Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5 350 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #5 de 114 hoteles en Mazatlan
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Clasificación de los viajeros
Excelente
271
Muy bueno
47
Normal
14
Malo
8
Terrible
10
Tipo de viajero
Business
55
Couples
78
Solo travel
13
Family
136
Friends getaway
25
Resumen de clasificaciones
Sleep Quality
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 350 reseñas
Location
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 350 reseñas
Rooms
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 350 reseñas
Service
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 350 reseñas
Value
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 350 reseñas
Cleanliness
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 350 reseñas

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • Avoid it, there are so many other hotels to be here having a bad time. (Cruisingtheworld1)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 2.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2021-10-11
  • Ask for a partial ocean view (Tiki L)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2020-02-23
  • I loved my room on the 6th floor (merygniazdowsky)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2019-07-02
  • Pay the difference and have the full ocean view hotel (Dinolady)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2018-12-08
  • Rooms with view to the street are pretty quiet if the sea noise bothers you at night. (Pedro C)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2018-11-25

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Excellent service, great food, beautiful view! BEST value for your money in Mazatlan!"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-06-12
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • This was my first stay at the Park Inn by Radisson in Mazatlan, and since my arrival the staff made me feel welcomed and the service was great! I experienced the restaurant for dinner and breakfast and the food was fresh and tasty! Thank you Gabriela and Team!

  • "A beautiful experience"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-02-21
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • I loved to stay at Park in hotel, the rooms are big enough, beds are comfortable, the view to the beach and pool are excellent, everything is clean, well distributed and organized. The food is amazing, the service is really good and warm.

    • Gabriela Alvarado, Director General at Park Inn by Radisson Mazatlan, responded to this review 2022-02-22
    • Thanks for ur visit, we are glad to hear that type of comment. We hope to see u soon!

  • "Neat hotel w/reasonable prices"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-01-14
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • The check-in and check-out was quick by a courteous staff. The whole hotel is kept neat and clean. The building and facilities are modern. The room was very spacious. We received an upgrade to a beautiful ocean view (island). It’s a small hotel, but with a swimming pool, jacuzzi and a restaurant. It’s by the beach. In front of the hotel there’s a market, a pharmacy, and a walking path. You could get a bus, right on the hotel’s sidewalk. The pulmonías (taxis similar to golf cars with a roof) also pass in front the hotel.

  • "Great hotel, good value."

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2020-03-19
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Good location,with easy access from main highway and on-site parking. Multi-lingual staff. Beach is excellent. Property and rooms are very clean. Not many restaurants in the area but hotel food was fine. Restaurant is a bit sparse.

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
  • "EXCELLENT"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2020-02-14
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • The hotel is amazing as well as the service there. We had awesome 6 days in Mazatlan and we are literally counting the days to go back. The facilities are very good and exactly as the pictures on the website shows.

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • Gabriela A, Gerente at Park Inn by Radisson Mazatlan, responded to this review 2020-02-14
    • Dear guest! Thank you very much for your kind comments! We feel very happy to read that you really enjoyed your stay at Park Inn Mazatlán! And we hope to see you soon, when your travels bring you here! Best Regards!

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC