Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

1023 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #3 de 8 hoteles en San Antonio De Belen

Clasificación de los viajeros

Excelente
372
Muy bueno
367
Normal
154
Malo
75
Terrible
55

Tipo de viajero

Business
172
Couples
329
Solo travel
81
Family
291
Friends getaway
92

Resumen de clasificaciones

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • Room away from road would be quieter (Stuart-from-molesey)
    4.0
    2020-02-11
  • newer rooms had balconies looking out at pool and courtyard (U7340BEdebrar)
    5.0
    2019-12-10
  • The suites are quite nice (Phil H)
    5.0
    2019-09-10
  • There are larger rooms with 2 beds on the "upper level". If you are old / weak / have young children - avoid the second floor. (702sagir)
    4.0
    2019-08-09
  • There is traffic noise from the main road - there may be quieter rooms. (Alan C)
    3.0
    2019-06-17

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Affordable convenience"

    • Con opiniones: 2020-03-12
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • The Radisson Country Inn was perfect for our overnight stay to catch the breakfast lane the following day. There were loud guests plays in the pool late, we called reception, and they too care of it right away.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nice hotel, great service, great value."

    • Con opiniones: 2020-03-01
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • I stayed in Country Inn for about week on a business trip, and my experience was completely positive. The staff were very kind and courteous, and the room was clean and has the essential amenities. Some things were a bit basic compare to more fancy hotels, but that matched the price that I paid ... these things didn't matter really. The hotel has a great location if you need access to some of the companies in the area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent place for a stay near the airport"

    • Con opiniones: 2020-02-26
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • After spending two weeks close to nature, it was a pleasant surprise that our last night before the flight home was in such a nicely-designed hotel. We spent the end of the afternoon at the pool, and the design of the resort was such that we didn't feel like we were in the city at all. Food, shuttle, comfortable sleep, wi-fi, all was easily available.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Good hotel"

    • Con opiniones: 2020-02-02
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Good hotel. Nice restaurant. Also small shopping mall nearby. Very friendly staff. Also EPA not far away. Order the rooms to the back. They in the front they are more noisy. Also airport shuttle is available but not the whole day. Ask for the hours.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Wery good service"

    • Con opiniones: 2019-12-29
    • Tipo de viaje: Solo travel
  • The hotel is clean, has good service, the food in the restaurant was ery good and they have a free airport service. I was there because. It was lose to the airport and because they have free shuttle to the airport. In addition I got wery nice food in the restaurant and met professional and friendly staff who knew what my needs was.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC