Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 2513 reviews 2513 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #45 de 324 hoteles en Lima
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Clasificación de los viajeros

Excelente
1340
Muy bueno
886
Normal
177
Malo
66
Terrible
44

Tipo de viajero

Business
640
Couples
982
Solo travel
141
Family
337
Friends getaway
284

Resumen de clasificaciones

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • Recommend to have dinner at this hotel the first night. (raybarman)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-04
  • Ask for rooms on the executive floors. Much quieter. (ChristianEllsworthCL)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-27
  • top floor gives you a fantastic view of the Pacific Ocean (nor70)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-08
  • only one 2 double bed room at each floor. WiFi might be weaker at higher floors (jh95030)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-25
  • ask for a window room (gregontour)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-21

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Lima Miraflores stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Con opiniones: 2020-03-20
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Great and courteous staffs. Very helpful. Great breakfast food choices. Hotel location is excellent. Miraflores is a great and quite romantic place. High recommend to stay in this hotel. Nearby to shopping centre and the beach. Making easy for walking and sight seeing. Etc etc etc

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • TatianaQH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores, responded to this review 2020-03-22
    • Der guest, We are glad to know that despiste the circumstances We hace met your expectations. Hace a nice day. Regards, Tatiana Quintana Guest Service Manager

  • "Business travelling"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Con opiniones: 2020-02-29
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • The best hotel with the best services, nice and clean air-conditioned room with good WiFi, good location, friendly staff, the good breakfast, safety place, close to Larkomar ( 5- 10 minutes on foot), fitness center and swimming pool on the top.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • TatianaQH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores, responded to this review 2020-03-09
    • Dear nuanced, Thank you very much for choosing us as your destination hotel during your visit to our country. Have a nice day! Regards, Tatiana Quintana Guest Service Manager

  • "Holiday stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Con opiniones: 2020-02-23
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • An excellent hotel all round. Food very good with plenty of choice. Always helpful staff who knew all about their local area . Also very helpful with luggage and directions to local attractions and nearby shopping areas.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • TatianaQH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores, responded to this review 2020-02-24
    • Dear Christopher, We are pleased to have made a good impression of our service and we are pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay. We hope that in a next trip to Lima you will choose us again!

  • "Excellent breakfast, good value, free late checkout"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Con opiniones: 2020-01-20
    • Tipo de viaje: Couples
  • Excellent hotel Check out at 6pm was valuable as we had a late 14 hour flight. Very good breakfast with freshly good choice. Staff could have been slightly more attentive at breakfast (we had to get our own coffee refills) and a bit more welcoming at checkin. Good location.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • TatianaQH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores, responded to this review 2020-01-21
    • Dear Peter, We value your comments and recommendations. Please be assured that we will be taking into account everything indicated and we hope to leave a better impression on your next visit to our hotel. Regards, Tatiana Quintana Guest Service Manager

  • "Short Stay in Lima"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Con opiniones: 2020-01-20
    • Tipo de viaje: Couples
  • Very happy that we chose to stay here. The staff was very helpful and made our stay very comfortable. They have an overall good room service with everything easily accessible and our room was always clean and tidy when we returned.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • TatianaQH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores, responded to this review 2020-01-21
    • Dera Lisa, Thank you very much for choosing us as your destination hotel. We are glad to know that despite having been a short stay, we do our best to make your trip much more beautiful. We hope to see you soon! Regards, Tatiana Quintana Guest Service Manager

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC