Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5 61 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #67 de 196 hoteles en Quito
Clasificación de los viajeros
Excelente
39
Muy bueno
14
Normal
3
Malo
1
Terrible
4
Tipo de viajero
Business
26
Couples
11
Solo travel
7
Family
9
Friends getaway
4
Resumen de clasificaciones
Location
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 61 reseñas
Sleep Quality
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 61 reseñas
Rooms
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 61 reseñas
Service
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 61 reseñas
Value
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 61 reseñas
Cleanliness
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 61 reseñas

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • Bring ear plugs or noise canceling headphones because there are three dance halls and two bars within a three block radius . (Casey P)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-08-29
  • highest floors best (don g)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 2.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2019-07-27

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Comfortable and well located hotel"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-01-02
    • Tipo de viaje: Family
  • This hotel was in a convenient area, with restaurants and craft markets nearby. Our room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The hotel staff was very helpful. I would definitely stay here again when I’m in Quito.

  • "A standard business room for a low price. Great Value!"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2020-03-07
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • Everything you would expect from a standard no frills US corporate chain hotel,for a very reasonable price. Service is superb. Rooms are spacious and clean, beds comfortable, bathrooms compact (European style). Located in a safe and popular pub zone, if you don't mind the music. Breakfast is rather basic, but included in the low price. There is a compact gym, some work space with plenty outlets, good WiFi, taxis abundant. it is a small building (like 6 rooms per floor) and there is one small elevator.

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • Alejandro B, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Quito, responded to this review 2020-03-09
    • Dear Carlos Garibaldi, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Best Regards, Park Inn by Radisson Quito.

  • "Family-friendly"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2019-08-14
    • Tipo de viaje: Family
  • I really enjoyed staying there with my kids, 11 and 16 years of age. The hotel was just right for our needs. The staff was friendly...we felt that they genuinely cared about us and were looking out for us. The breakfast was a small buffet but with a few hot dishes each morning that changed each day as did the fresh fruits. Egg dishes were made at request and even special pancakes were made for the kids one morning. Special thanks to the chef, Javier, who was so nice to my kids and I; to Luis who I think was a bellboy but I also saw him in the dining area each morning and was just always so helpful; to the security guards, more than two I think but two that I remember particularly but did not get their names but I felt as if they really had our backs; and the especially to Paula and Carolina at the reception who were very, very sweet, kind and caring. I had a very bad headache after Cotopaxi one day and they were genuinely concerned about me but even outside of that, they were just so welcoming and friendly each morning and evening. We did not get a chance to explore the outside hotel area much because were were off to adventures early each morning and back too late and too tired to do anything more but we did visit Plaza Foch very briefly on our last morning and it seemed to be a very happening place. I hear that it is not for families at night but a real hot spot otherwise on Friday and Saturday nights. And I saw a great place to buy all sorts of souvenirs just some blocks away and the old town was a short cab ride away or a good walk...I think less than 1.5 miles...not certain.

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • Alejandro B, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Quito, responded to this review 2019-08-15
    • Dear joseph theuke, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay here with us. On behalf of the Park Inn by Radisson staff, we would like to invite to come and visit us again, it would be a pleasure to have as a guest again. We look forward to hear soon from you. Best Regards, Park Inn by Radisson Quito.

  • "Excellent experience"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2019-06-30
    • Tipo de viaje: Couples
  • The room was impeccable, The attention give by the staff was excellent. The security inside the hotel and outside was tremendous. The Foch area is also very secure. The breakfast food was extremely good. The hotel is centrally located and the area is extremely secure for walking at night. Thank you.

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • Alejandro B, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Quito, responded to this review 2019-07-01
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay for us. It is very important for us to make you feel as you were home, and your comments make us feel that all the effort all our staff is making, it is really worth it. On behalf of the Park Inn by Radisson Quito staff, we would like to invite you to come anc visit us again, it would be an honor to have you as guest again. Best Regards, Park Inn by Radisson Quito.

  • "Great place to stay"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2019-05-09
    • Tipo de viaje: Couples
  • We found this place to be a gem. It was very comfortable and in a great location. The bed was very comfortable and the service was excellent. Our flight left in the evening and there was no problem for them to keep our bags and passports secure while we went sight seeing. We would definitely go back!

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • Alejandro B, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Quito, responded to this review 2019-05-10
    • Dear Shyamala: Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed with us. We look forward to your next stay.

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC