Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

1409 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #15 de 78 hoteles en Guatemala City

Clasificación de los viajeros

Excelente
627
Muy bueno
460
Normal
177
Malo
79
Terrible
66

Tipo de viajero

Business
738
Couples
183
Solo travel
96
Family
190
Friends getaway
145

Resumen de clasificaciones

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • The elevators bell can bother your sleep time. Ask for room not close to it. (szabohzl)
    5.0
    2019-09-19
  • Rooms at higher floors have an excellent view of the city and to the Volcanic mountain...! (Eduardo T)
    4.0
    2019-08-06
  • Ask for a room facing the volcano! (Kimber L)
    3.0
    2019-06-04
  • We were on the 10th floor and had a good view of the city (scottie552)
    4.0
    2019-05-10
  • room 609 was no view but big and the A/C outside the room was noise (kitty37421)
    5.0
    2019-02-02

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Clean, comfortable, quiet, and very convenient!"

    • Con opiniones: 2020-03-02
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • We stayed at the Radisson at the beginning of our six week trip through Guatemala and the very end the day before we flew home. Our room was on the 17th floor and very clean, comfortable, and quiet. Service was friendly and efficient. And the price was just right. We left early in the morning to catch a flight home and being so close to the airport was a joy. The hotel even has an early morning shuttle, which really helped get us on our way with ease. We would definitely stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GrupoAzur, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Guatemala City, responded to this review 2020-03-30
    • Dear VSeizys, Thanks for staying at Radisson Hotel & Suites - Guatemala City. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. It was a pleasure serving you. Best regards,

  • "Excellent Location. Fantastic Hotel. Superior Service."

    • Con opiniones: 2020-02-29
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • We loved this hotel, it was a great location, felt very safe. Everyone was so kind and helpful, and the room was just wonderful. This hotel exceeded my expectation by leaps and bounds. Very clean hotel rooms, and very spacious. We loved our stay and will return for sure.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GrupoAzur, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Guatemala City, responded to this review 2020-03-30
    • Dear jody w, Thanks for staying with us. It was a pleasure serving you. Best regards,

  • "Great, but my room phone was broke so I call from muy cellphone to room service"

    • Con opiniones: 2019-08-26
    • Tipo de viaje: Couples
  • A really good stay, the only thing was the phone was broke and I had to call from muy cellphone to the room services, also when my couple arrived no one help us to take the bags to our room and the girl in front desk didn't request for help to us

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GrupoAzur, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Guatemala City, responded to this review 2019-08-27
    • Dear BreeLeal, Thanks for your review and for staying with us. We are really sorry that you had some issues with the telephone and with the recepcionist. We will work with our staff so that this will not happen again. Best regards, General Manager

  • "Good choice in Guatemala City"

    • Con opiniones: 2019-08-19
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • Although my stay was very short - one night for business - the staff was very kind and welcoming. Excellent experience at checkout. Quick and clerk knew my room and name before I said a word! Breakfast was good, rooms also impeccable, location is excellent and rate was fair.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Amazing"

    • Con opiniones: 2019-08-15
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • I think this is a good Hotel, I like it, i recommend it. if you want peace and feeling like a home you need come there. I love jacuzzi area, is relaxing, I´ve never seen a hotel like a Raddison, is awesome.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GrupoAzur, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Guatemala City, responded to this review 2019-08-18
    • Dear rolandmatute, Thanks for your review and for staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope we can serve you in the near future. Best regards, General Manager

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC