Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

Clasificación de los viajeros
Excelente
654
Muy bueno
472
Normal
183
Malo
83
Terrible
74
Tipo de viajero
Business
766
Couples
185
Solo travel
96
Family
197
Friends getaway
148
Resumen de clasificaciones
Location
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 1466 reseñas
Sleep Quality
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 1466 reseñas
Rooms
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1466 reseñas
Service
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1466 reseñas
Value
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1466 reseñas
Cleanliness
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 1466 reseñas

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • ask for a high corner room looking towards the volcanoes (BarbadosTreasure)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2023-02-27
  • If internet is a necessity in your daily life, stay clear of this place. (W5906IOwayneb)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-08-27
  • Use the Courtyard Hotel across the road. (globalistprofessor)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 2.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-06-22
  • Our room was on a high floor, very spacious and quiet. (C5133LLkathym)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-04-26
  • The elevators bell can bother your sleep time. Ask for room not close to it. (szabohzl)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2019-09-19

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Well located"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2023-03-20
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • The hotel is very conveniently located, it was very clean, which is what matters to me. I slept comfortably during my stay. They had very good internet connection. I would suggest providing shower caps, though ;)

  • "Guatemala trip"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2023-02-01
    • Tipo de viaje: Couples
  • Not one complaint, truly a satisfied customer. Would recommend others to stay here as well. Staff was accommodating and a pleasure to interact with during our stay. If visiting Guatemala in the future, we would stay here again.

  • "Thanks Radisson"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2023-01-10
    • Tipo de viaje: Family
  • The whole team is very good, excellent service, clean rooms, a very safe place, which we will visit again, thanks for everything, Team Radisson. our stay for new years was one of the best, we will recommend them to our relatives

  • "Radisson Hotel and Suites Guatemala City"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-12-13
    • Tipo de viaje: Couples
  • We stayed in this hotel when we arrived in Guatemala City and when we left back to Aruba, so two night. We loved the hotel, the vibe and the great people working at this hotel. The rooms were both amazing on both different nights, very large and luxurious. The rooftop jacuzzi was luxurious and very warm with a great view of the city in the evening. Breakfast was good enough, but not so many tables.

  • "Super Clean & Modern"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-08-31
    • Tipo de viaje: Family
  • Loved this property! The staff was super friendly, the rooms were clean as well as comfortable. When I come back to Guatemala, i’ll definitely be staying here again. The breakfast option is worth it, especially if you are traveling the day of. Overall really satisfied.

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC