Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 1163 reviews
Ranked #2 of 36 hotels in Yuma
"GreenLeader Gold" GreenLeader Gold, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
880
Very Good
210
Average
48
Poor
17
Terrible
8
Type of traveler
Business
407
Couples
259
Solo travel
64
Family
304
Friends getaway
60
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1163 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1163 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1163 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1163 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1163 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1163 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Try for a 4th floor room. Very quick elevator. (Jerry B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-28
  • Free laundry is a plus (thesupplyguy1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-17
  • Free, ample parking (teresabB1068TE)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-15
  • Opposite side of the Sun (East Side I believe). (NYY_JaSwe)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-18
  • Watch out for their sewer gas problems. (TheWiseOwl-AZ)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Birthday Getaway"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This is a really nice place to stay with indoor and outdoor pools, The bar opens at 3pm until 10pm. Dining starts at 4pm to 10pm. It was great and the food was awesome, you can tell the staff like their jobs, it shows. They are all friendly and helpful and all seem to like working for the Raddisson Hotel

    • David Gastelum, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review 2022-09-06
    • karren2020, We are happy that you chose Radisson Hotel Yuma to celebrate your birthday. We all enjoy working our jobs at Radisson and are happy to help. David Gastelum - Rooms Operations Manager

  • "Excellent Experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • Radisson was great in every aspect of what you hope for in a Hotel Stay. They surpass Marriott by a mile. Wonderful experience and we'll be staying at Radisson's from now on. The room was excellent. The rest of the Hotel was clean and decorated very nicely.

  • "Good accommodations"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Brief overnight stay but was clean, well air-conditioned (113 outside) and nice location for me. Definitely would recommend to others & would stay there again if I make another trip to Yuma. Customer service was excellent.

    • David Gastelum, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review 2022-07-28
    • Janetlondon2022, We are happy that you enjoyed your accommodations while staying at Radisson Hotel Yuma. We know it is very important to have a well air conditioned room while in the desert southwest. David Gastelum - Rooms Operations Manager

  • "Best hotel in Yuma"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-14
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Very nice restaurant with bar, very good breakfast with eggs bacon, sausage, pancakes , oatmeal , fruit , tea and juices , clean rooms, nice bathrooms, luggage carts are very helpful and had good boat parking

    • David Gastelum, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review 2022-06-15
    • Susanne R, We are happy that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet while you were in Yuma. We have ample parking for those guests who are traveling with recreational vehicles. We hope to see you again soon. David Gastelum - Rooms Operations Manager

  • "Nice Getaway while in Yuma"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I had business at the St. Luis Port of Entry, but I wanted to come out to Yuma early. The hotel was clean and the staff were very helpful. There was an indoor and outdoor pool which were very clean and refreshing when trying to get away from the heat. There's also a small gym that has some great equipment for a quick workout; some free weights, medicine balls, an all in one trainer, core trainer, ellipticals, and treadmills. The complimentary breakfast was great, there was a nice selection of breakfast foods and waffle stations. The location was very convenient since it's close to the 8 Freeway. Overall, it was a great stay.

    • David Gastelum, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review 2022-05-19
    • Michael C, We are happy you enjoyed our amenities such as the pools, fitness center and hot breakfast buffet. We look forward to your next stay with us. David Gastelum - Rooms Operations Manager

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC