Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5 512 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #7 de 344 hoteles en Lima
Clasificación de los viajeros
Excelente
463
Muy bueno
44
Normal
4
Malo
0
Terrible
1
Tipo de viajero
Business
83
Couples
113
Solo travel
23
Family
35
Friends getaway
211
Resumen de clasificaciones
Location
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 512 reseñas
Sleep Quality
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 512 reseñas
Rooms
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 512 reseñas
Service
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 512 reseñas
Value
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 512 reseñas
Cleanliness
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 512 reseñas

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "One of my best weekends in a long time!!"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-07-05
    • Tipo de viaje: Couples
  • The service at the Red Radisson hotel in Miraflores was just amazing! We were so sad to leave but are definitely coming back soon, the service, the food and the whole experience was great! We had a wonderful time there 🤗❤️

  • "Hip Hoteal at an excellent locaton and service"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-04-17
    • Tipo de viaje: Solo travel
  • Onderful stay at Red Raddison. They allowed me an early check in at no extra charge. Really enjoyed their hip decor and delicious breakfast included in the hotel charge. Front desk staff, especially Albero, are so friendly and service-minded that they are already at ready to serve you for any request.

    • Patricia Barrutia, General Manager at Radisson RED Miraflores, responded to this review 2022-05-29
    • Dear Jessica, Thank you for sharing your experience at Radisson RED Miraflores with other travellers! We are commited to offer memorable experiences to our guests and I am glad to know that our team reached the goal during your stay :) Thanks for mentioning our team member that exceeded your expectations during your stay ;) We hope to welcome you again very soon. All the best for you from the RED Team! Patricia Barrutia Curator

  • "Radisson red"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-02-01
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • This is a really good place!! It felt like home. The staff are amazing, kind and nice. ❤️ The area is safe, pretty and has a really good view close to the sea with nice places around the hotel. highly recommend. 👌

    • , Propietario at Radisson RED Miraflores, responded to this review 2022-02-02
    • Dear Laura! Thank you for sharing your recent stay and your RED experience. We are very pleased to know that you are satisfied with our playful and enjoyable hotel.. We looking forward to serve you very soon All the best. Javier Kuo Curator

  • "Great place to stay in Miraflores"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2020-03-03
    • Tipo de viaje: Couples
  • We had a great time at this hotel! It's well located in Miraflores, the rooms are super comfortable (it was hard for us to leave the bed to go explore the city) and the service is great. It's also very modern and well decorated. Everyone is super nice, they even let us stay a little longer in our room at no extra cost since the hotel wasn't full!

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • javiekuocurator, Gerente at Radisson RED Miraflores, responded to this review 2020-03-04
    • Dear Heloisa! Thank you s much for writing such kind review. It is important for us to always know our guests opinion on the service that we offer. We are happy that we exceded your expectations in this opportunity. It will be a pleasure having you again with us. We are sure our staff will always be here to receive you with open arms and bring you the best service. All the best. Javier Kuo Curator

  • "Clean , Friendly staff and outstanding security"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2020-02-24
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • all the staff members where very friendly and helpful . This hotel was so clean as my wife was a head house keeper for years she was very pleased with the cleanliness of the entire hotel. Security was very well handled . We absolutely loved ever moment at radisson red miraflores and highly recommend it for business or pleasure . The beds where the best I came home and deiced its time to purchase a new bed because I slept so well

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • javiekuocurator, Gerente at Radisson RED Miraflores, responded to this review 2020-02-25
    • Dear Wildwillscarpet! Thank you for sharing your recent stay and your RED experience. We are very pleased to know that you are satisfied with our playful and enjoyable hotel.. We looking forward to serve you very soon with all our team :-) All the best. Javier Kuo Curator

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC