Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 759 reviews 759 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #50 de 324 hoteles en Lima

Clasificación de los viajeros

Excelente
399
Muy bueno
265
Normal
61
Malo
18
Terrible
16

Tipo de viajero

Business
243
Couples
191
Solo travel
34
Family
205
Friends getaway
61

Resumen de clasificaciones

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • Try not to get a room near the elevator as it is noisier. (carolinew898)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-08-04
  • I ask for king size bed room with no charge... (Trasgus66)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-02-17
  • as you want : room with pool view, or room with street view, all are good (OlivierP275)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2015-08-28
  • We stayed on the 6th floor, in a large room with two full beds. (Speedi103)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2015-01-22
  • The corner rooms are the best ones, but more expensive. (Ferla)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2015-01-09

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Stay in LIma"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Con opiniones: 2019-10-26
    • Tipo de viaje: Family
  • We arrived after midnight. The reception desk was still occupied and promptly checked us in. The room was very specious, stuff helpful & friendly and breakfast was better than most. Overall, our stay exceeded my expectations.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Claudia R, Jefe de recepción at Radisson Hotel San Isidro, responded to this review 2019-10-27
    • Dear Nirr2019, On behalf of all Radisson staff, we thank you for your feedback. We assure you that we are working hard to make our guests happy and It is important for us to know about your experience. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope you come back soon. Best regards, Front desk manager.

  • "An excellent stay in San Isidro"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Con opiniones: 2019-10-22
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • The hotel is located in the heart of San Isidro, with a choice of restaurants within 5 minutes walk. The hotel itself has very large and comfortable rooms, friendly staff, and a nice breakfast selection, With good weather there is a patio area with a small swimming pool. The area is safe to walk around at night.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Claudia R, Jefe de recepción. at Radisson Hotel San Isidro, responded to this review 2019-10-23
    • Dear T8351KLjoop, On behalf of all Radisson staff, we thank you for your preference. We assure you that we are working hard to make our guests happy and we appreciate your feedback. We are very happy you have shared your experience in the hotel and we hope you come back soon. Best regards, Front desk manager.

  • "Superb and renewed experience"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Con opiniones: 2018-11-20
    • Tipo de viaje: Family
  • Could not be better. It was my fourth time at the same Radisson Lima San Isidro. From the extremelly varied breakfast up to the relaxing bedroom, it was an enjoyable time my wife, my daughter and myself had there.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Really good experience"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Con opiniones: 2018-11-04
    • Tipo de viaje: Couples
  • The service was really good, the room had plenty space, the softiness of the bed was incredible. Breakfast also counted with a really good variety. I am looking forward to go back someday soon. I recommend it, you guys will enjoy it.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Excellent Experience at Radisson San Isidro"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Con opiniones: 2018-08-13
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • Great, helpful, knowledgeable staff. We got directed to the right locations for food and entertainment, and assisted in several areas from credit card to checking in/checking out. Nice hotel, great location and very professional staff. Thanks to everyone at Radisson San Isidro!!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC