Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5 2015 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #36 de 99 hoteles en San Jose
"GreenLeader Platinum" GreenLeader Platinum, Tripadvisor
Clasificación de los viajeros
Excelente
682
Muy bueno
679
Normal
365
Malo
156
Terrible
133
Tipo de viajero
Business
564
Couples
547
Solo travel
166
Family
388
Friends getaway
193
Resumen de clasificaciones
Location
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 2015 reseñas
Sleep Quality
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 2015 reseñas
Rooms
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 2015 reseñas
Service
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 2015 reseñas
Value
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 2015 reseñas
Cleanliness
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 2015 reseñas

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • The first floor is a little humid. I would suggest an upper floor. (lrkuyper)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-10-15
  • They go the extra mile to make you comfortable, welcomed and satisfied. (christopherhW498FP)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-09-23
  • Ask for a room without carpeting and one that has been updated. (TravelDCS)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 1.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-09-03
  • Ask for a renovated room! (Julie M)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-07-24
  • Get a taxi or Uber to take you anywhere in San José. It’s just safer. (Sightseer57916704527)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-06-29

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "First Wedding Anniversary Short Stay"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-11-13
    • Tipo de viaje: Couples
  • Great memories again for my Wife and I at the Radisson San Jose where we married in Nov 2021. We really enjoyed the Staff, food entertainment and jacuzzi. So many good memories resurfaced on this trip. For sure we will be back.

    • Radisson SJ-CostaRica, Administración de ingresos at Radisson San Jose-Costa Rica, responded to this review 2022-11-16
    • Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the staff service extended towards you. It is really nice that you found everything about our hotel so good. All the team will be happy for your nice words. We appreciate your assessment and it will be an honor if you consider as again in the future.

  • "Great stay"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-06-19
    • Tipo de viaje: Friends getaway
  • Honestly the breakfast is great, the beds are comfy, the air con works, there's lots of plug sockets for charging things, oh and there's a jacuzzi. Not sure what more you need. Best nights sleep I had in my entire stay

    • Radisson SJ-CostaRica, Administración de ingresos at Radisson San Jose-Costa Rica, responded to this review 2022-06-21
    • Thanks for taking the time to leave us a comments about you're most recent stay with us. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience and that you truly enjoyed your time in our hotel. We appreciate your assessment and it will be an honor if you consider as again in the future.

  • "Great hotel"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-04-11
    • Tipo de viaje: Friends getaway
  • Our group missed a ship and needed to stay here. They we able to get us rooms for 76 people. Also they arranged a great meal and to go breakfast. All of this with 2 days notice. The pool and hot tub were gorgeous.

    • Radisson SJ-CostaRica, Administración de ingresos at Radisson San Jose-Costa Rica, responded to this review 2022-04-18
    • Thank you for your detailed feedback. It is delighting to read that you were pleased with the Box Breakfast and the pool. We really work as hard as we can to make our great guests, such as yourself, feel welcomed, appreciated and as comfortable as possible. Thank you very much for your wonderful review. It is a real pleasure to read that your stay with us met all your expectations and with that we certainly have achieved our goal as a Hotel.

  • "Nice rooms, great buffet breakfast, friendly staffs."

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-03-27
    • Tipo de viaje: Family
  • I chose Radisson because of location. I thought i can walk to museums and parks. However it wasn’t exactly a good location to walk considering in middle of downtown. But Uber was really cheap because all the museums and parks are nearby. What i loved most is the buffet breakfast and awesome pools. Staffs were really friendly too. Got $10 voucher as it is VIP under Expedia. Loved everything about Radisson. Only problem was no frifdge in the room.

    • Radisson SJ-CostaRica, Administración de ingresos at Radisson San Jose-Costa Rica, responded to this review 2022-03-28
    • Thank you so much for sharing your comments, but also for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience and that you truly enjoyed your time in our hotel. Your feedback about minibar will serve as a key tool for us, so we can continually improve our services. We appreciate your assessment and it will be an honor if you consider as again in the future.

  • "Excellent"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-03-26
    • Tipo de viaje: Friends getaway
  • I definitely recommend to stay at Radisson San Jose. The staff is really nice, you are served with quality coffee (Britt) and even in your room is included a machine to make yourself some Britt espresso. An experience I would love to repeat.

    • Radisson SJ-CostaRica, Administración de ingresos at Radisson San Jose-Costa Rica, responded to this review 2022-03-28
    • Thank you so much for sharing your comments, but also for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad to know that you had a great experience. We appreciate your opinions and it will be an honor if you consider as again in the future.

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC