Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.5 de 5 106 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #1 de 1 hoteles en Crucero Tezoyuca
Clasificación de los viajeros
Excelente
41
Muy bueno
31
Normal
9
Malo
16
Terrible
9
Tipo de viajero
Business
10
Couples
31
Solo travel
1
Family
39
Friends getaway
12
Resumen de clasificaciones
Sleep Quality
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 106 reseñas
Location
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 106 reseñas
Rooms
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 106 reseñas
Service
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 106 reseñas
Value
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.5 de 5, basada en 106 reseñas
Cleanliness
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 106 reseñas

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Great hotel, so relaxing and beautiful"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-03-22
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Nice installations, clean, beautiful, has bigs gardens, has pretty pools (2) and is quiet place. Good ratio between price and place. Excellent typical food at restaurant. There are places for celebrate bridals and some other parties

    • Donaciano Hernández, Owner at Radisson Hotel Quinta Rubelinas Cuernavaca, responded to this review 2022-03-23
    • Dear Customer: Thank your for your feedback, Enjoy your comments and opinion about to service Regards

  • "Great place to stay"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2020-03-09
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • I stayed in the hotel for a wedding. The placer is very nice with beautiful gardenia AND the service from the waiters was incredible, thebest I have has. I highly recommend yo stop by for a couple of dayd.

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • Radissoncuernavaca, Propietario at Radisson Hotel Quinta Rubelinas Cuernavaca, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • Dear Guest: Thank you for your comments about to service, is very nice your opinion for us. Regards

  • "WEDDING OF COUSIN GETAWAY"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2020-03-09
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Excellent trip with my husband, excellent service. The rooms are nice, the furniture is a bit old but every thing was clean. We used the gym which was nicely airconditioned. The premises had a beautiful garden and ponds with a beautifull terrace where we had drinks before our event.

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • Radissoncuernavaca, Propietario at Radisson Hotel Quinta Rubelinas Cuernavaca, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • Dear Guest: Thank you for your comments about to service; the tream and me are placed to attended during your stay. Regards

  • "NICE HOTEL"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2019-07-03
    • Tipo de viaje: Family
  • clean and quiet hotel, nice service, pool kind of small if the hotel was full, we had a nice time because there where only ten people arround, nice gardens but there is not much to do in this town, we went to a family parti nearby, and was a nice expirience, recomended place

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • Radissoncuernavaca, Propietario at Radisson Hotel Quinta Rubelinas Cuernavaca, responded to this review 2019-07-04
    • Dear Guest: Thank you for your comments about to service and installation; all to guest are very important for us

  • "Nice hacienda close to Cuernavaca"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2019-04-08
    • Tipo de viaje: Couples
  • The hotel is nice and rooms are quiet. The bathroom and shower are excellent. The swimming pool is a little bit small, can get a little crowded but it's not bad. Restaurant and bar offer good food and drinks and they are not too pricey considering the type of hotel.

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • Radissoncuernavaca, Propietario at Radisson Hotel Quinta Rubelinas Cuernavaca, responded to this review 2019-04-10
    • Dear guest: Thank you for your comments on the quality of our services; As you describe it, our hotel has been designed to be enjoyed to its fullest extent; its beautiful gardens, lakes, trails are to enjoy and rest. Or if you come for business, the meeting with your team and enjoy our facilities to meet their groups makes the experience is unique

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC