Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

306 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #4 de 102 hoteles en Mazatlan
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Clasificación de los viajeros

Excelente
236
Muy bueno
42
Normal
13
Malo
7
Terrible
8

Tipo de viajero

Business
44
Couples
75
Solo travel
11
Family
118
Friends getaway
23

Resumen de clasificaciones

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • Ocean front is the only way to go (KLDESQ)
    4.0
    2020-03-16
  • Ask for a partial ocean view (Tiki L)
    4.0
    2020-02-23
  • I loved my room on the 6th floor (merygniazdowsky)
    4.0
    2019-07-02
  • any room on the 7th floor as they all have small balconies and a view of the ocean (KLDESQ)
    5.0
    2019-02-23
  • Pay the difference and have the full ocean view hotel (Dinolady)
    4.0
    2018-12-08

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Great hotel, good value."

    • Con opiniones: 2020-03-19
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Good location,with easy access from main highway and on-site parking. Multi-lingual staff. Beach is excellent. Property and rooms are very clean. Not many restaurants in the area but hotel food was fine. Restaurant is a bit sparse.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "EXCELLENT"

    • Con opiniones: 2020-02-14
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • The hotel is amazing as well as the service there. We had awesome 6 days in Mazatlan and we are literally counting the days to go back. The facilities are very good and exactly as the pictures on the website shows.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gabriela A, Gerente at Park Inn by Radisson Mazatlan, responded to this review 2020-02-14
    • Dear guest! Thank you very much for your kind comments! We feel very happy to read that you really enjoyed your stay at Park Inn Mazatlán! And we hope to see you soon, when your travels bring you here! Best Regards!

  • "Great stay. Mazatlan has to be on everybodys vacation list"

    • Con opiniones: 2019-12-28
    • Tipo de viaje: Couples
  • Mazatlan is clean and friendly. The food is fabulous. It was my first time to Mexico that I did NOT get ill! Mazatlan is a great value and the people are kind and do not hassle you. The city has become a wonderful destination. Thx.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nice room"

    • Con opiniones: 2019-06-29
    • Tipo de viaje: Family
  • Nice and professional personnel, very nice room, beautiful ocean view, everything was very good, in my opinion the parking was to risky for car damages, it’s my personal opinion, but we was have a very nice vacations time at the hotel... thanks

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Park Inn Mazatlan"

    • Con opiniones: 2019-06-02
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • Excellent service, friendly staff. Facilities are clean and excellent. The price is very affordable and all around excellent value. Only small complaint - and this is very minor -- I would have wished for a little more variety in the dinner menu - but I'm being picky here. You can't go wrong if you stay here.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC