Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 196 reviews 196 commentaires
Classé n° 11 sur 15 hôtels à Mansfield

Avis des voyageurs

Excellent
65
Très bon
41
Moyen
31
Médiocre
22
Très mauvais
37

Type de voyageur

Business
50
Couples
34
Solo travel
11
Family
71
Friends getaway
16

Récapitulatif de l’avis

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Conseils des voyageurs pour vous aider à choisir la chambre idéale

  • Just pray! (MrsGH_Ohio)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-20
  • Stay at a different hotel (sarahbeers)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-19
  • Elevator is slow, try to stay on first floor. (JGSurveyor)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-02-22
  • best views (Anthony A)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-08-26
  • I like the second floor so if the weather is nice you can leave the window open. (Laura T)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-07-08

Commentaires les plus récents de voyageurs

  • "Hotel review."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Évalué: 2019-09-14
    • Type de séjour: Business
  • Two night stay during a car show. One problem large holes in driveway/ parking area. This was a problem for the classic cars to get in and out without damaging the vechice The room was clean and well arranged. Not a fan of the heavy comforter type cover in the summer.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Adventure815130, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mansfield, OH, responded to this review 2019-09-21
    • Thank you for staying with us. I have addressed the parking lot with the management company. They assure me that this problem will be fixed.

  • "Great Accomodations!!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Évalué: 2019-08-13
    • Type de séjour: Family
  • Very satisfied with our accommodations. We found the room very clean and comfortable. Beds were very comfy as well and a nice large bathroom as well! Plenty of towels and soap and shampoo provided. Will definitely return!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • sweettart42, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mansfield, OH, responded to this review 2019-08-14
    • I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come and see us again if you are in the area.

  • "Repeat customer"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Évalué: 2018-10-04
    • Type de séjour: Business
  • Stayed on 3rd floor, quiet, clean, well cared for. From check-in to check-out was what I have come to expect at Country Inn & Suites. I will be back on next business trip through northcentral Ohio. I should also mention, room rate is very good!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • KarenA4605, Director of Operations at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mansfield, OH, responded to this review 2018-10-05
    • Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments. We hope to see you in the future.

  • "They're just super friendly"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Évalué: 2018-07-09
    • Type de séjour: Friends getaway
  • My buddy and I stayed there during the Vintage Motorcycle days event at MidOhio. The staff was super nice and helpful. The breakfast lady even made a special trip to the store to pick up some French Toast Sticks because my buddy kept asking for them every morning. I have been returning to this hotel for this event for the last 5 years and it's always been great!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great value and comfort"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Évalué: 2017-07-15
    • Type de séjour: Family
  • Hot quality buffet breakfast, pool, exercise room, convenient access to highway, club offering, we love these hotels throughout Ohio and Pennsylvania. A quiet room is always found. Never too crowded. Comfortable clean beds. Nice staff.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
Voir tous les commentaires sur TripAdvisor

Ces commentaires représentent l’opinion subjective de voyageurs indépendants et, en aucun cas, celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC