Clasificación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5 341 opiniones
Clasificado en el puesto #7 de 31 hoteles en Toluca
Clasificación de los viajeros
Excelente
132
Muy bueno
83
Normal
70
Malo
33
Terrible
23
Tipo de viajero
Business
172
Couples
40
Solo travel
12
Family
80
Friends getaway
24
Resumen de clasificaciones
Location
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.5 de 5, basada en 341 reseñas
Sleep Quality
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 341 reseñas
Rooms
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 341 reseñas
Service
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 341 reseñas
Value
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 341 reseñas
Cleanliness
Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 341 reseñas

Los consejos de los viajeros lo ayudan a elegir la habitación correcta

  • do not take high floors as the water pressure is problematic... (mszt)
    Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    2015-06-14

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Very good experience at Radisson Hotel Del Rey Toluca."

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2019-02-18
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • The rooms are quite confortable, totally renovated, the swimming pool covered and the water warm. The staff was quite servicial.The hotel is placed nearby a mall where there are several stores and the parking is easy.

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • Radisson T, Gerente at Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Toluca, responded to this review 2019-02-22
    • Dear Excursion43175465241 Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Del Rey Toluca we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Celeste López Gerencia de Recepción Radisson Hotel Del Rey Toluca

  • "Nice to be there"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2018-10-15
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • I really liked the experience . Excellent timing, facilites and they have a really Nice loby and garden. The garden is a perfect place to take good pictures. They pool is small so if you go with family you probably eed all the space.

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • MiguelG4359, Gerente at Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Toluca, responded to this review 2018-10-17
    • Estimada Huésped, Agradecemos mucho el tiempo que tomó para dejarnos sus comentarios. Nos complace saber que las instalaciones y el servicio que le brindamos es de su completo agrado. Esperamos su regreso muy pronto en ésta su casa Radisson Del Rey. Reciba un cordial saludo!

  • "Everyting was perfect but.. the pool is cold"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2018-07-31
    • Tipo de viaje: Couples
  • The room is perfect, the soap, shampoo and stuff had aromatherapy wich was nice, the bed is incredible, the service is really good, the only thing was we couldn't swim the pool was so cold in the morning.

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 3.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • Miguel G, Director de Recepción at Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Toluca, responded to this review 2018-08-01
    • Good evening, We appreciate your comments, we are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay, for us it's a pleasure to have been your hosts. We hope you return very soon to your second home to serve you with the quality you deserve. Sincerely, Yosahandy Urquidi, Front desk supervisor

  • "Great value for the price, excellent service"

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2017-04-15
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • Great value for the price, excellent service. Hotel is completing a major renovation. All rooms have been upgraded and modernize and are very comfortable. Excellent restaurant with a good variety of food choices

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • hotelesoptima, Marketing Executive at Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Toluca, responded to this review 2017-04-20
    • Dear javierN6487CY, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences while staying with us, we're very glad that you enjoyed our services and installations. We hope that we're your hotel of preference on your next trip to Toluca! Sincerely, Julio Nevarez Marketing Executive Optima Hoteles de México

  • "Good Big place for events."

  • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
    • Con opiniones: 2019-09-10
    • Tipo de viaje: Business
  • Ask in advance if the breakfast is included, some rooms are advertised as "breakfast" but it's not really included. It's available on Expedia too, sometimes the prices vary enough to be worthed to check.

    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Rooms
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Value
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Sleep Quality
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 4.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Location
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Cleanliness
    • Clasificación de TripAdvisor: 5.0 de 5, basada en 1 reseñas
      Service
    • Radisson Toluca, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Toluca, responded to this review 2020-08-29
    • Dear Guest, We are very pleased to know that you enjoy your last stay with us, on behalf of the work team of this home we thank you for the time you spend in sending us your comment that helps us improve day by day, Please receive a cordial greeting and the invitation to return to your home very soon, we will be happy to receive you again, Radisson Hotel & Convention Center

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas reseñas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC