Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5 1446 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #12 de 87 hoteles en Guatemala City
Clasificación de los viajeros
Excelente
645
Muy bueno
466
Normal
183
Malo
82
Terrible
70
Tipo de viajero
Business
759
Couples
185
Solo travel
96
Family
194
Friends getaway
146
Resumen de clasificaciones
Location
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 1446 reseñas
Sleep Quality
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 1446 reseñas
Rooms
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1446 reseñas
Service
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1446 reseñas
Value
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1446 reseñas
Cleanliness
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 1446 reseñas

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • If internet is a necessity in your daily life, stay clear of this place. (W5906IOwayneb)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-08-27
  • Use the Courtyard Hotel across the road. (globalistprofessor)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 2.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-06-22
  • Our room was on a high floor, very spacious and quiet. (C5133LLkathym)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-04-26
  • The elevators bell can bother your sleep time. Ask for room not close to it. (szabohzl)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2019-09-19
  • Rooms at higher floors have an excellent view of the city and to the Volcanic mountain...! (Eduardo T)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2019-08-06

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Super Clean & Modern"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-08-31
    • Tipo de viaje: Family
  • Loved this property! The staff was super friendly, the rooms were clean as well as comfortable. When I come back to Guatemala, i’ll definitely be staying here again. The breakfast option is worth it, especially if you are traveling the day of. Overall really satisfied.

  • "Size matters!"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-08-10
    • Tipo de viaje: Couples
  • If you're looking for a weekend gettaway in Guatemala city, allow me to recommend the Radisson Hotel and Suites. I was so impressed about their room sizes and awesome views. If you're a local believe me you won't be leaving the room by the entire stay.

  • "Wonderful experience for a fair price"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-06-20
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • I had a wonderful experience in Radisson Hotel at Guatemala, I enjoyed a very confortable room and crew are really kind and they are always prepare to attend you. Hotel is well located (Zone 10) and that´s perfect for your bussiness trip

  • "It was great"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-05-16
    • Tipo de viaje: Couples
  • I loooveeeeed staying here and def will so again. It is beautiful, clean and de views are just breathtaking. Very closed to everything and easy access. The staff was great and buffet breakfast was delicious

  • "Awesome location, great room!"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-04-25
    • Tipo de viaje: Solo travel
  • I needed a getaway to relax in the city, and this was a really nice choice. View from the room was gorgeous, the room itself spacious, and the best part were the pillows: they have like six pillows of different sizes, so no matter what kind of pillow you like, they have it! Staff was super nice and friendly all around. I'll definitely come back to this hotel on my next escapade!

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC