Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

1923 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #39 de 93 hoteles en San Jose
"GreenLeader Platinum" GreenLeader Platinum

Clasificación de los viajeros

Excelente
649
Muy bueno
649
Normal
359
Malo
146
Terrible
120

Tipo de viajero

Business
547
Couples
530
Solo travel
163
Family
371
Friends getaway
187

Resumen de clasificaciones

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • the rooms numbered 100 are old and musty smelling. (695dond)
    3.0
    2020-03-25
  • upgraded to business floor so more space in the room; 5-7 free 'happy hour' with lovely view, liquor and so-so snacks) (Denart40)
    5.0
    2020-03-08
  • Don't take a ground floor room--definitely musty (Roberta R)
    3.0
    2020-01-28
  • Hotel has only 4 floors. We had a third floor room with view of swimming pools. It was a bit larger and quieter. (IKI1)
    5.0
    2020-01-05
  • It’s a large complex, ask the desk for what you need and they will accommodate you. (bjearth)
    5.0
    2019-12-30

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Good service"

    • Con opiniones: 2020-03-22
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • We were caught at the Radisson with trying to get back to Canada because of the Corona virus issue. Our tour was cancelled on the second day into it. The Radisson staff helped us, remained calm, and were professional. Breakfasts were great and food was varied.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • hotelesradissonssjo, Quality Supervisor at Radisson San Jose-Costa Rica, responded to this review 2020-03-24
    • Thank you for taking the time sharing your review. We really work as hard as we can to make our great guests, such as yourself, feel welcomed, appreciated and as comfortable as possible. We appreciate your assessment and it will be an honor if you consider as again in the future.

  • "Caribbean 2020"

    • Con opiniones: 2020-03-13
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • I appreciated the friendly, professional staff. The pool areas were amazing. Did not stay long enough to use the fitness area or some of the dining facilities. The property was beautiful just wish area surrounding was as beautiful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • hotelesradissonssjo, Quality Supervisor at Radisson San Jose-Costa Rica, responded to this review 2020-03-24
    • Thank you for taking the time sharing your review. We are delighted to know that you had a nice experience and that you truly enjoyed of our hotel. We appreciate your assessment and it will be an honor if you consider as again in the future.

  • "Excellent hotel"

    • Con opiniones: 2020-02-16
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • We walked downtown from the hotel on Central, but some of it was difficult for older people. Taxis were inexpensive and quick. The hotel was a delightful respite from the hudga budga of San Jose with everything to meet your needs if you didn't want to leave it.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Base for tours"

    • Con opiniones: 2020-02-04
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • High comfort and central location, high grade of service in the restaurants and high cuality of the food. Easy and safe to park. Easy to reach the city center by foot. Close location to transport services. Big and very comfortable room.ä

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Meryen U, Quality Supervisor at Radisson San Jose-Costa Rica, responded to this review 2020-02-10
    • Thank you for taking the time sharing your review. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience and that you truly enjoyed of our hotel. We appreciate your assessment and it will be an honor if you consider as again in the future.

  • "Everything was great"

    • Con opiniones: 2020-01-30
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Staff and hotel top notch and restaurant/breakfast was really good. Very clean in all areas. Did not use the pool or spa area but seemed very well kept. The only thing I didn’t like was there was not any transportation to and the airport, Uber was a good choice and reasonable.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Meryen U, Quality Supervisor at Radisson San Jose-Costa Rica, responded to this review 2020-01-30
    • Thank you for taking the time sharing your review. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience and that you truly enjoyed the comfort of our hotel. Your feedback about taxis service will serve as a key tool for us, so we can continually improve our services. We appreciate your assessment and it will be an honor if you consider as again in the future.

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC