Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 313 reviews 313 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #5 de 105 hoteles en Mazatlan
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Clasificación de los viajeros

Excelente
241
Muy bueno
42
Normal
14
Malo
8
Terrible
8

Tipo de viajero

Business
44
Couples
75
Solo travel
11
Family
124
Friends getaway
24

Resumen de clasificaciones

Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • Avoid it, there are so many other hotels to be here having a bad time. (Cruisingtheworld1)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-11
  • Ocean front is the only way to go (KLDESQ)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-16
  • Ask for a partial ocean view (Tiki L)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-23
  • I loved my room on the 6th floor (merygniazdowsky)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-02
  • any room on the 7th floor as they all have small balconies and a view of the ocean (KLDESQ)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-23

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Great hotel, good value."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Con opiniones: 2020-03-19
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Good location,with easy access from main highway and on-site parking. Multi-lingual staff. Beach is excellent. Property and rooms are very clean. Not many restaurants in the area but hotel food was fine. Restaurant is a bit sparse.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "EXCELLENT"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Con opiniones: 2020-02-14
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • The hotel is amazing as well as the service there. We had awesome 6 days in Mazatlan and we are literally counting the days to go back. The facilities are very good and exactly as the pictures on the website shows.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Gabriela A, Gerente at Park Inn by Radisson Mazatlan, responded to this review 2020-02-14
    • Dear guest! Thank you very much for your kind comments! We feel very happy to read that you really enjoyed your stay at Park Inn Mazatlán! And we hope to see you soon, when your travels bring you here! Best Regards!

  • "Great stay. Mazatlan has to be on everybodys vacation list"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Con opiniones: 2019-12-28
    • Tipo de viaje: Couples
  • Mazatlan is clean and friendly. The food is fabulous. It was my first time to Mexico that I did NOT get ill! Mazatlan is a great value and the people are kind and do not hassle you. The city has become a wonderful destination. Thx.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Nice room"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Con opiniones: 2019-06-29
    • Tipo de viaje: Family
  • Nice and professional personnel, very nice room, beautiful ocean view, everything was very good, in my opinion the parking was to risky for car damages, it’s my personal opinion, but we was have a very nice vacations time at the hotel... thanks

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Park Inn Mazatlan"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Con opiniones: 2019-06-02
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • Excellent service, friendly staff. Facilities are clean and excellent. The price is very affordable and all around excellent value. Only small complaint - and this is very minor -- I would have wished for a little more variety in the dinner menu - but I'm being picky here. You can't go wrong if you stay here.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC