Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

737 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #14 de 30 hoteles en Rochester

Clasificación de los viajeros

Excelente
277
Muy bueno
201
Normal
124
Malo
70
Terrible
65

Tipo de viajero

Business
131
Couples
122
Solo travel
36
Family
350
Friends getaway
33

Resumen de clasificaciones

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • Don't stay here. Go to another hotel to get a good room. (Renee W)
    1.0
    2021-04-04
  • Don't get a room near pool. Guests complained that, starting at midnight, people got "ramped up" and partied loudly all night. (susanaE8825NY)
    1.0
    2020-08-02
  • Definitely not 1st Floor unless you like the smell of "Weed" (dbaizel)
    1.0
    2020-02-27
  • We stayed on the third floor. Except for someone enjoying themselves at 2 AM one night in the next room, it was quiet. (Beth O)
    1.0
    2019-09-25
  • Stay away from this place (nzcdmc1)
    1.0
    2019-09-23

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Quick Stay, well taken care of."

    • Con opiniones: 2020-01-25
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • I had a conference and MCC, and the hotel location and price were great. My wife and kids got to be in a nice place nearby, and we all thought it was a great quality experience for a good price. I really thought the breakfast and overall experience were better than I thought they would be. Pool is small but there is one, and the exercise room was nice to have.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Make this your choice!!!"

    • Con opiniones: 2019-12-17
    • Tipo de viaje: Family
  • This establishment should be added to your list of hotels to visit. The staff was exceptional, the price was great, the breakfast was nice. I would definitely revisit in the future. The addition of shopping malls and plazas is great; They are five miles away. If you need someplace to rest and be comfortable, make this one of your choices.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "My stay"

    • Con opiniones: 2019-12-12
    • Tipo de viaje: Family
  • Great place. Would stay again once renovations are complete. This hotel will be a great place. Didn't get to swim this time. Breakfast were good, lots of choices. Close to what we needed for this trip.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Best stay at a hotel this season!"

    • Con opiniones: 2019-11-04
    • Tipo de viaje: Couples
  • This hotel was a pleasant surprise, after having stayed in several hotels this summer, this by far was the hotel that put their guest first! Little things like free newspaper, coffee, breakfast, and plenty of places to plug in to charge phones! Way to go!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Highly Recommend!"

    • Con opiniones: 2019-09-18
    • Tipo de viaje: Family
  • Check in was nice and easy, room was ready when we arrived. We had a 2 Queen Suite - room was clean and very large - perfect for a family of 4 for sleeping as well as relaxing after a long day. Pool was very nice. Yummy breakfast in the morning - different hot selections each morning which was nice!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC