Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5 1021 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #16 de 119 hoteles en Santo Domingo
Clasificación de los viajeros
Excelente
533
Muy bueno
315
Normal
101
Malo
39
Terrible
33
Tipo de viajero
Business
586
Couples
121
Solo travel
64
Family
174
Friends getaway
44
Resumen de clasificaciones
Location
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 1021 reseñas
Sleep Quality
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 1021 reseñas
Rooms
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 1021 reseñas
Service
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 1021 reseñas
Value
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1021 reseñas
Cleanliness
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 1021 reseñas

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • We had the double queen size room. Perfect for my mom, my daughter and me. (O8789WGsoniah)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2022-03-18
  • I have stayed several times on the 7th floor facing Calle Presidente Gonzalez and have enjoyed those rooms the most. (cdwtravel)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2019-09-08
  • Corner suites were very spacious. (Profewilliams13)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2019-07-05
  • Comfy rooms (huascarbeato)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2019-05-21
  • excellent service (Judith H)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2019-04-17

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Great place to stay."

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-05-17
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • I have been staying in Radisson Santo Domingo since 2015, and I can say that every night was very pleasant and comfortable, people are very kind and the infrastructure are in good condition. All I can say is that Radisson Santo Domingo is one of the best option to stay for business o vacation.

  • "excellent business hotel"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-05-03
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • felt very comfortable, quiet and enjoyable, recommendable business hotel, in one of the main business districts, excellent option for everyone who tries to avoid overprized areas. all the important places in the city are easily accessible from the hotel.

  • "Excellent!"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-04-15
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Excellent! Close to the downtown area with all access to shopping malls, restaurants, bars, and everything you can imagine by walking out of the hotel,. The food at the local hotel bakery/restaurant was tasteful and their service was fabulous. One more thing, we felt very safe.

  • "Great two week stay"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-03-14
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • Stayed for two weeks because of a business trip. Overall very clean and nice. There is a huge gym next door they have access to. Only issue was the food was the same everyday. However I just used Uber eats to access the restaurants in the vicinity. I don’t have any issue staying here again.

  • "Fantastic place to stay! If you are looking for a place to stay, this is it!"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2022-03-02
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • The staff was fantastic. They exceeded my expectations by far! Wonderful place overall. I will stay here every time I travel to Santo Domingo. If you are looking for a place to stay, this is the place…trust me!

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC