Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 117 reviews 117 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #88 de 329 hoteles en Lima

Clasificación de los viajeros

Excelente
67
Muy bueno
27
Normal
13
Malo
9
Terrible
1

Tipo de viajero

Business
60
Couples
17
Solo travel
2
Family
21
Friends getaway
8

Resumen de clasificaciones

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • Just a Great Place! (Luis R)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-02
  • Be sure to read the directions when using the room safe. (Tastertoo)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-01
  • A good room with a good sun light and ventilation. (Passenger08854155649)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-11-08

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Very good hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Con opiniones: 2020-01-11
    • Tipo de viaje: Couples
  • Very good hotel. Very good bed. Good location. Good breakfast. Friendly staff. Near lots of restaurants in one of the nicest parts of Lima. I would recommend this hotel. I would say this is lots of nice hotel for the money.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • GerenciaRHPdB, Gerente at Radisson Hotel Plaza del Bosque, responded to this review 2020-01-13
    • Dear aeklun535285 Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience al Radisson Plaza del Bosque We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, the great location, the very good bed, breakfast and friendly staff, We look forward to your next stay. Diego Castro Hotel Manager Radisson Hotel Plaza del Bosque

  • "Kitchen at it best"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Con opiniones: 2019-09-19
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • Enjoyed my days cooking my own food and they provide vessel on demand. Also free breakfast and fruits. It is good for spending time for business and tourist Visit. Also 2 water bottle are provided as complementary , Kitchen , Microwave, Fridge and stove available to cook. You can equip the kitchen with all vessel as default.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • GerenciaRHPdB, Gerente at Radisson Hotel Plaza del Bosque, responded to this review 2019-09-20
    • Dear ashokstar1992, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us cooking yourself in our suite kitchen, the breakfast and the complimentary waters. We look forward to your next stay. Diego Castro Hotel Manager Radisson Hotel Plaza del Bosque

  • "Very nice"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Con opiniones: 2019-11-17
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • Very few complaints. There is a drop-off getting out of the shower which seems dangerous. Breakfast buffet offers no fresh options like omelette, though one might be able to order separately. Everyone was courteous.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • GerenciaRHPdB, Gerente at Radisson Hotel Plaza del Bosque, responded to this review 2019-11-18
    • Dear Robert B, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We will review the condition of your bathroom with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Diego Castro Hotel Manager Radisson Hotel Plaza del Bosque

  • "Basic hotel, conveniently located and great service"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Con opiniones: 2019-06-10
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • Basic hotel with limited amenities, but complementary breakfast. Very great location. The hotel is walking distance to shopping and good restaurants. Very safe area to walk around. People there are very friendly. The rooms are suites, but they need some furniture improvement, that's all, but very good for the price paid.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • GerenciaRadissonPdB, Gerente at Radisson Hotel Plaza del Bosque, responded to this review 2019-06-11
    • Dear C L, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to read to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. As you mention we are located in the best area of San Isidro, just a few steps from great restaurants, shopping areas and corporate offices. We are on a re-brand process and the furniture improvement of the rooms and some public areas will be done in progress shortly, I will transmit your kindly words to our team, who works to give the best service to our clients and guests. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Diego Castro Hotel Manager Radisson Hotel Plaza del Bosque

  • "..."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Con opiniones: 2019-06-06
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • Work in progress. Restaurant needs sorting out especially the waiter service. There was a window missing on the landing adjacent the lifts. I think when it has reinvented itself as a Radisson and the staff have received training then its location and facilities will attract business users.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • GerenciaRadissonPdB, Gerente at Radisson Hotel Plaza del Bosque, responded to this review 2019-06-07
    • Dear Navigate24944896330, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. As you mention we are in the process of a rebrand and the tranning is extremly important to give our guest the service they deserve, be sure we are working on this. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Diego Castro Hotel Manager Radisson Hotel Plaza del Bosque

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC