TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1137 reviews 1137 reviews
Ranked #2 of 35 hotels in Yuma
GreenLeader Gold Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
861
Very Good
207
Average
45
Poor
16
Terrible
8

Type of traveler

Business
401
Couples
259
Solo travel
62
Family
303
Friends getaway
60

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Free laundry is a plus (thesupplyguy1)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-17
  • Free, ample parking (teresabB1068TE)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-15
  • Opposite side of the Sun (East Side I believe). (NYY_JaSwe)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-18
  • Watch out for their sewer gas problems. (TheWiseOwl-AZ)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-26
  • Stay on the 1st or 2nd floor. The Air Force jets occasionally fly over the City of Yuma. (DonnaJ7777)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-08
    • Trip type:
  • Really nice hotel. Would like better communication from night staff with day staff. Pool area clean. Needed towels restocked more frequently. Front staff friendly and welcoming. Location perfect for shopping and eating out

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tricia Harper, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review 2020-09-24
    • Dear araceligalvan1999, Thank you for the great scores and awesome review. I am sorry that their was a communication mishap between shifts. I will make sure to bring this to their attention so it does not happen again. I will share your feedback regarding the pool towels with our Executive Housekeeper to make sure we are fully stocked especially on our busy days. We hope that if you return to the area you may stay with us again and experience and even better stay. Please stay safe and have safe travels and we look forward to making another memorable stay for you in the future. Thank you Tricia Harper Rooms Operations Manager

  • "Great place to stay ..::Blas::.."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • If your going to stay anywhere in Yuma stay here.. it's worth it. Friendly staff from the moment I showed up to the day I checked out - Also the food was great at Market Place... I plan on staying here every time i'm in the area for business.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tricia Harper, Other at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review 2020-08-28
    • Dear 470rperez, Thank you for taking the time to comment about your stay here on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your wonderful score and awesome feedback. We are so happy to see that you received wonderful service and from beginning to end. I will make sure to share this with our staff and express to them what a wonderful job they are doing. Thank you for taking the time to enjoy our on site restaurant The Market Grill Steak & Seafood. We are pleased to hear that you will be making us your preferred hotel when in the area. Looking forward to your next return. Please Stay Safe Tricia Harper Rooms Operations Manager

  • "July"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-25
    • Trip type:
  • Leisure stay clean room nice staff ,laundry room came in handy for us liked that it's open 24 hours didn't get the chance to order from the restaurant but I will on my next trip, will make sure I get to check out the indoor pool

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • David Gastelum, Other at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review 2021-01-07
    • Thank you for such great reviews azgirl1109. We are glad you got to stay with us on your travels to Yuma. Next time you stay with us, make sure to check out the restaurant. I recommend the green chile mac&cheese. It's one of my favorite dishes on the menu. Our indoor pool is the only one in Yuma. It comes in handy when you want to get a swim but its too cold to be outside. Have a great 2021! David Gastelum - Rooms Operations Manager

  • "Great"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great no problem and safe close to Cali and the border to Mexico 🇲🇽 And great location location location good people and costumer career good clean and big and room big pools lots of parking spots restaurant close to the hotel

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tricia Harper, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review 2020-07-07
    • Dear j0searr0y0, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Radisson Hotel Yuma. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed our facilities and that they were clean and comfortable for you during your stay. Thank you for letting others know of our surroundings and what is close by for convenience. I hope you were able to use some of the amenities that were available. Like the indoor/outdoor pools or our on site restaurant the Market Grill Steak & Seafood. I will let our team know what a great job they did in making you feel welcome. We appreciate the 5 star review and hope that you may return to hopefully make us your preferred hotel. Thank you Tricia Harper Rooms Operations Manager

  • "My Stay!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-25
    • Trip type:
  • I love this place and would stay here anyway. One of my favorite places to stay with my family or friends. Food services are amazing, pool is perfect and customer services are excellent. Price can be better, but defiantly worth the pay.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tricia H, Rooms Operations Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review 2020-06-26
    • Dear covasjan, We appreciate you taking time out of your day to let everyone know about your stay. We really appreciate the 5 star review. We are so happy that you were able to use our open facilities like the indoor/outdoor pool and spa even with the limitations on the number of guests allowed in each area. Luckily not too busy! I am so pleased to see that you enjoyed the food in the Market Grill Steak & Seafood. I will make sure to share this with everyone and let them know what a wonderful job they are doing. We hope to see you in the future so we can create another memorable stay for you. Please Stay Safe, Tricia Harper Rooms Operations Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC