Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5 234 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #2 de 39 hoteles en Tacna
Clasificación de los viajeros
Excelente
159
Muy bueno
48
Normal
14
Malo
9
Terrible
4
Tipo de viajero
Business
29
Couples
64
Solo travel
8
Family
112
Friends getaway
12
Resumen de clasificaciones
Sleep Quality
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 234 reseñas
Location
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.5 de 5, basada en 234 reseñas
Rooms
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 234 reseñas
Service
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 234 reseñas
Value
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 234 reseñas
Cleanliness
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 234 reseñas

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • all rooms are the same, and no view is nice. (lfiloti)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2017-01-29

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Excellent Service"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-03-14
    • Tipo de viaje: Family
  • Since the first moment our stay was excellent and the service excellent too. The receptionist was very friendly and attentive. The service at the restaurant also was excellent. 5 stars for Excellent service

  • "Very good hotel"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2019-10-21
    • Tipo de viaje: Family
  • Very satisfied. No complains at all. Friendly staff . Even the person who drive us for a tour showed us places that we did not imagine such us the petrologist from the Tiahuanaco culture.He was very helpful an very polite person, my accomplish to him.

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • CYNTHIAE643, Recepcion at Park Inn by Radisson Tacna, responded to this review 2019-11-24
    • Dear Pablo, We are grateful for your comments, we will continue to strive to present excellent attention and service in each of your visits to Tacna, it is our commitment. We hope to have the opportunity to receive it again. Atte, Nancy Paredes Front Desk

  • "Great for a Business Trip"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2019-08-30
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • Everything was great! The hotel is very clean and new. The staff were very attentive and the biggest reason why I will stay here again. Gym equipment was new and provided a great view from the fifth floor.

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • CYNTHIAE643, Director de Recepción at Park Inn by Radisson Tacna, responded to this review 2019-09-01
    • Dear Mr. Ponce, We appreciate your comments according your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Tacna, our commitment is to give you a pleasant memory of each one of your visits to the city of Tacna. The Park Inn by Radisson team offers you the warmest welcome always. Sincerely, Cynthia Escobedo Front Desk Supervisor

  • "Excellent Service Staff!"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2019-05-07
    • Tipo de viaje: Couples
  • Very friendly and helpful service staff, all smiles! Room was big, location ok, breakfast was quite great but could have a bit more selection! There is a cinema and arcade beside the hotel and it comes to life at night, just long queues for cinema tickets

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • CYNTHIAE643, Director de Recepción at Park Inn by Radisson Tacna, responded to this review 2019-05-13
    • Dear Mr. Ronald, We appreciate your comments regarding your stay and in the same time, we offer our commitment to improvement; We are constantly monitoring to find a solution to every detail that our guests observe. We hope to have the opportunity to receive you in a next trip to the city. Sincerely, Cynthia Escobedo Front Desk Supervisor

  • "Good Hotel"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-02-15
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • I loved the shower! and the service is very good. People is very nice and the food is good. I really liked it. The only problem I found is that its not sound proof so that disturbed my night. Otherwise I would have given it 10 points.

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC