Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5 698 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #96 de 419 hoteles en Bogota
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Clasificación de los viajeros
Excelente
306
Muy bueno
224
Normal
107
Malo
32
Terrible
29
Tipo de viajero
Business
357
Couples
109
Solo travel
66
Family
59
Friends getaway
63
Resumen de clasificaciones
Location
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 698 reseñas
Sleep Quality
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 698 reseñas
Rooms
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 698 reseñas
Service
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 698 reseñas
Value
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 698 reseñas
Cleanliness
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 698 reseñas

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • High floor and at rear to avoid street noise (Brandylady)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2019-05-30
  • The wifi didn't work well. Check on this. (Mosscatski)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2018-11-11
  • the Junior Suite was superb!! (591annetteh)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2018-10-18
  • Back room . (JonSyd)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2018-05-30
  • ask if they can put something on the bed to soften it (mas1958)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2017-02-25

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Amazing hotel"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-06-07
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Great service great breakfast Excellent staff Excellent location Clean and very comfortable I loved the size of the room and amazing view on executive floor . The experience was overall amazing Will be back soon

    • Dalia Gutierrez, Promocionar at Radisson Bogota Metrotel, responded to this review 2022-06-09
    • Dear, thank you for your comments, We are glad to know that your stay with us was of your total satisfaction.

  • "Nice, strategically located hotel with superb breakfast"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-03-03
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • Staff were friendly and accommodating, Everything worked in the room, big and spacious room, superb breakfast and great room service menu and its presentation. Attentive Receptionists. Great and safe neighbourhood to walk around.

    • Dalia Gutierrez, Promocionar at Radisson Bogota Metrotel, responded to this review 2022-03-07
    • Dear, thank you for your comments.

  • "Great Hotel, wonderful amenities!"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-02-15
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Beds were firm but comfortable. We got the king suite. with our package breakfast was included and was HUGE and fresh! Large gym, Turkish bath and sauna. Very courteous staff and good location. We will definitely stay again if rates remain in our budget.

    • Dalia Gutierrez, Promocionar at Radisson Bogota Metrotel, responded to this review 2022-02-17
    • Dear , We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our porperty and hope o see you again soon

  • "Very COVID safe and wonderful service"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-02-08
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • We were the only one on the one side of the floor. We rarely saw other guests. It was a safe neighborhood with convivence store within walking distance. The café we went to was about a 10 min walk. We specifically chose this location because it had a COVID antigen testing clinic within a 5 minute walk. We needed to return to the USA. Wonderful service and delicious wide selection of breakfast available. Infused water and snacks throughout the day. Sauna and steam room available as well. Great location and service all around.

    • Dalia Gutierrez, Promocionar at Radisson Bogota Metrotel, responded to this review 2022-02-10
    • Dear , We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our porperty and hope o see you again soon

  • "Great service"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-01-18
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • We were stuck in Bogota for 12 days due to covid. The hotel staff took really good care of us. Every morning we were provided a great breakfast. The hotel provided a doctor for a check up when we were a bit worried. After 5 days we we're upgraded to a suite free of charge. It always sucks being stuck somewhere but our stay at Radisson Metrotel Bogota made it definitely suck less.

    • Dalia Gutierrez, Promocionar at Radisson Bogota Metrotel, responded to this review 2022-01-18
    • Dear, We're glad to hear that you and your family are already in good health. Hope to see you again soon.

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC