Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 2231 reviews 2231 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #46 de 282 hoteles en Cartagena
GreenLeader Bronze Travelers Choice 2021

Clasificación de los viajeros

Excelente
1463
Muy bueno
554
Normal
132
Malo
45
Terrible
38

Tipo de viajero

Business
506
Couples
664
Solo travel
94
Family
669
Friends getaway
214

Resumen de clasificaciones

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • All rooms have a very nice view. The sea is in one side. On the other, there is a beautiful swamp. (WALKMANSmyrna_Ga_)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-28
  • ocean view corner (Susan W)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-18
  • ocean views are great, but hard to come by (jim b)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-20
  • Manglar and beach are the best (mateos754)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-07
  • any room was quite the wall was padded from the inside I Asked (chillfishing12345)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-07

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Cartagena 2019"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Con opiniones: 2019-12-01
    • Tipo de viaje: Family
  • My wife and will be back to Cartagena and spend a little bit of more time to explore the beautiful beach areas and take a longer tour thru this beautiful, place , we would also like to return to celebrate the new year

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Radisson Cartag... O, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Cartagena Ocean Pavillion Hotel, responded to this review 2019-12-02
    • Dear Guest, The city gates and the Radisson Cartagena Ocean Pavillion Hotel are open for you and your family, we can create memorable moments together in this magical city. We appreciate your choice and we are happy to know that we will soon have the honor of serving you again in the best style of Radisson Cartagena. Regards, Guest Service Coordinator Radisson Cartagena Ocean Pavillion Hotel

  • "Beautiful hotel & great location"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Con opiniones: 2019-08-05
    • Tipo de viaje: Couples
  • My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon. It was a beautiful hotel and a great location! Hotel taxi service was very affordable and we always felt very safe. The pools are very nice and the staff is very attentive. We were very close to the Walled City, which we visited frequently. Would definitely recommend!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Radisson Cartag... O, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Radisson Cartagena Ocean Pavillion Hotel, responded to this review 2019-08-15
    • Dear Mrs. Abigail, We do love to know you choosed our property for an special occation as your hooneymoon was. Receiving your comments about your experience with our location, pool and highlight our very attentive staff, make us to feel so happy. Thanks a lot for sharing your beautiful experience at Radisson Cartagena Ocean Pavillion hotel. We will hope for your next visit. Regards, Yen Pájaro Guest Service Coordinator

  • "Amazing hotel in Cartagena!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Con opiniones: 2019-07-30
    • Tipo de viaje: Couples
  • A really good hotel. Staff is the best part! They will always have a smile for you and make sure you have a pleasant stay. The beach in front of the hotel is of the best in the metropolitan area of Cartagena.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Radisson Cartag... O, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Cartagena Ocean Pavillion Hotel, responded to this review 2019-07-31
    • Dear Guest, Thank you fro taking the time to share your experience at Radisson Cartagena Ocean Pavillion. The entire team are glad to know that you enjoyed youur stay with us, where our service made the difference. It will always be a pleasure to have your presence in our facilities, we look forward to the pleasure of serving you soon. Regards, Marian Mercado Coordinadora de Servicio al huésped

  • "Radisson Hotel in Cartagena"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Con opiniones: 2019-05-09
    • Tipo de viaje: Family
  • Five starts!! Keep your good work and Congratulations for your quality training of the hotel personnel and the food. Also the location is great not too far from the historical sites and the beach. The cost line is also very pleasant.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Radisson Cartag... O, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Cartagena Ocean Pavillion Hotel, responded to this review 2019-05-11
    • Dear Guest, For us it is wonderful that you have dedicated part of your time to qualify your stay at the Radisson Cartagena Ocean Pavillion Hotel. We are pleased to know from your comments that you were comfortable with the service from our staff, loved our cuisine and enjoyed our location. Thank you very much for choosing us, we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Cartagena. Regards, Marian Mercado Concierge

  • "At this hotel you feel just like home!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Con opiniones: 2019-03-31
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • Great location, service, food and ambience! Their staff is always smiling and ready to serve! Would like to go back! Comfortable beds and bathroom. Beautiful sunset views at their Solarium in the 10th floor.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Radisson Cartag... O, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Cartagena Ocean Pavillion Hotel, responded to this review 2019-04-01
    • Dear Catalina, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Radisson Cartagena Ocean Pavillion. We work daily to fill the stay of our guests with memorable moments with every detail and service attitude. We are full of satisfaction that you enjoyed your stay at the Hotel and you wish to return. For the entire Radisson Cartagena team it is a pleasure to serve you. We appreciate your choice and we look forward to having it back soon. Regards, Marian Mercado Concierge

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC