Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5 2319 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #52 de 299 hoteles en Cartagena
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze, Tripadvisor
Clasificación de los viajeros
Excelente
1514
Muy bueno
565
Normal
144
Malo
50
Terrible
46
Tipo de viajero
Business
515
Couples
684
Solo travel
96
Family
698
Friends getaway
219
Resumen de clasificaciones
Location
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 2319 reseñas
Sleep Quality
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 2319 reseñas
Rooms
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 2319 reseñas
Service
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 2319 reseñas
Value
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 2319 reseñas
Cleanliness
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 2319 reseñas

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • Avoid Ciudad Amurallada between 11-4pm; gets too hot and smelly. Taxis are reliable and inexpensive. Follow beach cautionary advise provided (LittleRockStar)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-11-03
  • Choose a room facing la cienaga, (Cardengil)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-07-25
  • before to reserve bear in mind the most of the rooms have no beach sight (due to the architecture of the hotel) (V757LBedgarm)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-05-29
  • Go somewhere else! (Clara0122)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 1.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-03-02
  • Jackhammer at night doing construction was not appreciated. AWAY from construction area (OceanLovingCouple)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 2.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-02-11

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Radisson staff where top notch!"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-09-18
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • They were very warm and attentive. Always acting fast to your needs. The hotel was kept immaculate. Pool area very neat. I notice that the times the rain, they acted quickly to dry and condition the common areas.

    • Guest Service Coordinator, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Cartagena Ocean Pavillion Hotel, responded to this review 2022-09-23
    • Dear Jhon G, Thank you very much for writting about your experience at Radisson Cartagena Ocean pavillion Hotel. We really love to know that you could rest and enjoyed the service received from our staff, because we are committed on our guests satisfaction. We appreciate you gave us a 10! On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Cartagena Ocean Pavillion Hotel we thank you for your visit us and we hope to have the pleasure to serve you next time you visit our beautiful city, Cartagena de Indias. Sincerely, Customer Service Coordinator Radisson Cartagena Ocean Pavillion

  • "Great hotel with beach access and near the airport"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-06-05
    • Tipo de viaje: Solo travel
  • This is a lovely hotel with spa and two pools added to the fact that it has beach access. The food in both the bar and restaurante is very good with the breakfast choice excellent. The customer service is on point and to complete it, for me, it is close to Cartagena International Airport.

    • Guest Service Coordinator, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Cartagena Ocean Pavillion Hotel, responded to this review 2022-06-07
    • Dear MrsMarks, Thank you very much for leaving us your comments and assessment about your experience with us. Regarding your comments, we see that you had a pleasant stay, highlighting our location and the service received by our collaborators. On behalf of all Radisson staff, we would like to thank you for your choice and we invite you to give us the opportunity to exceed your expectations in an upcoming visit to the city of Cartagena. Cordially, Customer Service Coordinator Radisson Cartagena Ocean Pavillion

  • "Great hotel!!"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-03-13
    • Tipo de viaje: Solo travel
  • My stay in this hotel was in 2 steps because after Carthegena I went to Bogota and come back in Carthegena so my first stayt I was with my nephew and his girlfriend so we had a suite with 2 bedrooms with of own bathroom, love it !!. the second stay, I was alone and I had a standard room. Even when I was alone, I feel safe in this hotel. All the beds were comfortables, the staff is friendly, the food is good and love the beach, no rocks and lots of winds so I didn't get too hot but bring lots of sun cream, guys! you have to pay for chairs and beach umbrella because the beach doesn't belong to the hotel.

  • "Experience In Radisson Cartagena"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2021-12-18
    • Tipo de viaje: Solo travel
  • Service, Food, Attention and Cleanliness, EXCELLENT. The people in all of the areas very nice and ready to attend you. Internet was excellent, no problems. Room and bathroom were very confortable and clean.

  • "Cartagena 2019"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2019-12-01
    • Tipo de viaje: Family
  • My wife and will be back to Cartagena and spend a little bit of more time to explore the beautiful beach areas and take a longer tour thru this beautiful, place , we would also like to return to celebrate the new year

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • Radisson Cartag... O, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Cartagena Ocean Pavillion Hotel, responded to this review 2019-12-02
    • Dear Guest, The city gates and the Radisson Cartagena Ocean Pavillion Hotel are open for you and your family, we can create memorable moments together in this magical city. We appreciate your choice and we are happy to know that we will soon have the honor of serving you again in the best style of Radisson Cartagena. Regards, Guest Service Coordinator Radisson Cartagena Ocean Pavillion Hotel

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC