Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5 1527 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #46 de 133 hoteles en Panama City
Clasificación de los viajeros
Excelente
523
Muy bueno
610
Normal
244
Malo
102
Terrible
48
Tipo de viajero
Business
244
Couples
495
Solo travel
95
Family
440
Friends getaway
139
Resumen de clasificaciones
Location
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 1527 reseñas
Sleep Quality
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 1527 reseñas
Rooms
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1527 reseñas
Service
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1527 reseñas
Value
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1527 reseñas
Cleanliness
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1527 reseñas

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • This hotel is not close to anything unless you consider a 10 dollar taxi ride close. (etolsen)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 2.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-02-12
  • Choose a panama canal view room, its beautiful (6attilaf)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2021-12-23
  • Ocean view is worth having (Jim S)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2020-03-10
  • Pay extra to be right on the Canal as opposed to Parking Lot (AAABH)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2020-03-10
  • Wouldn’t recommend this hotel (Savytravelers69)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2020-02-24

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Great location for Panamá Canal area"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-06-02
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Tranquil park-like setting overlooking the entrance towards the Panamá Canal. Comfortable beds, spacious room with mini-fridge and microwave and desk. I traveled alone to meet my spouse and crew arriving by boat. Hotel staff were very service-oriented and helpful, taxi drivers were available for very early morning runs to boat and airport and to whisk me off to the Miraflores Observation deck in time to see boat transit the first lock. On-site restaurants were convenient for celebrating with groups and for relaxing with my partner during the few days of his stopover. Inexpensive taxi or Uber ride to many restaurants on Famenco Island, Albrook Mall for provisions, and old town area. Pool is comfortable and not crowded on a weekday and surrounded by natural tropical vegetation. Loved watching ships go by. Recommend this and I would return.

  • "Panama Convention Center"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-05-21
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • Event in the Panama Convention Center. There is a transporte from the hotel to the PCC. You can also walk, it’s very safe. The view is extraodinairy. The pool just so great. They greats restaurents neerby.

  • "General review"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-04-27
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • The staff at the Radisson went out of their way for anything we asked. They did it with a smile. Every time we passed the from desk , we were greeted with a smile. We definitely will rebook at this facility when we return to Panama.

  • "Radisson everytime better and better"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-03-11
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • Service was simply excellent. Staff with an high professionality level, polite and prompt to absolve to every kind of request. Totally recommended for families and also for business trips. Location in front of the Channel and surrounded by a green and amazing park. Avenida Amador is near(5 mins off going by car), city center at 12 mins by car. Rooms very clean, balconies with seaside view.

  • "Great balcony view"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-03-07
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • of the Bridge of the Americas and the lighted cargo ships qued to enter the Canal. There's a nice waterside boardwalk that leads you past the BioMuseo and if you want a longer walk - onto a causeway to a trio of islands. What a dramatic view of the impressive Panama City skyline.

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC