Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

1854 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #15 de 93 hoteles en San Jose

Clasificación de los viajeros

Excelente
870
Muy bueno
700
Normal
188
Malo
51
Terrible
45

Tipo de viajero

Business
395
Couples
667
Solo travel
150
Family
341
Friends getaway
189

Resumen de clasificaciones

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • top floor for view of city (Dr Palden Llamo B)
    5.0
    2021-01-25
  • quiet sleep (Magnus M)
    3.0
    2020-02-22
  • The view on the higher floors is awesome! (Michael H)
    5.0
    2020-02-11
  • Rooms facing the street tend to get traffic noise from 5.30 am (JohnSFleet_Hants_UK)
    3.0
    2020-02-10
  • The rooms on the street side definitely have a better view. The other side is overlooking a cemetery, which was a bit daunting to me. (travellingsailing)
    4.0
    2019-12-18

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Pura vida!!!!!,"

    • Con opiniones: 2020-03-10
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • The service was excellent! The people made me feel like family and right at home. I felt very comfortable there, the hotel is beautiful and located in a great spot. Very clean throughout the hotel very professional service and the people were beyond great. I will be back in July.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Juan_Villalobos, Director de Recepción at Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica, responded to this review 2020-03-11
    • Dear guest On behalf of the Park Inn By Radisson staff we are pleased that you stayed with us, it was a pleasure for us to have taken care of you and thank you for taking the time to rate us and give us your comments about your stay, these are very important for us to keep with the Better level of service and work in our areas of opportunity. We hope to see you soon in our hotel and create a new service experience that meets your needs, for all our staff every moment matters!

  • "Satisfactory"

    • Con opiniones: 2020-02-10
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • Hotel personnel very kind. I´d have liked to get my room when I arrived at 8:00 am. beacuse in other hotels they provide that option to safeguard my bag. I am still wating for the bill receipt. They said the receitp will send by email.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Juan_Villalobos, Director de Recepción at Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica, responded to this review 2020-02-10
    • Jose On behalf of the Park Inn By Radisson staff we are pleased that you stayed with us, it was a pleasure for us to have taken care of you and thank you for taking the time to rate us and give us your comments about your stay, these are very important for us to keep with the Better level of service and work in our areas of opportunity. We hope to see you soon in our hotel and create a new service experience that meets your needs, for all our staff every moment matters!

  • "fabulous!!"

    • Con opiniones: 2020-01-15
    • Tipo de viaje: Couples
  • very good payback experience , friendly staff, good breakfast, comfortable bed and good bathroom !! certainly recommend , I stayed only for 01 night couldn't use others faccilities but was a fabulous experience !!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Juan_Villalobos, Director de Recepción at Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica, responded to this review 2020-01-17
    • Renato On behalf of the Park Inn By Radisson staff we are pleased that you stayed with us, it was a pleasure for us to have taken care of you and thank you for taking the time to rate us and give us your comments about your stay, these are very important for us to keep with the Better level of service and work in our areas of opportunity.

  • "Nice and comfortable"

    • Con opiniones: 2020-01-13
    • Tipo de viaje: Friends getaway
  • Nice hotel when passing by San Jose. It’s price worth and has a good location. Clean and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend a stay at Park Inn. Also has a great transfer from the airport!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Juan_Villalobos, Director de Recepción at Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica, responded to this review 2020-01-17
    • Marie On behalf of the Park Inn By Radisson staff we are pleased that you stayed with us, it was a pleasure for us to have taken care of you and thank you for taking the time to rate us and give us your comments about your stay, these are very important for us to keep with the Better level of service and work in our areas of opportunity.

  • "An excellent experience!"

    • Con opiniones: 2020-01-05
    • Tipo de viaje: Couples
  • We stayed 11 nights at this hotel, it was extremely comfortable, the room was plenty big enough, the bed was very comfortable and huge! The cleaner was lovely as were all the staff in the hotel. 99% of the people we met in Costa Rica were very very friendly and can't do enough for you. Mariela who works in the Gray line office next to the reception was excellent helping us choose were we wanted to go on our excursions, lovely girl. I would definitely stay at this hotel again, but I think next time it would only be for a few days, then we would move on to somewhere else and discover the parts of Costa Rica that we didn't get to see. I think the only thing lacking in this hotel is the option to open a window for some fresh air, where we live we have our windows and doors open a lot, so don't rely on air con (although we live in Spain), but that's just a personal preference and completely understand why they don't have windows you can open. The view from our room on the top floor was out of this world!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Juan_Villalobos, Director de Recepción at Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica, responded to this review 2020-01-07
    • Dear guest On behalf of the Park Inn By Radisson staff we are pleased that you stayed with us, it was a pleasure for us to have taken care of you and thank you for taking the time to rate us and give us your comments about your stay, these are very important for us to keep with the Better level of service and work in our areas of opportunity. We hope to see you soon in our hotel and create a new service experience that meets your needs, for all our staff every moment matters!

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC