Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

1580 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #33 de 92 hoteles en Corpus Christi

Clasificación de los viajeros

Excelente
494
Muy bueno
360
Normal
261
Malo
235
Terrible
230

Tipo de viajero

Business
168
Couples
381
Solo travel
41
Family
727
Friends getaway
105

Resumen de clasificaciones

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • Stay at a different hotel (77christif)
    2.0
    2021-07-08
  • The pool is closed as they are renovating it. Why did they wait til peak season to do this baffles me! (lhill357)
    3.0
    2021-06-27
  • Stay far away! (hungrytraveler333)
    1.0
    2021-05-27
  • Don't stay here (maneviajera)
    1.0
    2021-05-17
  • They all smell like sewage, tint, and dirty. (SilrhymeTravel)
    1.0
    2021-02-27

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Good"

    • Con opiniones: 2020-09-02
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • I had an amazing view of the beach , the ladies at the front desk were very nice . I highly recommend this hotel to anyone . The only thing that I was having trouble was with the internet it wasn't great connection.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Grand babies first trip to the beach"

    • Con opiniones: 2020-07-15
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Great trip, had lots of fun on the beach and had an amazing time visiting the Lexington and the State Aquarium. Had a couple of issues with our hotel but was taken care of by them in a satisfactory matter

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Beach front @ Radisson Corpus Christi"

    • Con opiniones: 2020-07-13
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Excellent Stay, Excellent service, not the best showers as the shower head was cheap and too short! I would recommend to all due to it's beautiful beach front and comfort staff. Room Service was not available and the staff came up and took our order because our phone was broken.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Clean hotel and rooms and awesome staff"

    • Con opiniones: 2020-06-21
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • We were greeted by Lisa and she was amazing. She was very friendly and helpful. Our room had a beautiful side view and the room was very clean. Every person we encountered on the staff was super friendly, they all seemed happy to be there. There was only 2 downsides, the pool was closed due to COVID 19 and there was only 1 working elevator, which made for alot of standing and waiting.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Enjoyable"

    • Con opiniones: 2020-05-20
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Getaway for our vacation, great service, clean room BEAUTIFUL ocean view. Customer service that evening was excellent. Will be going back with my daughter and family from California. Maybe earlier with our granddaughters.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JenniferRadisson, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review 2020-05-26
    • On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach we thank you for your perfect rating. We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay, our great beachfront location, our dedication to cleanliness, and our great service culture. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we certainly look forward to your return.

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC