Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.5 de 5 13 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #12 de 17 hoteles en Tlaquepaque
Clasificación de los viajeros
Excelente
3
Muy bueno
3
Normal
4
Malo
1
Terrible
2
Tipo de viajero
Business
3
Couples
3
Solo travel
0
Family
2
Friends getaway
0
Resumen de clasificaciones

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Absolutely Beautiful Hotel"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-06-19
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • The Hotel overlooks Guadalajara and is beautiful. From the staff at checkin to the maids or cleaning staff to the restaurant staff were all Great and professional. I recommend this Hotel in Guadalajara!

    • Ana Ruiz, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Tapatio Guadalajara, responded to this review 2022-06-20
    • Gracias por hospedarse con nosotros

  • "Loved it"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-02-09
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Loved it better than expected! Clean and very nice customer Service extremely helpful the balcony was a very nice touch as well. The shower was amazing high pressure however we did experience bit of a problem with the drainage not going down fast enough. Would definitely recommend❤️

    • Ana Ruiz, Director General at Radisson Hotel Tapatio Guadalajara, responded to this review 2022-04-22
    • Gracias por hospedarse con nosotros

  • "Hotel"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-06-09
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • The restuarant needs to be better with their food, because we paid for the food, so they should focus on that, service is great, no issues, the rooms need to be more cleaner, the bathrooms needs some details.

    • Ana Ruiz, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Tapatio Guadalajara, responded to this review 2022-06-11
    • Lamentamos no haya disfrutado su estancia con nosotros trabajaremos en el problema señalado

  • "Big rooms at a good price"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-05-16
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • The prices are very good considering the name and size of the rooms. Unfortunately there's a lack of maintainance. The sink drains the water poorly and slowly causing stagnation and the WIFI coverage in the room is not adequate and slow. I did not use the pool over the weekend because I noticed the water was opaque, sort of greenish showing the filtration system is probably not the best.

    • Ana Ruiz, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Tapatio Guadalajara, responded to this review 2022-05-16
    • Gracias por sus comentarios, trabajaremos en el problema señalado!

  • "Pool water dirty"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-04-27
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Pool water was dirty. Beer in restaurant was not cold. Buffet breakfast was just mediocre. The lady in the tobacco shopped shushed me when I ask about the towels because she was on the telephone. This is my third time at this Radisson, and I wont be returning as each time it is a little worse.

    • Ana Ruiz, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Tapatio Guadalajara, responded to this review 2022-04-27
    • Lamentamos no haya disfrutado su estancia, trabajaremos en el problema señalado.

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC