Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

118 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #30 de 135 hoteles en Monterrey
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Clasificación de los viajeros

Excelente
84
Muy bueno
13
Normal
5
Malo
11
Terrible
5

Tipo de viajero

Business
63
Couples
17
Solo travel
9
Family
19
Friends getaway
4

Resumen de clasificaciones

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • Top Service! Trustworthy! Great Views! (AbelUser50)
    5.0
    2021-04-14
  • Nice clean hotel, friendly staff, HORRIBLE FOOD and EXPENSIVE, watch out for the bellboy, they TIP on there own will. (Caminandoelmundo13)
    3.0
    2019-04-24

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "An excelent place to rest!"

    • Con opiniones: 2020-01-15
    • Tipo de viaje: Family
  • The attention and services are something incredible, the staff is really kind and if you have any problem, they will try to help you and find a solution for it! The food was really nice and I don't have any bad comments.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Isabel M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Monterrey San Jeronimo, responded to this review 2020-01-20
    • Dear guest, Thank´s for your comments, I am glad to know that our team gave you an excellent service. Every day work for you. We hope you soon! Best Regards.

  • "best value and quality"

    • Con opiniones: 2019-11-24
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • best value for the money and excellent quality. The rooms and the maintenance is really good. The hotel's safety measures are impressive. The staff is really friendly and courteous. The hotel is in a good location near to the galleria mall and good restaurants.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Isabel M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Monterrey San Jeronimo, responded to this review 2019-11-27
    • Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por el tiempo que se ha tomado en dejar sus comentarios. En verdad esto nos motiva a seguir trabajando y siempre ofrecerle un gran servicio. Recibirlo, para nosotros siempre será un placer. Saludos.

  • "Excellent"

    • Con opiniones: 2019-10-02
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • Excellent stay at Radisson. I would recommend everyone to this place, very near to all the facilities such as food,movies,shopping. Staff is very friendly , no complaints with anyone. I would definitely love to visit again in future..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Isabel M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Monterrey San Jeronimo, responded to this review 2019-10-11
    • Dear guest, Thank´s for your comments, I really apreciate them. I´m very happy to know that our staff gave you an extraordinary service, and that your stay in general was ok. We work for you... hope you soon! Best Regards.

  • "Worth every penny"

    • Con opiniones: 2019-09-11
    • Tipo de viaje: Family
  • Fell in love.. first time staying at a hotel and was very pleased.. great view.. food there was very good recommend the tequila pasta. Room very spacious and restroom was verry nice. Love how it had a fridge and the tv was awesome.. smart tv plus cable with lots of us channels.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Isabel M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Monterrey San Jeronimo, responded to this review 2019-09-13
    • Dear Jessica, Thank´s a lot for your comments, they make us very happy and motivate us to continue working to always offer you the best of services. We hope you soon!!! Best regards.

  • "review"

    • Con opiniones: 2019-08-12
    • Tipo de viaje: Friends getaway
  • Was a very good deal for the price and cupon that i get.Food was excellent, Service was very good. The only thing was that the view was very sad to the construccion place and they couldn´t change me to another room.......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • Isabel M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Monterrey San Jeronimo, responded to this review 2019-10-11
    • Dear guest, Thank you for your comments, I´m so happy to know that you enjoy your stay. I hope that in your next saty you can stay with us in one of our rooms with a great view. Hope you soon!!! Best Regards.

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC