Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5 144 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #27 de 149 hoteles en Monterrey
Clasificación de los viajeros
Excelente
103
Muy bueno
13
Normal
8
Malo
13
Terrible
7
Tipo de viajero
Business
75
Couples
19
Solo travel
9
Family
23
Friends getaway
9
Resumen de clasificaciones
Sleep Quality
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 144 reseñas
Location
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 144 reseñas
Rooms
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 144 reseñas
Service
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 144 reseñas
Value
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 144 reseñas
Cleanliness
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 144 reseñas

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • Top Service! Trustworthy! Great Views! (AbelUser50)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2021-04-14
  • Nice clean hotel, friendly staff, HORRIBLE FOOD and EXPENSIVE, watch out for the bellboy, they TIP on there own will. (Caminandoelmundo13)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2019-04-24

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Very Understanding!!!"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-06-29
    • Tipo de viaje: Family
  • Great stay!!! Staff very considerate of our sudden change in plans by honoring our last night's cancellation request :-) Definitely recommend the hotel, it's location (near the Galleria Mall) and friendly service.

  • "Excellent Stay at the Radisson San Jeronimo, Monterrey Mexico"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-03-07
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • My stay at the Radisson San Jeronimo Monterrey, was exceptional! The hotel was immaculate clean, the location was conveniently near to all major attractions, restaurant and businesses in the area. The staff was very friendly and accomodating and the food selection excellent! I also enjoyed the rooftop bar/pool area that offers wonderful views of the city and the mountains!

  • "An excelent place to rest!"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2020-01-15
    • Tipo de viaje: Family
  • The attention and services are something incredible, the staff is really kind and if you have any problem, they will try to help you and find a solution for it! The food was really nice and I don't have any bad comments.

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • Isabel M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Monterrey San Jeronimo, responded to this review 2020-01-20
    • Dear guest, Thank´s for your comments, I am glad to know that our team gave you an excellent service. Every day work for you. We hope you soon! Best Regards.

  • "best value and quality"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2019-11-24
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • best value for the money and excellent quality. The rooms and the maintenance is really good. The hotel's safety measures are impressive. The staff is really friendly and courteous. The hotel is in a good location near to the galleria mall and good restaurants.

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • Isabel M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Monterrey San Jeronimo, responded to this review 2019-11-27
    • Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por el tiempo que se ha tomado en dejar sus comentarios. En verdad esto nos motiva a seguir trabajando y siempre ofrecerle un gran servicio. Recibirlo, para nosotros siempre será un placer. Saludos.

  • "Excellent"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2019-10-02
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • Excellent stay at Radisson. I would recommend everyone to this place, very near to all the facilities such as food,movies,shopping. Staff is very friendly , no complaints with anyone. I would definitely love to visit again in future..

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • Isabel M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Monterrey San Jeronimo, responded to this review 2019-10-11
    • Dear guest, Thank´s for your comments, I really apreciate them. I´m very happy to know that our staff gave you an extraordinary service, and that your stay in general was ok. We work for you... hope you soon! Best Regards.

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC