Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5 1539 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #47 de 135 hoteles en Panama City
Clasificación de los viajeros
Excelente
527
Muy bueno
614
Normal
246
Malo
103
Terrible
49
Tipo de viajero
Business
246
Couples
496
Solo travel
95
Family
441
Friends getaway
140
Resumen de clasificaciones
Location
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 1539 reseñas
Sleep Quality
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 1539 reseñas
Rooms
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1539 reseñas
Service
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1539 reseñas
Value
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1539 reseñas
Cleanliness
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1539 reseñas

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • Ask how much to upgrade to rooms with a view of the canal (744CatherineR)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-11-29
  • Don't stay here! (maximina3)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 1.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-10-25
  • This hotel is not close to anything unless you consider a 10 dollar taxi ride close. (etolsen)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 2.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-02-12
  • Choose a panama canal view room, its beautiful (6attilaf)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2021-12-23
  • Ocean view is worth having (Jim S)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2020-03-10

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Great family stay"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-09-13
    • Tipo de viaje: Family
  • It is a very nicely located place to go to causeway and the old town. For families is very good, breakfast is great and the kids enjoyed a lot the pool. There are a lot of activities around during the weekends

  • "Great location for Panamá Canal area"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-06-02
    • Tipo de viaje: Solo travel
  • Tranquil park-like setting overlooking the entrance towards the Panamá Canal. Comfortable beds, spacious room with mini-fridge and microwave and desk. I traveled alone to meet my spouse and crew arriving by boat. Hotel staff were very service-oriented and helpful, taxi drivers were available for very early morning runs to boat and airport and to whisk me off to the Miraflores Observation deck in time to see boat transit the first lock. On-site restaurants were convenient for celebrating with groups and for relaxing with my partner during the few days of his stopover. Inexpensive taxi or Uber ride to many restaurants on Famenco Island, Albrook Mall for provisions, and old town area. Pool is comfortable and not crowded on a weekday and surrounded by natural tropical vegetation. Loved watching ships go by. Recommend this and I would return.

  • "Panama Convention Center"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-05-21
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • Event in the Panama Convention Center. There is a transporte from the hotel to the PCC. You can also walk, it’s very safe. The view is extraodinairy. The pool just so great. They greats restaurents neerby.

  • "General review"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-04-27
    • Tipo de viaje: Couples
  • The staff at the Radisson went out of their way for anything we asked. They did it with a smile. Every time we passed the from desk , we were greeted with a smile. We definitely will rebook at this facility when we return to Panama.

  • "Radisson everytime better and better"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-03-11
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • Service was simply excellent. Staff with an high professionality level, polite and prompt to absolve to every kind of request. Totally recommended for families and also for business trips. Location in front of the Channel and surrounded by a green and amazing park. Avenida Amador is near(5 mins off going by car), city center at 12 mins by car. Rooms very clean, balconies with seaside view.

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC