Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5 1903 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #14 de 98 hoteles en San Jose
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Clasificación de los viajeros
Excelente
891
Muy bueno
722
Normal
191
Malo
53
Terrible
46
Tipo de viajero
Business
401
Couples
679
Solo travel
152
Family
344
Friends getaway
190
Resumen de clasificaciones
Sleep Quality
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 1903 reseñas
Location
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1903 reseñas
Rooms
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 1903 reseñas
Service
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 1903 reseñas
Value
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 1903 reseñas
Cleanliness
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 1903 reseñas

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • Maybe take a room on the 4th floor or higher as there are nice mountain and city views (B6184NRmariond)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-03-15
  • You’ll need a short taxi ride to get to the centre (Mrs_Pound)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-01-23
  • Much better value can be found elsewhere (FarAway63686287361)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2021-11-08
  • 1209 but poor internet connection (Gino V)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2021-08-01
  • Free parking in controlled/access garage below the building. Your rental car is safe here. and no cost for parking. (Karen B)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2021-07-26

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Exceptional customer service"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-06-24
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • The staff at Park Inn are truly a class act. I stayed with my disabled mother on trip to CR recently. Every member of staff were amazing in their roles from bell boy to kitchen staff. The rooms are spacious, clean, and a very comfortable bed (quite heigh mattress for short people). Views from room of night lights/life appealing as too was morning view. The pink hummus and falafel dish on grill menu was delicious, recommend to all vegans. Downtown is about 10 min cab ride or 40 min walk. Bank/ATM nearby 5 mins. Good neighbourhood.

  • "Comfortable"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-06-13
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • The Radisson has clean, good sized rooms and a friendly staff. Check in and departure were smooth. Would definitely stay here again. We were recommended by our tour operators and it was a great choice.

  • "Welcoming Atmosphere"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-05-13
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • The hotel was very clean. The staff was friendly and very helpful and very accommodating. Room was spacious and the view was exactly how it was described. Would definitely visits and pick this location for my stay

  • "Great and convenient stay!"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-03-26
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • I loved my experience at the hotel. Some of the staff are proficient to help guests and provided amazing service. Breakfast service and food was okay! The room was perfect and the view amazing. Always felt safe!

  • "You won’t be disappointed!!"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-03-21
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Amazing staff, great facilities, and phenomenal restaurant! They wanted to help us with every aspect of our stay and I can’t recommend this hotel enough. Ubers were incredibly easy and quick… great location. Look no further!

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC