Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5 1051 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #3 de 8 hoteles en San Antonio De Belen
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Clasificación de los viajeros
Excelente
382
Muy bueno
374
Normal
158
Malo
81
Terrible
56
Tipo de viajero
Business
172
Couples
331
Solo travel
81
Family
295
Friends getaway
93
Resumen de clasificaciones
Location
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1051 reseñas
Sleep Quality
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1051 reseñas
Rooms
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1051 reseñas
Service
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 1051 reseñas
Value
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1051 reseñas
Cleanliness
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 1051 reseñas

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • If they have room without stairs might be worth checking out. (Travelbug1155)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-06-22
  • Book the Doubletree (dlwalt)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 2.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-06-08
  • Room away from road would be quieter (Stuart-from-molesey)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2020-02-11
  • newer rooms had balconies looking out at pool and courtyard (U7340BEdebrar)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2019-12-10
  • The suites are quite nice (Phil H)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2019-09-10

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Great pool, really helpful staff"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-04-14
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • We stayed here before returning to the UK. We enjoyed the pool, but what really made our visit were the really helpful staff. The location is very convenient for travel to and from the airport and there are a range of restaurants and a grocery store just next door.

  • "Very convenient!"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-04-05
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • The hotel is very comfortable, good breakfast, few steps of a good shopping area, with supermarket and restaurants, and the shuttle service from/to airport is very good! The room was spacious and clean. Rightly recommend!

  • "Excellent stay"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-03-29
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Very good value for the money. The staff is excellent, everyone was so nice. The best service I have ever recieived at a hotel. The hotel was clean and well maintained. It was quiet and I felt safe. The restaurant was very good, excellent food and service. Shuttle to airport was clean, well maintained, the driver was courteous and helpful.

  • "Great Choice great Hospitality"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-03-20
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Highly recommend, clean and secure, super nice staff friendly. Free airport shuttle, Breakfast is good, fruit salad, choice of american, local or continental, free coffee and juice. As a welcome gift we received free drinks at local bar. In lobby required covid test can be arranged and is $40 per person. So I really recommend this accmodation, compared with other places is super nice.

    • Sergio Retana, Revenue Management at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Jose Aeropuerto, Costa Rica, responded to this review 2022-03-22
    • Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to share your comments, we are very happy to know that the stay in our hotel was to your liking. Regards

  • "Great Hotel"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-03-18
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Great hotel, centrally located and rooms are very spacious. Breakfast is included and fantastic! Have stayed here many times and would highly recommend others to stay as well. Located within walking distance to Labin covid testing area, grocery store, gift shop and resturants.

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC