Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5 1431 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #13 de 83 hoteles en Guatemala City
Clasificación de los viajeros
Excelente
640
Muy bueno
464
Normal
179
Malo
80
Terrible
68
Tipo de viajero
Business
750
Couples
183
Solo travel
96
Family
192
Friends getaway
146
Resumen de clasificaciones
Location
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 1431 reseñas
Sleep Quality
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 1431 reseñas
Rooms
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1431 reseñas
Service
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1431 reseñas
Value
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1431 reseñas
Cleanliness
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 1431 reseñas

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • Use the Courtyard Hotel across the road. (globalistprofessor)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 2.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-06-22
  • Our room was on a high floor, very spacious and quiet. (C5133LLkathym)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-04-26
  • The elevators bell can bother your sleep time. Ask for room not close to it. (szabohzl)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2019-09-19
  • Rooms at higher floors have an excellent view of the city and to the Volcanic mountain...! (Eduardo T)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2019-08-06
  • Ask for a room facing the volcano! (Kimber L)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2019-06-04

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Wonderful experience for a fair price"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-06-20
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • I had a wonderful experience in Radisson Hotel at Guatemala, I enjoyed a very confortable room and crew are really kind and they are always prepare to attend you. Hotel is well located (Zone 10) and that´s perfect for your bussiness trip

  • "It was great"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-05-16
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • I loooveeeeed staying here and def will so again. It is beautiful, clean and de views are just breathtaking. Very closed to everything and easy access. The staff was great and buffet breakfast was delicious

  • "Awesome location, great room!"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-04-25
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • I needed a getaway to relax in the city, and this was a really nice choice. View from the room was gorgeous, the room itself spacious, and the best part were the pillows: they have like six pillows of different sizes, so no matter what kind of pillow you like, they have it! Staff was super nice and friendly all around. I'll definitely come back to this hotel on my next escapade!

  • "Excellent cost / benefit."

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-04-01
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • Excellent all perfect for a short business stay. Great location, enough and sufficient for the purpose of the trip, good food, service and impeccable room cleanliness and service overall for the whole hotel.

  • "Great Overall"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-03-19
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • Nice clean areas, wonderful polite staff, I stayed in one of the suites which had an awesome view. The food was good. I was not able to use the Jacuzzi but at Rooftop area you will find it! You must first let the staff know you want to use the Jacuzzi which is open until 10PM.

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC