Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5 277 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #13 de 104 hoteles en Barranquilla
Clasificación de los viajeros
Excelente
149
Muy bueno
76
Normal
30
Malo
14
Terrible
8
Tipo de viajero
Business
125
Couples
49
Solo travel
18
Family
51
Friends getaway
18
Resumen de clasificaciones
Location
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 277 reseñas
Sleep Quality
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 277 reseñas
Rooms
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 277 reseñas
Service
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 277 reseñas
Value
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 277 reseñas
Cleanliness
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 277 reseñas

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • City life can start a little early. Our room was facing the main road, so the car horns might wake you up if you are a light sleeper. (Kevin B)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2019-10-21
  • hmmm all the rooms are very nice you should come here and pick and choose. (Keven R)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2019-07-02
  • Request for a room on the non-windy side (not ocean facing) if you want quiet (rconcepcion)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2019-03-10
  • ask for the rooms facing the street, high enough after 7th floor you see the whole city.. (paul d)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2019-02-27
  • Higher floors have better views and you want to be away from construction on one side of the hotel. (Srsuerte)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2016-08-26

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Mr John Murphy & Erin Murphy with the U17 Junior Women’s National Team"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2019-10-25
    • Tipo de viaje: Solo travel
  • The stay was awesome starting at the top with the GM Zac Cure. Everyone was treated like family. Claudia (reservation) Hernando (Housekeeping) Jennifer & Lorena front desk Wilfrido (Concierge) & Francisco & Dorian Coco (Luis) & beautiful Natalia food David (chef) They were like family as they all were polite and respectful to everyone! They treated everyone the same!! Awesome John Murphy

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • claudiaa5578, reservas at Radisson Diamond Barranquilla hotel, responded to this review 2019-10-26
    • On behalf of all of our Parkinn by Radisson Diamond Barranquilla Hotel staff, we thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again when your trips bring you back to this area.

  • "Great hotel- Park Inn Diamond"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2019-09-25
    • Tipo de viaje: Couples
  • This hotel is exceptionally great. The front desk staff is very friendly. The breakfast staff is amazing especially Luis who went above and beyond to give us excellent customer service that always makes you remember them and come back.

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • claudiaa5578, reservas at Radisson Diamond Barranquilla hotel, responded to this review 2019-10-21
    • Cómo se pronuncia On behalf of all of our Parkinn by Radisson Diamond Barranquilla Hotel staff, we thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again when your trips bring you back to this area.

  • "Great hotel with an awesome team"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2019-06-22
    • Tipo de viaje: Family
  • Awesome service and friendly staff. Guido outstanding. Definitely going back. Great centric location as well . Very good prices and value for it. I will definitely recommend it. Nice pool area. Awesome breakfast and everyone makes you feel at home . Cuddles to Luis at the restaurant who made our family mornings super awesome.

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • claudiaa5578, reservas at Radisson Diamond Barranquilla hotel, responded to this review 2019-07-01
    • Dear Maria, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson Diamond Barranquilla we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Park Inn by Radisson Diamond Barranquilla

  • "Excellent staff and service"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2019-04-05
    • Tipo de viaje: Couples
  • Great service.. excellent staff .. facilities are super clean... also view of the hotel is super nice.. hotel is very well located in center of the city.. I love this hotel .. I ll definitely be coming back for sure.. thanks to everyone who helped us

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • claudiaa5578, reservas at Radisson Diamond Barranquilla hotel, responded to this review 2019-04-06
    • We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson Diamond Barranquilla we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Park Inn by Radisson Diamond Barranquilla

  • "Excellent service"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2019-01-21
    • Tipo de viaje: Couples
  • Excellent service and very pleasant, they were willing to offered medical service to my girlfriend when she needed. I will definitely recommend this hotel. Very attentive and friendly personal. Excellent

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • claudiaa5578, reservas at Radisson Diamond Barranquilla hotel, responded to this review 2019-01-23
    • We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay at the hotel. On behalf of all our staff at the Parkinn By Radisson Diamond Barranquilla Hotel, we thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to this area. Yours sincerely. Park Inn by Radisson Diamond Barranquilla

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC