place."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Radisson hotel Winnipeg is a very nice place to stay. Staff were very helpful and couteous. Food was good but could have more restaurant options on site. Room attendants are very helpful as well. Request something once and it just happens automatic for the rest of your stay.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Quest823147, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review 2020-02-16
    • Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. From all of us at the Radisson Winnipeg Downton we hope to see you again.

  • "Trip to Winnipeg"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-28
    • Trip type:
  • The location was perfect, shuttle service was awesome. The customer service at the front desk was amazing .. very friendly and the room was..WoW !!..very clean and spacious. Had a nice view of city from my hotel window. Really looking forward to going back in Dec 2020

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Meander32242435041, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review 2020-01-29
    • Thank you for the kind comments. We are delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in December!

  • "Home in Winnipeg..."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-25
    • Trip type:
  • Warm, safe, secure friendly, and all staff and visitors seem happy, comfortable and at home. Central location...surrounded by lots of services, shopping and all. Easy access by personal vehicle, taxi and and transit. Right beside MTS centre where Jets NHL hockey happens. Busy place...

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Meander32242435041, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review 2020-01-25
    • Dear Agnes S, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the hotel and our location. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Another very positive hotel stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is a very nice hotel which is part of a very good hotel rewards program. The rooms are very nice. There is good service and nice amenities. It is convenient to many things downtown, particularly the MTS Centre.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Meander32242435041, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review 2019-12-15
    • Dear Michael P, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Downtown Winnipeg"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is in a great location downtown. My recent stay included a breakfast voucher. The staff were friendly and helpful. We did utilize a meeting room which was quiet and secluded. I'll be staying there again on my next business trip.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Meander32242435041, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review 2019-12-13
    • Dear Funlady10, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us at the Radisson Winnipeg. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC