Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5 2567 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #40 de 332 hoteles en Lima
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Clasificación de los viajeros
Excelente
1385
Muy bueno
891
Normal
179
Malo
66
Terrible
46
Tipo de viajero
Business
648
Couples
993
Solo travel
141
Family
341
Friends getaway
298
Resumen de clasificaciones
Location
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 2567 reseñas
Sleep Quality
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 2567 reseñas
Rooms
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 2567 reseñas
Service
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 2567 reseñas
Value
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 2567 reseñas
Cleanliness
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 2567 reseñas

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • Lima has a lot of traffic so plan ahead (lcalixto702)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-04-15
  • Do not go there! You risk your life (Saray78)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 1.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2021-12-28
  • Recommend to have dinner at this hotel the first night. (raybarman)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2019-11-04
  • Ask for rooms on the executive floors. Much quieter. (ChristianEllsworthCL)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2019-10-27
  • top floor gives you a fantastic view of the Pacific Ocean (nor70)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2019-09-08

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Great experience"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-05-02
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • Very good location, friendly staff, clean an convenient room, good bar and excellent restaurant. Very close to the beautiful Costa Verde Miraflores park. 200 m from well-known Alfresco fish restaurant with excellent choice of ceviche and catch-of-the day fresh fish.

    • Carolina Rojas, Other at Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores, responded to this review 2022-05-03
    • Dear Borys V, thank you for choosing Radisson on your recent stay. We are happy to know you had an excellent experience. We appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope your return be soon. Sincerely, Claudia Rivera from Guest Service.

  • "Excellent hotel!"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-05-01
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • The hotel is in a great location! Very safe! There are many restaurants and shops in the area within a walkable distance. The airport is about 30-35 minutes away (Uber is very affordable). All staff members in hotel are kind and attentive. I’ll definitely go back to Lima and stay at the Radisson!

    • Carolina Rojas, Otros at Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores, responded to this review 2022-05-02
    • Dear Carrilloglobalin2022, thank you for choosing Radisson on your recent stay. We sincerely appreciate your feedback. We work hard to make our guests happy and it was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope your return be soon. Sincerely, Claudia Rivera from Guest Service.

  • "One night stay at Miraflores Radisson"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-04-18
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Good place to stay, good staff. good breakfast, staff was customer friendly. Hotel is neat. I would recommend others to stay. Location is excellent and price was good. However we had noisy neighbors. Hotel should advise guests to respect others.

    • Carolina Rojas, Otro at Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores, responded to this review 2022-04-19
    • Dear nanjub, thank you for choosing Radisson on your recent stay. We sincerely appreciate your feedback. We are sorry that you had to experience that situation but we can not avoid some guests be disrespectful and impolite. We work hard to make our guests happy and we hope your return be soon. Sincerely, Claudia Rivera from Guest Service

  • "Weekend love"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-04-05
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Was an experience unforgettable, the ambient, Miso Restaurant, The pool is very comfortable, in sum all is very well. Another thing the ubication in middle of Miraflores Center, also is special the roof at night is great.

    • Carolina Rojas, Otro at Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores, responded to this review 2022-04-06
    • Dear Jose, thank you for your feedback. Our team strives every day to make happy all our guest and we are glad you had enjoyed your stay. It has been a pleasure to serve you and we hope to continue providing great experiences to all our guests. Thank for your preference. We hope that your return will be soon. Sincerely, Claudia Rivera. Guest service. Claudia.rivera@decapolisperu.com

  • "Perfect Romantic Getaway"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-03-16
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Stayed with my wife had a nice view everything was just perfect and better than expected the staff the location the amenities and the taxi they have available are awesome. I would definitely stay here again Thank you so much for everything.

    • Carolina Rojas, Other at Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores, responded to this review 2022-03-17
    • Dear Ray A, thank you for your feedback. Our team strives every day to make a difference and guarantee the satisfaction of our customers. It has been a pleasure to serve you and we hope to continue providing great experiences to all our guests. Thank for your preference. We hope that your return will be soon. Sincerely, Claudia Rivera. Guest service. Claudia.rivera@decapolisperu.com

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC