Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5 465 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #1 de 11 hoteles en Colon
GreenLeader Bronze, Tripadvisor Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Clasificación de los viajeros
Excelente
251
Muy bueno
120
Normal
41
Malo
28
Terrible
25
Tipo de viajero
Business
186
Couples
82
Solo travel
20
Family
115
Friends getaway
33
Resumen de clasificaciones
Location
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 465 reseñas
Sleep Quality
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 465 reseñas
Rooms
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 465 reseñas
Service
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 465 reseñas
Value
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 465 reseñas
Cleanliness
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 465 reseñas

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • all rooms good (dharriesankar)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2021-11-12
  • Some rooms on the second floor have a terrace instead of a balcony (BB1938)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2019-11-18
  • room was very clean and very large side and quiet. A/c was perfect (daleyzz9218)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2018-09-02
  • An awful experience (Paul W)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 1.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2018-02-07
  • View toward the bay or the Colon Free Zone (tgraham2017)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2017-06-26

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Excellent atention"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-05-31
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • Coming back to the Radisson Colón 2000 is always like coming home, the warmth of the staff, its delicious food and the comfort of its rooms make you feel like you're still at home. Always with the best atmosphere both to work and to relax at the end of the day. Thanks, keep it up!

    • Myrna Gonzalez, Dueño at Radisson Colon 2,000 Hotel & Casino, responded to this review 2022-06-01
    • Dear Guest: We thank you for your trust in Radisson Colón 2000 - Hotel & Casino. Your comments allow us to continue to improve our products and services. Sincerely, The management

  • "Excellent"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2019-11-24
    • Tipo de viaje: Solo travel
  • Very good and recomend to any person I noo stay in this hotel is excellet any services they have and food is nice and casino is good excellent location and in the nice view font the canal and port any person you stay in this magnif hotel in they personal es very profesional

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • PortColon2000, Director General at Radisson Colon 2,000 Hotel & Casino, responded to this review 2019-11-25
    • Dear guest: Thank you for your trust in Radisson Colón 2000 - Hotel & Casino. Your comments related to your last stay allow us to continue improving our products and services. Sincerely, fernando.castro@radissoncolon2000.com

  • "Exelent hotel and persona;"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2019-07-29
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • highly recommended to everyone to visit radisson hotel colon 2000, the personal is amazing as the room and the service in general, as I mention before I would like to recognize some of the people I interact with on my stay on this hotel, Ayra, Aldo, Ana, Erika and Kesha,

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • PortColon2000, Director General at Radisson Colon 2,000 Hotel & Casino, responded to this review 2019-07-30
    • Estimado huésped: Le agradecemos su confianza en Radisson Colón 2000 - Hotel & Casino. Sus comentarios relacionados a su última estadía, nos permiten continuar mejorando nuestros productos y servicios. Por política del Hotel, reconoceremos a Ana, Ayra, Erika, Keesha y Aldo, por hacer especial su estadía con nosotros. Atentamente, fernando.castro@radissoncolon2000.com General Manager

  • "Big D"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2019-07-21
    • Tipo de viaje: Friends getaway
  • Had a great time with friends! Dinner was nice as was breakfast. Had fun sitting by the pool. Would love to go back again! I had now been sleeping well so I was hoping for a comfortable bed. They did not let me down! Met with friends and there were plenty of places to sit and visit.

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • PortColon2000, Director General at Radisson Colon 2,000 Hotel & Casino, responded to this review 2019-07-22
    • Dear guest: Thank you for your trust in Radisson Colón 2000 - Hotel & Casino. Your comments related to your last stay, allow us to continue improving our products and services. Sincerely, fernando.castro@radissoncolon2000.com General Manager

  • "Excellemt"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2019-01-14
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • The Team in charge of the service directed by Fernando decorate and handle everything during our event at the Hotel very good. We also need to add Harry Lee to this great experience since he manage our event proffesionaly.Thanks to all this great team.

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • PortColon2000, Director General at Radisson Colon 2,000 Hotel & Casino, responded to this review 2019-01-18
    • Dear guest: Thank you for your trust in Radisson Colón 2000 - Hotel & Casino. Your comments related to your last event, allow us to continue improving our products and services. For hotel policy, we will recognize Fernando Cruz, for making special your stay with us. Sincerely, fernando.castro@radissoncolon2000.com General Manager

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC