Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1584 reviews 1584 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #33 de 91 hoteles en Corpus Christi

Clasificación de los viajeros

Excelente
494
Muy bueno
360
Normal
261
Malo
235
Terrible
234

Tipo de viajero

Business
168
Couples
381
Solo travel
41
Family
730
Friends getaway
105

Resumen de clasificaciones

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • Stay at a different hotel (77christif)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-08
  • The pool is closed as they are renovating it. Why did they wait til peak season to do this baffles me! (lhill357)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-27
  • Stay far away! (hungrytraveler333)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-27
  • Don't stay here (maneviajera)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-17
  • They all smell like sewage, tint, and dirty. (SilrhymeTravel)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-02-27

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Good"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Con opiniones: 2020-09-02
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • I had an amazing view of the beach , the ladies at the front desk were very nice . I highly recommend this hotel to anyone . The only thing that I was having trouble was with the internet it wasn't great connection.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Grand babies first trip to the beach"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Con opiniones: 2020-07-15
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Great trip, had lots of fun on the beach and had an amazing time visiting the Lexington and the State Aquarium. Had a couple of issues with our hotel but was taken care of by them in a satisfactory matter

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Beach front @ Radisson Corpus Christi"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Con opiniones: 2020-07-13
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Excellent Stay, Excellent service, not the best showers as the shower head was cheap and too short! I would recommend to all due to it's beautiful beach front and comfort staff. Room Service was not available and the staff came up and took our order because our phone was broken.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Clean hotel and rooms and awesome staff"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Con opiniones: 2020-06-21
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • We were greeted by Lisa and she was amazing. She was very friendly and helpful. Our room had a beautiful side view and the room was very clean. Every person we encountered on the staff was super friendly, they all seemed happy to be there. There was only 2 downsides, the pool was closed due to COVID 19 and there was only 1 working elevator, which made for alot of standing and waiting.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Enjoyable"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Con opiniones: 2020-05-20
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Getaway for our vacation, great service, clean room BEAUTIFUL ocean view. Customer service that evening was excellent. Will be going back with my daughter and family from California. Maybe earlier with our granddaughters.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • JenniferRadisson, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review 2020-05-26
    • On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach we thank you for your perfect rating. We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay, our great beachfront location, our dedication to cleanliness, and our great service culture. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we certainly look forward to your return.

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC