Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5 1981 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #36 de 98 hoteles en San Jose
"GreenLeader Platinum" GreenLeader Platinum, Tripadvisor
Clasificación de los viajeros
Excelente
670
Muy bueno
666
Normal
364
Malo
154
Terrible
127
Tipo de viajero
Business
556
Couples
541
Solo travel
163
Family
381
Friends getaway
190
Resumen de clasificaciones
Location
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1981 reseñas
Sleep Quality
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1981 reseñas
Rooms
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1981 reseñas
Service
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1981 reseñas
Value
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1981 reseñas
Cleanliness
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1981 reseñas

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • Floor 3 for quietest, and the higher numbers better, but a longer walk from reception (oxoncdoc)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-03-25
  • If you are looking for a reasonably priced hotel in San Jose, this is a decent option. Much cheaper than the hotels near the airport. (Julia R)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-03-12
  • Request a room that can open a window (jeroenvK)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 2.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2021-11-29
  • My best tip is to stay elsewhere. (OnAir53457788597)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 2.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2021-08-18
  • the rooms numbered 100 are old and musty smelling. (695dond)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2020-03-25

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Great stay"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-06-19
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Honestly the breakfast is great, the beds are comfy, the air con works, there's lots of plug sockets for charging things, oh and there's a jacuzzi. Not sure what more you need. Best nights sleep I had in my entire stay

    • Radisson SJ-CostaRica, Administración de ingresos at Radisson San Jose-Costa Rica, responded to this review 2022-06-21
    • Thanks for taking the time to leave us a comments about you're most recent stay with us. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience and that you truly enjoyed your time in our hotel. We appreciate your assessment and it will be an honor if you consider as again in the future.

  • "Great hotel"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-04-11
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Our group missed a ship and needed to stay here. They we able to get us rooms for 76 people. Also they arranged a great meal and to go breakfast. All of this with 2 days notice. The pool and hot tub were gorgeous.

    • Radisson SJ-CostaRica, Administración de ingresos at Radisson San Jose-Costa Rica, responded to this review 2022-04-18
    • Thank you for your detailed feedback. It is delighting to read that you were pleased with the Box Breakfast and the pool. We really work as hard as we can to make our great guests, such as yourself, feel welcomed, appreciated and as comfortable as possible. Thank you very much for your wonderful review. It is a real pleasure to read that your stay with us met all your expectations and with that we certainly have achieved our goal as a Hotel.

  • "Nice rooms, great buffet breakfast, friendly staffs."

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-03-27
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • I chose Radisson because of location. I thought i can walk to museums and parks. However it wasn’t exactly a good location to walk considering in middle of downtown. But Uber was really cheap because all the museums and parks are nearby. What i loved most is the buffet breakfast and awesome pools. Staffs were really friendly too. Got $10 voucher as it is VIP under Expedia. Loved everything about Radisson. Only problem was no frifdge in the room.

    • Radisson SJ-CostaRica, Administración de ingresos at Radisson San Jose-Costa Rica, responded to this review 2022-03-28
    • Thank you so much for sharing your comments, but also for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience and that you truly enjoyed your time in our hotel. Your feedback about minibar will serve as a key tool for us, so we can continually improve our services. We appreciate your assessment and it will be an honor if you consider as again in the future.

  • "Excellent"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-03-26
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • I definitely recommend to stay at Radisson San Jose. The staff is really nice, you are served with quality coffee (Britt) and even in your room is included a machine to make yourself some Britt espresso. An experience I would love to repeat.

    • Radisson SJ-CostaRica, Administración de ingresos at Radisson San Jose-Costa Rica, responded to this review 2022-03-28
    • Thank you so much for sharing your comments, but also for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad to know that you had a great experience. We appreciate your opinions and it will be an honor if you consider as again in the future.

  • "Walking Distance to City Centre"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-03-14
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Great location. We loved the restaurant on site - quiet, delicious food. Beautiful enclosed garden with pool and hot tub. Friendly staff. Comfortable bedrooms with A/C. It is a very large hotel so will need to do some walking to reach hotel bedroom.

    • Radisson SJ-CostaRica, Administración de ingresos at Radisson San Jose-Costa Rica, responded to this review 2022-03-15
    • Thank you for taking the time sharing your review. We really work as hard as we can to make our great guests, such as yourself, feel welcomed, appreciated and as comfortable as possible. We appreciate your assessment and it will be an honor if you consider as again in the future.

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC