Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

1501 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #47 de 124 hoteles en Panama City
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Clasificación de los viajeros

Excelente
511
Muy bueno
606
Normal
238
Malo
100
Terrible
46

Tipo de viajero

Business
241
Couples
491
Solo travel
95
Family
437
Friends getaway
139

Resumen de clasificaciones

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • Ocean view is worth having (Jim S)
    4.0
    2020-03-10
  • Pay extra to be right on the Canal as opposed to Parking Lot (AAABH)
    5.0
    2020-03-10
  • Wouldn’t recommend this hotel (Savytravelers69)
    3.0
    2020-02-24
  • Ask for tower 2, 6th floor and watch the tankers come and go. So nice! (ufgatorgirl81)
    4.0
    2020-01-26
  • When booking request a room with balcony over looking the Canal. You can also see the Bridge of America. Very responsive, there and abroad! (islandrootsIvy)
    5.0
    2020-01-03

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Great place"

    • Con opiniones: 2020-03-28
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • The location was perfect, It is located within ten minutes to "Causeway" there you can do shopping and eating just like being in South street sea port in NYC, and better. Hotel staff and accommodation were awesome. The pool and the pool area extremely clean. Great view and you can take sea diving tours as well.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "We’ll be back to the Radisson in Panama City. The location is perfect. The staff was super helpful."

    • Con opiniones: 2020-02-28
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • The Radisson in Panamá City has a perfect location. It is right on the canal, so you watch the ships float by while you’re in the pool. We even had a Tuscan visit the area while we were swimming. Highly recommended

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • gerenciat_amador, Gerente at Radisson Hotel Panama Canal, responded to this review 2020-03-01
    • Happy to know that your stay at the Radisson Panama Canal was excellent. That the staff super friendly, friendly. The view of the sea, the watching the ships go by. We love knowing that you would recommend us. Thanks for choosing us.

  • "Great Place to Stay"

    • Con opiniones: 2020-02-05
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Our room was clean and spacious with a fantastic view of the water, the sailboats in the yacht club, and the ships approaching and exiting the locks. The food was very good, the beds and bedding were wonderful, and the staff was great. It was an easy walk to the Biomuseo and excellent restaurants.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • gerenciat_amador, Gerente at Radisson Hotel Panama Canal, responded to this review 2020-02-06
    • We are very happy to know that you had a great time during your visit. We know you will come back very soon to repeat this wonderful experience. Thank you for your goods comments. Regards,

  • "Charming and underpriced"

    • Con opiniones: 2020-01-27
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • My elderly mother and I loved this place. Older and charming, isolated from the metropolis but easy access, spent most of our time sitting on the private balcony watching the ships go by up close in the canal ("Ocean view" room). Everything clean. Spacious room. Comfortable beds. Nice amenities. Lovely pool area that is great for kids. HIGHLY recommend, especially for the price.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • gerenciat_amador, Gerente at Radisson Hotel Panama Canal, responded to this review 2020-01-29
    • We like to know that your mother and you love this site. For the location, the tranquility of the area, and most of all because it allows you to relax and have a good time. We hope to continue to be of your choice. Come back soon. Regards,

  • "Superb location!"

    • Con opiniones: 2020-01-27
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Nice hotel well located. Clean. Had a room with view on the garden, and sunrise. Pool and terrasse overlooking the ships coming in and out of the Canal. No need to see it from the room. Huge difference in the price. Great food at the restaurants. Nice cycling/jogging path from the door. Easy taxi ride to Miraflores, to the local airport, to Casco Viejo, to Flamenco island at the end of Amadore Causeway.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • gerenciat_amador, Gerente at Radisson Hotel Panama Canal, responded to this review 2020-01-29
    • We like to hear that everything was excellent during your visit. That happened very well. We hope you can come back very soon to stay with us. Regards,

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC