Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5 2602 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #40 de 344 hoteles en Lima
Clasificación de los viajeros
Excelente
1411
Muy bueno
897
Normal
181
Malo
66
Terrible
47
Tipo de viajero
Business
655
Couples
1007
Solo travel
140
Family
345
Friends getaway
301
Resumen de clasificaciones
Location
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 2602 reseñas
Sleep Quality
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 2602 reseñas
Rooms
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 2602 reseñas
Service
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 2602 reseñas
Value
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 2602 reseñas
Cleanliness
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 2602 reseñas

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • Careful when crossing the street. Vehicles have the right of way in Peru. (scottmZ747VO)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-08-15
  • Lima has a lot of traffic so plan ahead (lcalixto702)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-04-15
  • Do not go there! You risk your life (Saray78)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 1.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2021-12-28
  • Recommend to have dinner at this hotel the first night. (raybarman)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2019-11-04
  • Ask for rooms on the executive floors. Much quieter. (ChristianEllsworthCL)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2019-10-27

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Fantastic Hotel in Miraflores"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-08-22
    • Tipo de viaje: Friends getaway
  • Great staff, great bar, great location in Miraflores. Totally recommendable. I've stayed four time in Lima and Ive always go back to that hotel. I think the quality of service is very good and it has a quiet and at the same time strategic location in Miraflores

    • Carolina Rojas, Otro at Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores, responded to this review 2022-08-23
    • Dear Jpenaili, thank you for choosing Radisson on your recent stay. We are happy to know you had an excellent experience. We appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. Come back soon. Sincerely, Claudia Rivera from Guest Service.

  • "Wonderful stay"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-07-07
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • The hotel and rooms were immaculately clean and comfortable. The staff were attentive, helpful, and very friendly. Location is perfect for walking to several local hot spots. Loved my stay here, and will return again when I’m in Lima.

    • Carolina Rojas, Otro at Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores, responded to this review 2022-07-08
    • Dear KatesUSA, thank you for choosing Radisson on your recent stay. We are happy to know you had an excellent experience. We appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope your return be soon. Sincerely, Claudia Rivera from Guest Service.

  • "Great experience"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-05-02
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • Very good location, friendly staff, clean an convenient room, good bar and excellent restaurant. Very close to the beautiful Costa Verde Miraflores park. 200 m from well-known Alfresco fish restaurant with excellent choice of ceviche and catch-of-the day fresh fish.

    • Carolina Rojas, Other at Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores, responded to this review 2022-05-03
    • Dear Borys V, thank you for choosing Radisson on your recent stay. We are happy to know you had an excellent experience. We appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope your return be soon. Sincerely, Claudia Rivera from Guest Service.

  • "Excellent hotel!"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-05-01
    • Tipo de viaje: Family
  • The hotel is in a great location! Very safe! There are many restaurants and shops in the area within a walkable distance. The airport is about 30-35 minutes away (Uber is very affordable). All staff members in hotel are kind and attentive. I’ll definitely go back to Lima and stay at the Radisson!

    • Carolina Rojas, Otros at Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores, responded to this review 2022-05-02
    • Dear Carrilloglobalin2022, thank you for choosing Radisson on your recent stay. We sincerely appreciate your feedback. We work hard to make our guests happy and it was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope your return be soon. Sincerely, Claudia Rivera from Guest Service.

  • "One night stay at Miraflores Radisson"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-04-18
    • Tipo de viaje: Couples
  • Good place to stay, good staff. good breakfast, staff was customer friendly. Hotel is neat. I would recommend others to stay. Location is excellent and price was good. However we had noisy neighbors. Hotel should advise guests to respect others.

    • Carolina Rojas, Otro at Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores, responded to this review 2022-04-19
    • Dear nanjub, thank you for choosing Radisson on your recent stay. We sincerely appreciate your feedback. We are sorry that you had to experience that situation but we can not avoid some guests be disrespectful and impolite. We work hard to make our guests happy and we hope your return be soon. Sincerely, Claudia Rivera from Guest Service

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC