Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.5 de 5 1607 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #35 de 92 hoteles en Corpus Christi
Clasificación de los viajeros
Excelente
498
Muy bueno
361
Normal
263
Malo
239
Terrible
246
Tipo de viajero
Business
170
Couples
382
Solo travel
42
Family
732
Friends getaway
105
Resumen de clasificaciones
Location
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 1607 reseñas
Sleep Quality
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1607 reseñas
Rooms
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.5 de 5, basada en 1607 reseñas
Service
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1607 reseñas
Value
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.5 de 5, basada en 1607 reseñas
Cleanliness
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.5 de 5, basada en 1607 reseñas

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • If you have to stay at this property get an ocean view room. (X4803JBjeffreym)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 1.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-06-02
  • don't choose any right now (DebbieD580)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 1.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-03-18
  • Get a bay-view room if you can afford it. (DonnaR57)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-03-02
  • Stay at a different hotel (77christif)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 2.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2021-07-08
  • The pool is closed as they are renovating it. Why did they wait til peak season to do this baffles me! (lhill357)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2021-06-27

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Handled the chaos nicely"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-04-05
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • The staff was very accommodating even when there was a statewide high school competition and hotel upgrades going on at the same time. No problems with my stay and the bay beach access is amazing. The staff went out of their way to help me with documents that I needed printed at the last minute.

    • Hotel Manager, Owner at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review 2022-04-14
    • Dear Harvey, It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with the best services and facilities. Hence it brings us immense pleasure to read your appreciation about the hospitality showcased by our staff. Your wonderful review has been shared with our entire team and they are really excited. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

  • "Diamond at Corpus Christi !"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-03-18
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Excellent place to stay and the service was outstanding ! Staff goes out of their way to accommodate your needs !! Very clean considering all the construction happening. Me and my family couldn't ask for a better place to spend our vacation ! Thank you Radisson staff !

    • Hotel Manager, Owner at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review 2022-03-21
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. It is great to hear that your stay with us was satisfactory. Your appreciation for the room,amenities and hospitality encourages us. It is our pleasure to serve our guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

  • "A great place to stay"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-03-08
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Even under construction this is a very friendly place to stay so cheerful! My grand daughters and I had the best time! Restaurants are in walking distance along with other attractions which was great for the girls along with the beach right out the back door! Very nice place to stay.

    • Hotel Manager, Owner at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review 2022-03-17
    • Dear Guest, It was a pleasure having you stay at our property recently. We are glad that you were pleased with the hotel's overall facilities and services. Your positive comments shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests better. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Hotel Manager

  • "Good"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2020-09-02
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • I had an amazing view of the beach , the ladies at the front desk were very nice . I highly recommend this hotel to anyone . The only thing that I was having trouble was with the internet it wasn't great connection.

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
  • "Grand babies first trip to the beach"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2020-07-15
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Great trip, had lots of fun on the beach and had an amazing time visiting the Lexington and the State Aquarium. Had a couple of issues with our hotel but was taken care of by them in a satisfactory matter

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC