Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 721 reviews 721 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #5 de 85 hoteles en Guayaquil
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Clasificación de los viajeros

Excelente
519
Muy bueno
164
Normal
29
Malo
7
Terrible
2

Tipo de viajero

Business
346
Couples
131
Solo travel
25
Family
182
Friends getaway
23

Resumen de clasificaciones

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • Ask for a view over the river...preferably on the 4th or 5th floor. You won't regret it! (Tom B)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-14
  • A bit loud the ac and couldn’t had it all night on, it was on and off and loud and the wifi not working that well (manli_5)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-22
  • Single room. (galosilva)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-22
  • Room 308 (and a few of the other even-numbered rooms on the third floor) are west-facing with a vista of the estuary. (Resort33910984853)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-18
  • Everything was excellent, thank you (Passport22102682138)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-25

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Great pet friendly hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Con opiniones: 2017-08-17
    • Tipo de viaje: Family
  • We came with our dog (giant breed) and we were warmly welcomed. Nice river view, comfortable rooms and friendly hospitality. Walking distance to a park, two malls, restaurants... 5 minutes car to another enclosed park with a special area for dogs.

    • RadissonHGquil2017, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Guayaquil, responded to this review 2017-08-23
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Guayaquil family. Thank you for your kindly words. We were very happy to have all of you here, specially the one who made all of us smile. We hope you can return and stay with us again enjoying all the options you have in our beautifull city. Best Regards, Rossy Orellana General Manager

  • "Best Hotel and Restaurant in all of Ecuador!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Con opiniones: 2017-08-09
    • Tipo de viaje: Family
  • This hotel has it all! Hands down one of the best hotel experiences I have had in my years of traveling. Being a quick 15 minute drive from the airport and in a great location, this hotel is perfect for any person, whether you are a business traveler, tourist, or need to spend the night before a flight out of Guayaquil airport. The Mangle Restaurant inside the hotel's beautiful lobby has amazing food that includes a variety of choices and typical Ecuadorian cuisine. As a life-long vegetarian and a recently turned vegan, I was quite worried about where to find vegetarian food in Ecuador. But my worries vanished when the Mangle Restaurant and its chef presented a wonderful and cheap vegetarian menu to accommodate me every night. Truly, one of the best gourmet vegetarian food I have had in awhile! The avocado cream soup is absolutely delicious and a must-try! My family and I ended up eating here multiple times throughout our trip in Guayaquil, and it is an amazing restaurant for vegans, vegetarians, and meat-eaters alike. The rooms were very nice and clean with a beautiful view of the canal outside, great amenities, and very fast wifi too. The service was amazing, all the staff was very friendly, always smiling and ready to help us with anything we needed. All in all, 10 out of 10 would recommend hotel for any visitor of Guayaquil. If you want a place with great rooms, great service, and great food, then this is the hotel for you!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RadissonHGquil2017, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Guayaquil, responded to this review 2017-08-10
    • Dear Guest Greetings from Radisson Guayaquil Family. We are glad to know that you had such a wonderful stay with us. The pursuit of the satisfaction of every guest is our goal and with every smile we get from our visitors it is the reward for the job we love to do. We hope you can visit the city again and give us the pleasure to be at your service one more time. Thank you for your kindly comments and we hope you've enjoyed of our beautiful City. Best Regards, Rossy Orellana General Manager

  • "Excelente em vários aspectos"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Con opiniones: 2017-10-28
    • Tipo de viaje: Family
  • Estive com minha família no Hotel Radisson por aproximadamente 3 dias. A acomodações são muito confortáveis e convidativas, os funcionários muito simpáticos e tentando o tempo todo ajudar os hóspedes. Café da manhã maravilhoso, ambiente muito bom e parte de piscina e academia muito confortáveis também. Enfim, excelente estadia. Absolutamente nada a reclamar.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RadissonHGquil2017, Manager at Radisson Hotel Guayaquil, responded to this review 2017-11-09
    • Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por valioso comentario, nos sentimos felices de saber su estadía junto a su familia en el hotel fue estupenda, que nuestro personal estuvo atento a sus requerimientos todo el tiempo y fue muy amigable con todos los miembros de su familia. Apreciamos su confianza y honestidad,cuente con nosotros siempre que así usted lo necesite. Cordialmente, Rossy Orellana Gerente General

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC