Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

336 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #7 de 31 hoteles en Toluca
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Clasificación de los viajeros

Excelente
132
Muy bueno
82
Normal
70
Malo
31
Terrible
21

Tipo de viajero

Business
171
Couples
38
Solo travel
12
Family
79
Friends getaway
24

Resumen de clasificaciones

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • do not take high floors as the water pressure is problematic... (mszt)
    4.0
    2015-06-14

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Very good experience at Radisson Hotel Del Rey Toluca."

    • Con opiniones: 2019-02-18
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • The rooms are quite confortable, totally renovated, the swimming pool covered and the water warm. The staff was quite servicial.The hotel is placed nearby a mall where there are several stores and the parking is easy.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson T, Gerente at Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Toluca, responded to this review 2019-02-22
    • Dear Excursion43175465241 Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Del Rey Toluca we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Celeste López Gerencia de Recepción Radisson Hotel Del Rey Toluca

  • "Nice to be there"

    • Con opiniones: 2018-10-15
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • I really liked the experience . Excellent timing, facilites and they have a really Nice loby and garden. The garden is a perfect place to take good pictures. They pool is small so if you go with family you probably eed all the space.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MiguelG4359, Gerente at Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Toluca, responded to this review 2018-10-17
    • Estimada Huésped, Agradecemos mucho el tiempo que tomó para dejarnos sus comentarios. Nos complace saber que las instalaciones y el servicio que le brindamos es de su completo agrado. Esperamos su regreso muy pronto en ésta su casa Radisson Del Rey. Reciba un cordial saludo!

  • "Everyting was perfect but.. the pool is cold"

    • Con opiniones: 2018-07-31
    • Tipo de viaje: Couples
  • The room is perfect, the soap, shampoo and stuff had aromatherapy wich was nice, the bed is incredible, the service is really good, the only thing was we couldn't swim the pool was so cold in the morning.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Miguel G, Director de Recepción at Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Toluca, responded to this review 2018-08-01
    • Good evening, We appreciate your comments, we are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay, for us it's a pleasure to have been your hosts. We hope you return very soon to your second home to serve you with the quality you deserve. Sincerely, Yosahandy Urquidi, Front desk supervisor

  • "Great value for the price, excellent service"

    • Con opiniones: 2017-04-15
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • Great value for the price, excellent service. Hotel is completing a major renovation. All rooms have been upgraded and modernize and are very comfortable. Excellent restaurant with a good variety of food choices

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • hotelesoptima, Marketing Executive at Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Toluca, responded to this review 2017-04-20
    • Dear javierN6487CY, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences while staying with us, we're very glad that you enjoyed our services and installations. We hope that we're your hotel of preference on your next trip to Toluca! Sincerely, Julio Nevarez Marketing Executive Optima Hoteles de México

  • "Good Big place for events."

    • Con opiniones: 2019-09-10
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • Ask in advance if the breakfast is included, some rooms are advertised as "breakfast" but it's not really included. It's available on Expedia too, sometimes the prices vary enough to be worthed to check.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Toluca, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Toluca, responded to this review 2020-08-29
    • Dear Guest, We are very pleased to know that you enjoy your last stay with us, on behalf of the work team of this home we thank you for the time you spend in sending us your comment that helps us improve day by day, Please receive a cordial greeting and the invitation to return to your home very soon, we will be happy to receive you again, Radisson Hotel & Convention Center

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC