Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5 2107 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #2 de 9 hoteles en Concon
Clasificación de los viajeros
Excelente
955
Muy bueno
662
Normal
245
Malo
142
Terrible
104
Tipo de viajero
Business
232
Couples
1270
Solo travel
45
Family
332
Friends getaway
106
Resumen de clasificaciones
Location
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 2107 reseñas
Sleep Quality
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 2107 reseñas
Rooms
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 2107 reseñas
Service
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 2107 reseñas
Value
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.5 de 5, basada en 2107 reseñas
Cleanliness
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 2107 reseñas

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • All the rooms have good views (gerriethijs)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2020-01-25
  • Room 416The ultimate in luxury but only one of its kind.Premium spa room also fantastic (KenA955)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2019-11-06
  • Views are fantastic, food fantastic, and all employees fantastic. Do not know what else to say. (PDthebatteryguy)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2019-06-03
  • All rooms face the sea and are super kingsize (mncrbest)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2019-04-01
  • I think all the rooms face the ocean. (20knutn)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2019-02-26

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "marvillus sea side view...."

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2019-08-19
    • Tipo de viaje: Family
  • Nice place to restore your energy, if you love heard the sea waves all night long, this is your place...Road and access to the hotel are a little congested, even do is worth it. For me be in contact with the sea all the time is price less, the only restaurant have a word class food, no mention the gorgeous wine chart... they have my favorite wine, Chilean 1865 Carmenre… I Love that place

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
  • "Very nice place"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2019-07-01
    • Tipo de viaje: Couples
  • I recommend the hotel.... lacks kids entertainment, but great for adults. Lots of nearby restaurants. Hotel restaurant reslly good. Great ocean view and incredible inside-room jacuzzi. Enourmous beds!!!

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • Angelica P, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concon, responded to this review 2019-07-02
    • Dear guest, Many thanks for taking time to write a review, your feedback is of utmost importance for us. We are glad you appreciated our restaurant and location so as the room. We hope to have the pleasure to have you back when your travels will bring you to the area again. Best regards Angelica Pûmpin General Manager Assistant

  • "I could not havefound a bbetter place to stay in this area."

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2019-06-03
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • I was called to the area on very short notice, and this hotel was recommended. Very glad I listened to the recommendation. This was a business trip and I did not have time to go looking for restaurants after a day at the plant I was assisting. Everyone at thsi hotel was so helpful in every way, and I do not speak Spanish, but enough people there spoke English that I had no problems, and the food was FANTASTIC. Luckily in my room, I could work on my computer and look up and was looking at the ocean. Actually the view from the room was so wonderful that it was a little distracting, as I was there to solve a problem and could not help but take time to look at the view out the windows. One day I actually saw a sea otter, which I had not seen in the wild since a trip to Northern Maine years ago. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone that is going to this area. The view from the roof top area is stunning. Obviously, if I ever go back to this area, this will be the hotel for me. thnaks to everyone there.

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • Angelica P, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concon, responded to this review 2019-06-03
    • Dear guest, Many thanks to take the time to write a review, your feedback is of utmost importance to us. We are glad you enjoyed our hotel and service so as the location. We hope to have you soon back again. Kind regards Angelica Pûmpin General Manager Assistant

  • "Superb Hotel"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2019-05-05
    • Tipo de viaje: Couples
  • We had a fabulous stay, our room was amazing, looking out over the sea, with rocks covered in pelicans. We had two fabulous meals in the restaurant, duck and chicken superb.Staff superb. We loved our stay.

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • Angelica P, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concon, responded to this review 2019-05-05
    • Dear Gill, Many thanks for taking time to write a review. Your feedback is of utmost importance to us. We are glad you appreciate our restaurant and service. We hope to have you back when your travels will bring you to the area again. Kind regards Angelica Pümpin Manager on Duty

  • "Beautiful Hotel"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2019-05-04
    • Tipo de viaje: Couples
  • Beautiful hotel on the ocean, the rooms are fantastic. Room service was awesome. Would recommend having a rental car but uber is cheap and common. Not ,any restaurants within walking distance but the couple that were are lovely

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • Angelica P, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concon, responded to this review 2019-05-05
    • Dear guest, Many thanks for taking time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back when your travels will bring you to the zone again. Best regards Angelica Pümpin General Manager Assistant

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC