Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5 1301 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #73 de 470 hoteles en Mexico City
Clasificación de los viajeros
Excelente
541
Muy bueno
445
Normal
202
Malo
68
Terrible
45
Tipo de viajero
Business
864
Couples
72
Solo travel
76
Family
205
Friends getaway
52
Resumen de clasificaciones
Location
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 1301 reseñas
Sleep Quality
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 1301 reseñas
Rooms
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1301 reseñas
Service
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 1301 reseñas
Value
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1301 reseñas
Cleanliness
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 1301 reseñas

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • vista a montaña (townp2014)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2019-11-19
  • Do not come to this hotel. There are other better options for the same price. (Eddie D)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 1.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2019-06-09
  • higher floors are quieter (Elizabeth P)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2019-03-05
  • Ask for a mountain view room (Button75)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2019-02-14
  • I would ask for rooms in the back, facing the mountains, not the Avenue, since I believe they must be more quiet. (Traveller_SAO)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2018-03-23

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Definitely recommend!"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-05-28
    • Tipo de viaje: Solo travel
  • My stay at this hotel was great! The staff was very sweet and accommodating. Liz at the front desk answered all of my questions quickly and assisted with all of my broken Spanish questions. Jose helped me set up my COVID test. The sweet cleaning lady worked around my lazy schedule. And Martha helped me with my spa appointment. It’s right across the street from a very nice mall. Overall this was a great stay and I would do it again.

  • "good location and excellent service"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2020-03-19
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • I travelled for business reasons and the location, good service and quality of the premises make a great experience. Wi Fi internet was outstanding, as well as the quality of breakfast, food and beverages.

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • Jorge O, Gerente at Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City, responded to this review 2020-03-25
    • Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to letting us know your comments. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Gerente de Division Cuartos Hotel Radisson Paraiso Perisur

  • "Great experience and sleep quality."

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2019-11-17
    • Tipo de viaje: Friends getaway
  • I was one week at Radisson and I feel satisfied with the experience. The staff was nice and the sleep quality great! The only complain is that one lift was out of service :( In few words, it was a great week at Radisson.

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • Jorge O, Gerente at Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City, responded to this review 2019-11-18
    • Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to letting us know your comments. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Gerente de Division Cuartos Hotel Radisson Paraiso Perisur 59 27 59 59

  • "Beautiful hotel with great staff near UNAM"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2019-10-30
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • I stayed here while at a conference at UNAM, and it was nice and close to the university. The staff were wonderful and helpful, and the restaurant was great. They arranged rides for me when I needed them and answered any questions I had, such as advising on walking to a lovely big park nearby.

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • Jorge O, Gerente at Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City, responded to this review 2019-11-01
    • Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to letting us know your comments. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Gerente de Division Cuartos Hotel Radisson Paraiso Perisur 59 27 59 59

  • "Great value in CDMX"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2019-10-30
    • Tipo de viaje: Solo travel
  • I paid about $100 USD per night. The hotel was clean, comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was very good. The staff were all very friendly and eager to help. Nice hotels are not cheap and this is very true in CDMX. I think the Radisson is an excellent value.

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • Jorge O, Gerente at Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City, responded to this review 2019-11-01
    • Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to letting us know your comments. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Gerente de Division Cuartos Hotel Radisson Paraiso Perisur 59 27 59 59

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC